Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for young & old
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Kay11
 
Please wait while more information about Kay11 is loaded.
Additional information about Kay11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall favorite. Bought for our end of year party, but regardless the age, you can't put them on without a smile. Huge hit.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
1ECBR
 
Please wait while more information about 1ECBR is loaded.
Additional information about 1ECBR could not be loaded.
from Eau Claire, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though the glasses are big, they fit my 1st graders perfectly behind their ears! They were a cute addition to our circus photo booth!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality. Great colors.
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Agostina
 
Please wait while more information about Agostina is loaded.
Additional information about Agostina could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are super fun! I can't wait to use them for my party. My guests will be really happy and they'll definitely add something to the fun.
They seem good quality and they are light and easy to wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
LisaT1982
 
Please wait while more information about LisaT1982 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaT1982 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are fun to wear and very colorful! Only con is that some of the lenses pop out too easily but can be poped back into place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun! Loved by all!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CircusPartier
 
Please wait while more information about CircusPartier is loaded.
Additional information about CircusPartier could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered a bunch of stuff for props for a circus party photobooth. The glasses were a hit! All ages loved them. Average sized 3 year old had trouble keeping them on without tilting head back just a bit, but worked for our purpose. Other 4 year olds had no trouble keeping them on at all. They also fit adults no problem.
I sent a few pair home with guests and a few pair to daycare for their dress-up area. Lenses all seemed to be well attached and sturdy. One pair was missing one of the tiny stars on the corner of the frame. One pair had a scratch on one of the lenses. Overall good quality for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
twizzlers
 
Please wait while more information about twizzlers is loaded.
Additional information about twizzlers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these glasses for a kid graduation party that had a carnival theme. The glasses are lots of fun, but not meant to last very long. It is a good product for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pictures
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
4kids
 
Please wait while more information about 4kids is loaded.
Additional information about 4kids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids or adult can play with these. They are a lot of fun, everything looks green through them. I have not been able to find them in any of the dollar stores, so when you get free shipping, it is a good price. I mailed one to my nephew and they ship well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not for little kids
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
nik
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i bought these glasses for my 4 year old daughter's birthday party. they were a big disappointment. they were so big they won't stay on, they were almost to big for me too. i won't buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedFebruary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Twins Dad
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very well priced. The kids really enjoyed them. I would get them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.