Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They get the job done!
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
busybrunette21
 
Please wait while more information about busybrunette21 is loaded.
Additional information about busybrunette21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crayons are crayons and in most cases get the job done. These serve the purpose of coloring and the kids loved them when I partnered them up with coloring books from oriental trading as well.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best halloween goodie
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
jajabirdsnana
 
Please wait while more information about jajabirdsnana is loaded.
Additional information about jajabirdsnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a wonderful addition to my grandsons kindergarten halloween goodie bag. Its the perfect size for party goodie bags. These paired with the mini coloring books I also ordered here, made my grandson the hit of his class. great quality, excellent price and reputable company thats been around for years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Wvumtneer4ever
 
Please wait while more information about Wvumtneer4ever is loaded.
Additional information about Wvumtneer4ever could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out for Halloween favors. Cute but smaller than expected
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kkeith
 
Please wait while more information about kkeith is loaded.
Additional information about kkeith could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set of crayons for party favors. They were a perfect addition to our Halloween party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Product
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Realty
 
Please wait while more information about Realty is loaded.
Additional information about Realty could not be loaded.
from Prattville, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition. I was looking for something to give with small coloring books and these were great. The price was good, the package was cute and I received the order in just a few days
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun crayons
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jbascom
 
Please wait while more information about jbascom is loaded.
Additional information about jbascom could not be loaded.
from Hilton Head SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have used these Halloween crayons for preschool trick or treating at the library for years.
The kids love them and they make a nice non-candy give away.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crayons
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosiebabies
 
Please wait while more information about Rosiebabies is loaded.
Additional information about Rosiebabies could not be loaded.
from S.I., N.Y
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
I put together goody bags for my sons pre-k Halloween party and included these crayons in the color your own Halloween bags. The kids enjoyed having their own little box of crayons along with the other goodies.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Buy
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
RealNana
 
Please wait while more information about RealNana is loaded.
Additional information about RealNana could not be loaded.
from Laughlin, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These crayons, along with "Halloween Coloring Books - IN-25/172," made wonderful handouts for Halloween. I also purchased the Goody Bags to put them in (although the books wouldn't fit, so I used ziploc bags also. The children were so excited to get something different, they hardly noticed that the candy in the bag was a very tiny sample. When moms get tired of the sugar-high-kids' zooming around the house and hide the sweets (or the candy has all been gobbled up), the young ones will still have activities they can enjoy from their Halloween excursions. At less than 19 cents a box, these are a great choice for the price and quantity.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, economical, can be used anytime
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crayons worked fine
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy5804
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy5804 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy5804 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The crayons were packaged nicely and colored on paper well. Good size for little kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not the best thing i ordered
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
melanie03ann
 
Please wait while more information about melanie03ann is loaded.
Additional information about melanie03ann could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
crayon boxes all fell apart had to tape every single one shut, crayons themselves were fine, just had to put the little extra effort into the boxes. I had bought some just like it from another store for 89 cents per box and they didnt fall apart...
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.