Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for young & old
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Kay11
 
Please wait while more information about Kay11 is loaded.
Additional information about Kay11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall favorite. Bought for our end of year party, but regardless the age, you can't put them on without a smile. Huge hit.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silly Fun for All!!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
PartyAnimal1121
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAnimal1121 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAnimal1121 could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Oversized Sunglasses were a hit at my Smiley Face Cookout by all from 2 to 81! I put them on the tables to add some color (they are in bright colors)! If the kids get to rough with them they can be snapped right back together! We have lots of pictures with everyone in their silly sunglasses! Lots of laughs and good memories!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorating idea
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Hostessforashower
 
Please wait while more information about Hostessforashower is loaded.
Additional information about Hostessforashower could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We plan to hang these from the spokes of umbrellas at an outdoor party. The lenses are plastic and distort the image so I would not recommend wearing them for any length of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and Bright!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Loyal
 
Please wait while more information about Loyal is loaded.
Additional information about Loyal could not be loaded.
from Gastonia, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a children's ministry event and were pleased overall. Some of the lenses did fall out and a couple of frames cracked, but I had ordered a few extra; the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one of the best purchase ever
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
MsMia
 
Please wait while more information about MsMia is loaded.
Additional information about MsMia could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!! They were perfect for props!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
BeautyMark
 
Please wait while more information about BeautyMark is loaded.
Additional information about BeautyMark could not be loaded.
from New Jersy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We purchased these as props for a sun care/sun protection lesson at school and all but three fell apart when we took them out of their packaging. We had to pop the lenses back into the frames only to find that they popped out again. The kids loved the look of them but they were a disappointment.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Props
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Courtgranny8
 
Please wait while more information about Courtgranny8 is loaded.
Additional information about Courtgranny8 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for my grandson graduation party. They are huge and its about 10 in th pack. The kids are going to love these to take pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect fun prop!
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Noanie
 
Please wait while more information about Noanie is loaded.
Additional information about Noanie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great prop or fun favor for party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
1ECBR
 
Please wait while more information about 1ECBR is loaded.
Additional information about 1ECBR could not be loaded.
from Eau Claire, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though the glasses are big, they fit my 1st graders perfectly behind their ears! They were a cute addition to our circus photo booth!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality. Great colors.
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Agostina
 
Please wait while more information about Agostina is loaded.
Additional information about Agostina could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are super fun! I can't wait to use them for my party. My guests will be really happy and they'll definitely add something to the fun.
They seem good quality and they are light and easy to wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T00:23:02.104-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_201, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.