Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TnGal is loaded.
Additional information about TnGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the money. Quality fabric and cute to boot! Using at an all adult event that the theme is Pirates of the Caribbean.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good packaging, fast delivery, good product, will buy again from seller
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eddieandthecruisers is loaded.
Additional information about eddieandthecruisers could not be loaded.
from Bayonne,NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good packaging, fast delivery, good product, will buy again from seller
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little small for an adult
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4HYouthLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 4HYouthLeader could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We found this hat to be small for our teens / young adults,but it was usable for the purpose needed (skits).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Pyrate hat
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadDogMike is loaded.
Additional information about MadDogMike could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Purchased these hats for our local Mumfest event. The kids loved them, they were our top seller. By far the best hat for the money. Fit age 6-12 with no problems.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and well made
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyriva1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyriva1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th class reunion for us at PITTSBURG High School in California.
We where the Pirates..
Thanks,
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elle1185 is loaded.
Additional information about Elle1185 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is pretty cheap fabric and decoration, but worth the great price. It arrived dented but I reshaped it over something for a few days and it was fixed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about butterflies is loaded.
Additional information about butterflies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun for our party! Good Quality. Nice Trim.
A little small but great for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good pirate hat for kids
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllieD is loaded.
Additional information about AllieD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This felt hat is well made with some nice details, especially for the price. However, the title of the item is ADULT'S pirate hat. This hat fits my five year old son well, but is way too small for my husband.
Pros: quality
Cons: size too small for adult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adult's Pirate Hat
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannyladytexas is loaded.
Additional information about Grannyladytexas could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute hate but a little smaller than what I would have preferred. It fits a small adult but really is not large enough for a grown man.
It is OK for the price and served its purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T16:48:17.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2051, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.