Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terriffic Handouts
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MistyP
 
Please wait while more information about MistyP is loaded.
Additional information about MistyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just the right size for little hands and good quality for the price. Kids can learn about design with these..better than a candy handout.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointed Would not recommend
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ForeverDisney
 
Please wait while more information about ForeverDisney is loaded.
Additional information about ForeverDisney could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The paper casing fell off and you couldn't see anything through the peep hole.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
KimmT0811
 
Please wait while more information about KimmT0811 is loaded.
Additional information about KimmT0811 could not be loaded.
from North Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are very cute but very small
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As described
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
DB15
 
Please wait while more information about DB15 is loaded.
Additional information about DB15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Items came as described. Good product at a good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
limpbiskit
 
Please wait while more information about limpbiskit is loaded.
Additional information about limpbiskit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Items were purchased for a Halloween party. A number of items were broken in the package. Many broke in the course of the day. Would not recommend these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Hixton
 
Please wait while more information about Hixton is loaded.
Additional information about Hixton could not be loaded.
from Hixton, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are very poorly made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORTHLESS
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
HOLLOWEEN
 
Please wait while more information about HOLLOWEEN is loaded.
Additional information about HOLLOWEEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought several things in advance for holloween next year. I was disappointed with these prisms. The plastice part that is suppose to be the prism is all stratched up on over 80% of the bag. You can not see through them at all. Not happy at all with these, I will not give these out for trick or treat next year.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
trjt614
 
Please wait while more information about trjt614 is loaded.
Additional information about trjt614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these for our Fall Fest at church and the kids liked them, the little ones thought they were cool to see how a bug looks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Items
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
RoomMommy10
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMommy10 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMommy10 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These prisms are so cute and you get so many of them. I used them in the Halloween goodie bags for our Kindergarten class and they were a big hit! The only negative was that some of the plastic ends would pop out, but not very many of them had this problem. I also handed out extras to trick-or-treaters :).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Josie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute item for what it is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.