Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terriffic Handouts
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MistyP
 
Please wait while more information about MistyP is loaded.
Additional information about MistyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just the right size for little hands and good quality for the price. Kids can learn about design with these..better than a candy handout.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As described
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
DB15
 
Please wait while more information about DB15 is loaded.
Additional information about DB15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Items came as described. Good product at a good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
limpbiskit
 
Please wait while more information about limpbiskit is loaded.
Additional information about limpbiskit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Items were purchased for a Halloween party. A number of items were broken in the package. Many broke in the course of the day. Would not recommend these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Hixton
 
Please wait while more information about Hixton is loaded.
Additional information about Hixton could not be loaded.
from Hixton, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are very poorly made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORTHLESS
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
HOLLOWEEN
 
Please wait while more information about HOLLOWEEN is loaded.
Additional information about HOLLOWEEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought several things in advance for holloween next year. I was disappointed with these prisms. The plastice part that is suppose to be the prism is all stratched up on over 80% of the bag. You can not see through them at all. Not happy at all with these, I will not give these out for trick or treat next year.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
trjt614
 
Please wait while more information about trjt614 is loaded.
Additional information about trjt614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these for our Fall Fest at church and the kids liked them, the little ones thought they were cool to see how a bug looks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Items
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
RoomMommy10
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMommy10 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMommy10 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These prisms are so cute and you get so many of them. I used them in the Halloween goodie bags for our Kindergarten class and they were a big hit! The only negative was that some of the plastic ends would pop out, but not very many of them had this problem. I also handed out extras to trick-or-treaters :).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Josie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute item for what it is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Couldn't hand out at Party
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
BBeck
 
Please wait while more information about BBeck is loaded.
Additional information about BBeck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with this item. If the price hadn't been so cheap I would have taken the time to return it. At least 10 of the prisms came with the prism top popped out, and the outside cover (with the design) was sliding off most of the rest. I would have had to glue the covers back on the prisms to get them to stay. There was some sort of adhesive residue also on the outside of many of the prisms. Like the glue had gone on the outside of the prism instead of the inside to keep the cover in place. I do not recommend the purchase of this item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.