Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Jumbo Sunglasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Accessory
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaluvspapa is loaded.
Additional information about mamaluvspapa could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
We purchased these as part of our photo props for a carnival themed birthday party for our soon-to-be 13 year old son. They are perfect and worked out for that purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are jumbo fun!!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichaelGas is loaded.
Additional information about MichaelGas could not be loaded.
These sunglasses are awesome for kids and adults alike! Everyone loves to get their photo taken wearing them!
Pros: quality, individually packed
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emily32 is loaded.
Additional information about Emily32 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
The lenses kept coming out. Was fine for a photo booth prop, but I was hoping to add the glasses to my kids' dress up clothes. They were made too poorly to be able to use them again, so I guess I will be recycling them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Topsoil is loaded.
Additional information about Topsoil could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, Az
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put this in my give away bag. All the kids seem to love play with glasses. These glasses were pretty cool! Love that they came in a variety of different colors. What fun give away!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun,vibrant colors
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pretch is loaded.
Additional information about Pretch could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My 2nd graders had a blast with these jumbo sunglasses. The bright colors made the party even fun to use when they take selfies or photos.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun glasses!
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandLMom is loaded.
Additional information about CandLMom could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great glasses for my 10 year-old's birthday party. Colors are fun and everyone loved them. I ordered 2 dozen and a few were broken (lenses fell out), but overall, very satisfied with the order.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several received broken, but most were okay
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZChicky is loaded.
Additional information about ZChicky could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased a large amount of these to give away as prizes for our library's Summer Reading Program. I purchased them for our teens, but I noticed that the majority of teens gave them away to younger siblings or cousins -- which is fine. I'm just glad that someone enjoyed them. For the price, I would say that these were an "okay" purchase. Several of the glasses in each package (2 to 3) were damaged and I had to throw them out, so if you need a specific amount be sure to order extra. Overall, I would purchase this again. I just wish they had been packaged better to prevent damage.
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silly Fun for All!!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAnimal1121 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAnimal1121 could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Oversized Sunglasses were a hit at my Smiley Face Cookout by all from 2 to 81! I put them on the tables to add some color (they are in bright colors)! If the kids get to rough with them they can be snapped right back together! We have lots of pictures with everyone in their silly sunglasses! Lots of laughs and good memories!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorating idea
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hostessforashower is loaded.
Additional information about Hostessforashower could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We plan to hang these from the spokes of umbrellas at an outdoor party. The lenses are plastic and distort the image so I would not recommend wearing them for any length of time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and Bright!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loyal is loaded.
Additional information about Loyal could not be loaded.
from Gastonia, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a children's ministry event and were pleased overall. Some of the lenses did fall out and a couple of frames cracked, but I had ordered a few extra; the kids loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T19:52:44.827-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_201, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.