Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for VBS!
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flea502 is loaded.
Additional information about flea502 could not be loaded.
from Arcadia, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our VBS costume! Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fnbglady is loaded.
Additional information about fnbglady could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These hats come in a quantity of 12. Half of them DID NOT have the skull & crossbones emblem on the front. Sorry, but you are NOT a pirate without the "jolly roger" emblem! Whoever manufactured these needs to improve their quality control. Oriental Trading may want to look these over before shipping them.
Pros: acceptable
Cons: Assembly, not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hats, nice quality
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivi39 is loaded.
Additional information about Vivi39 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
These pirate hats were nicer than the ones in the costume store, for less $$.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great simple pirate hat
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProstPhotography is loaded.
Additional information about ProstPhotography could not be loaded.
from Gainesville fl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this hat as a photo booth prop. It served its purpose well and is pretty decent quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson's best of all the pirate toys he got for Christmas
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaCarol is loaded.
Additional information about NanaCarol could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loves pirates! He is almost 4 years old and we got him many pirate themed gifts, including additions to his swing set, I needed a gift for him to open and ordered the pirate hat. It came in 2 days and was perfect. He wears it all the time and is holding up well! Quality at great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good packaging, fast delivery, good product, will buy again from seller
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eddieandthecruisers is loaded.
Additional information about eddieandthecruisers could not be loaded.
from Bayonne,NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good packaging, fast delivery, good product, will buy again from seller
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little small for an adult
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4HYouthLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 4HYouthLeader could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We found this hat to be small for our teens / young adults,but it was usable for the purpose needed (skits).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Pyrate hat
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadDogMike is loaded.
Additional information about MadDogMike could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Purchased these hats for our local Mumfest event. The kids loved them, they were our top seller. By far the best hat for the money. Fit age 6-12 with no problems.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and well made
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyriva1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyriva1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th class reunion for us at PITTSBURG High School in California.
We where the Pirates..
Thanks,
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elle1185 is loaded.
Additional information about Elle1185 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is pretty cheap fabric and decoration, but worth the great price. It arrived dented but I reshaped it over something for a few days and it was fixed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T15:36:45.257-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2051, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.