Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Dinosaur Masks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THESE
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaKC is loaded.
Additional information about EricaKC could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
My son's 4th bday party was a hit with these masks. So much fun seeing the kids pick out a color and run around with them on.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors/toys
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djsr is loaded.
Additional information about Djsr could not be loaded.
I purchased these for my son's 2nd birthday party. Kids aged 7 to 1 enjoyed "roaring" as dinosaurs with these on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun, cute, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for all ages
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ISabile is loaded.
Additional information about ISabile could not be loaded.
from Reseda, CA
My son's classmates loved them! Adjustable so even adults can enjoy them. There was a plastic smell, but it didn't seem to bother the kids who wore them. I highly recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
children love them
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staff1234 is loaded.
Additional information about staff1234 could not be loaded.
from Albany
Have ordered these in past, go great with dinosaur programs. Children really like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Masks hit the spot for a dinosaur birthday party
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tusconlady is loaded.
Additional information about Tusconlady could not be loaded.
from Port Charlotte, FL.
Kids loved the dinosaur makes to go with the inflatable dinosaurs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Party Favor
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessDinoMom is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessDinoMom could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ, United States
The kids loved these as a party favor at my daughter's Dinosaur Princess party. Several moms have expressed their appreciation as well as these masks have become a staple item in their child's dress up collections!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Headi is loaded.
Additional information about Headi could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my son's birthday. They were made better than I thought they would be!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable masks
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REXIE is loaded.
Additional information about REXIE could not be loaded.
cute masks! Kids loved it at my son's birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, good price.
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about minnixon is loaded.
Additional information about minnixon could not be loaded.
from IL
These masks are cute and a good deal for the price. They worked well for our dino-themed birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed :(
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alitle is loaded.
Additional information about Alitle could not be loaded.
from CA
Disappointed in the mask. Ordered for my son's dino party theme as favors. Many came bent and a few was riped.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Dinosaur Masks, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T16:07:49.617-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2006, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.