Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Adult's Pirate Hat Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for VBS!
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flea502 is loaded.
Additional information about flea502 could not be loaded.
from Arcadia, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our VBS costume! Good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats!
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinterIsComing is loaded.
Additional information about WinterIsComing could not be loaded.
from York, Pennsylvania
We took a group photo for International Talk Like a Pirate Day! The picture turned out great!.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was the perfect accessory!
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kblesp is loaded.
Additional information about Kblesp could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Purchased this hat, eye patch, sword, and earring for adult boat party. We looked great as the pirate ship crew!! Others used our hats for pictures. Fits most adult heads. Would love a elastic strap due to wind.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small for teenager or adult
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebSews is loaded.
Additional information about DebSews could not be loaded.
from Cumming Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
The inside of this hat was too shallow to stay on the head of a teenager, even though it is listed as an adult hat. It was very cheap, which should have been my warning, but I love Oriental Trading, so thought I would give it a shot. This hat will be sent right to a kids dress up box, had to buy something else for the pirate in my show.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fnbglady is loaded.
Additional information about fnbglady could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These hats come in a quantity of 12. Half of them DID NOT have the skull & crossbones emblem on the front. Sorry, but you are NOT a pirate without the "jolly roger" emblem! Whoever manufactured these needs to improve their quality control. Oriental Trading may want to look these over before shipping them.
Pros: acceptable
Cons: Assembly, not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hats, nice quality
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivi39 is loaded.
Additional information about Vivi39 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
These pirate hats were nicer than the ones in the costume store, for less $$.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great simple pirate hat
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProstPhotography is loaded.
Additional information about ProstPhotography could not be loaded.
from Gainesville fl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this hat as a photo booth prop. It served its purpose well and is pretty decent quality for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson's best of all the pirate toys he got for Christmas
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaCarol is loaded.
Additional information about NanaCarol could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loves pirates! He is almost 4 years old and we got him many pirate themed gifts, including additions to his swing set, I needed a gift for him to open and ordered the pirate hat. It came in 2 days and was perfect. He wears it all the time and is holding up well! Quality at great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good packaging, fast delivery, good product, will buy again from seller
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eddieandthecruisers is loaded.
Additional information about eddieandthecruisers could not be loaded.
from Bayonne,NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good packaging, fast delivery, good product, will buy again from seller
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little small for an adult
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4HYouthLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 4HYouthLeader could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We found this hat to be small for our teens / young adults,but it was usable for the purpose needed (skits).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T18:06:35.907-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2051, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.