Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
TnGal
 
Please wait while more information about TnGal is loaded.
Additional information about TnGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the money. Quality fabric and cute to boot! Using at an all adult event that the theme is Pirates of the Caribbean.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and well made
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyriva1
 
Please wait while more information about ladyriva1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyriva1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th class reunion for us at PITTSBURG High School in California.
We where the Pirates..
Thanks,
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Elle1185
 
Please wait while more information about Elle1185 is loaded.
Additional information about Elle1185 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is pretty cheap fabric and decoration, but worth the great price. It arrived dented but I reshaped it over something for a few days and it was fixed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
butterflies
 
Please wait while more information about butterflies is loaded.
Additional information about butterflies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun for our party! Good Quality. Nice Trim.
A little small but great for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good pirate hat for kids
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
AllieD
 
Please wait while more information about AllieD is loaded.
Additional information about AllieD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This felt hat is well made with some nice details, especially for the price. However, the title of the item is ADULT'S pirate hat. This hat fits my five year old son well, but is way too small for my husband.
Pros: quality
Cons: size too small for adult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adult's Pirate Hat
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Grannyladytexas
 
Please wait while more information about Grannyladytexas is loaded.
Additional information about Grannyladytexas could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute hate but a little smaller than what I would have preferred. It fits a small adult but really is not large enough for a grown man.
It is OK for the price and served its purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate hats
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
SkyriderMom2
 
Please wait while more information about SkyriderMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about SkyriderMom2 could not be loaded.
from Tahoe
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered two of these hats - and they were actually too small for adult heads - my husband's head is extra large - but my kids have big heads too - so they fit them just fine .. and that meant my two boys could be the 'captain's - like Jack Sparrow - and his shipmates all wore the felt hats - great quality - and we were very happy with the purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the greatest
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
RugbyGal
 
Please wait while more information about RugbyGal is loaded.
Additional information about RugbyGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this hat and Pirate Captain's Hat: IN-25/3908; the captain's hat is much better quality. This one is very small and only fit smallest heads in our group. Disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun idea
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
tuna
 
Please wait while more information about tuna is loaded.
Additional information about tuna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son goes to a martime college. He returned home from a 90 day cruise. The hats were great and it made for a really fun welcome home party for all the pirates who attended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
ctowers
 
Please wait while more information about ctowers is loaded.
Additional information about ctowers could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are sold as an adult size hat that would not fit most adults - great for a kids party. They are fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.