Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My guests LOVED these!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrinaD2016 is loaded.
Additional information about BrinaD2016 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the rest of the 1st dino-themed party decor and I'm so glad I did. The guests loved them and it made for some really cute pictures!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YajairaZarate is loaded.
Additional information about YajairaZarate could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the colors of these masks, my daughter also loved them for her dinosaur theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Add some fun to your party!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SNLMom is loaded.
Additional information about SNLMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great favor to help our party guests get into the dino theme. Kids, from 3 through 12, loved these masks and wore them the WHOLE party! A couple of the horns did come off, but only after some rough use and a lot of bending of the masks. For the older/larger kids, they were a snug fit; but outside of that, no issues at all!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DynamiteMom is loaded.
Additional information about DynamiteMom could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EVERYONE loved these masks! No assembly required.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth While Purchase!
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicredible is loaded.
Additional information about Nicredible could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to my 3 year olds dinosaur themed party. They are better quality than expected for the price. The kids loved them and my son still plays with them at home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dino-mite!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ernstal08 is loaded.
Additional information about ernstal08 could not be loaded.
from CA
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These mask are so much fun for the kids! The bright colors and size made these a hit with the kids at my sons birthday party. The only issue I had with the Dino mask is that some came bent in the original packaging. I fixed that by laying them flat and placing a heavy book over it for about a day. Other than that they were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Masks
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5yearold is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5yearold could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's fifth birthday party. All the children had a wonderful time acting like dinosaurs while wearing the masks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these - kids and adults!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buyingformybabies is loaded.
Additional information about buyingformybabies could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So fun and I got so many compliments on them. A few of the strings ripped through the holes after using a few times, but they are made out of foam so that's to be expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and bright, could be a little thicker
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessCarr is loaded.
Additional information about JessCarr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excited to use these. Wish the foam was a little thicker, but overall great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Masks
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evey1601 is loaded.
Additional information about Evey1601 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price and quality!!! Fast delivery! Love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T10:33:39.573-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2006, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.