Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are AWESOME!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
linaabp
 
Please wait while more information about linaabp is loaded.
Additional information about linaabp could not be loaded.
from Quantico, va
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SOOO awesome! Totally worth it! They were actually USED, unlike traditional birthday hats. They were perfect for my son's 3 yr dino party, and it was great seeing all the kids wearing the masks at the same time. Super super cute and I'm SO happy I ordered them! Would definitely recommend them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Pretend Play
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
momtosons
 
Please wait while more information about momtosons is loaded.
Additional information about momtosons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these masks as the "prize" hiding at the end of a scavenger hunt where the paleontologists were searching for dinosaurs. The kids loved wearing them. They fit well and were lasting quality. They wore them for the Dinosaur Dance too. Beware, there's lots of roaring and stomping when they wear the masks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for child's party
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
KMJS
 
Please wait while more information about KMJS is loaded.
Additional information about KMJS could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 4 year birthday party (along with many of the other dinosaur themed products from OTC). We had no problems with these whatsoever. They all held up with the 10 kids (ages 2-9) and even the adults loved them. Nothing was falling off and the elastics didn't break on us. I had even bought an extra box since many reviews said these weren't sturdy. But it just meant that kids could take home more than one mask! These were a fantastic deal and lots of fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVED THESE!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
tot2tween
 
Please wait while more information about tot2tween is loaded.
Additional information about tot2tween could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They are already assembled and perfect for preschoolers. I checked all before the party and readjusted a few of the elastics. All held up beautifully for a crowd of hyper, happy 4 year olds. Even the adults enjoyed them. We still have a few around the house (nearly 3 months later!) and they are used for plays, dress up, etc. Great creative toy.
Pros: already assembled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Dino Party Favors
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MnErin
 
Please wait while more information about MnErin is loaded.
Additional information about MnErin could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, Mn
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for favors at my son's 3-year-old dinosaur birthday party. The kids and moms loved. They're super cute! And tho price was right. What I didn't like? The shipping cost more than the masks themselves!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ardilla
 
Please wait while more information about ardilla is loaded.
Additional information about ardilla could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks were a hit at my son's dino birthday party. They are very colorful and they come in different designs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LilB
 
Please wait while more information about LilB is loaded.
Additional information about LilB could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for the children to wear at my sons first birthday party (most of the children are several years older than he is), and I love them. They are much larger than I pictured them to be, and I think that the children with love wearing them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
soft but durable for use on a child, no risk of paper cuts... very bright colors, multiple designs... great product!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
NECHALS
 
Please wait while more information about NECHALS is loaded.
Additional information about NECHALS could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great product at a great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful, appealing, fun
Cons: i'm old so some of the designs weren't recognizabl
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved 'Em
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Vukasgrl
 
Please wait while more information about Vukasgrl is loaded.
Additional information about Vukasgrl could not be loaded.
from Rio Rancho, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What can I say? All the kids thought these were a real treat! They are a great bargain for the price, too. I'd recommend these for a kids bday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, no assembly required!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome masks! Great alternative to party hats
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NeeNeeL
 
Please wait while more information about NeeNeeL is loaded.
Additional information about NeeNeeL could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were well made, the markings and color was correct and not 'off' or anything. Very decently made especially for the price. The PERFECT addition for a dino themed party treat bag. Also great alternative to party hats, to me kids don't seem to like to wear those anymore anyway. The kids looked stinking cute running around chasing each other in these! A big thumbs up!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, unique find
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.