Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth While Purchase!
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicredible is loaded.
Additional information about Nicredible could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to my 3 year olds dinosaur themed party. They are better quality than expected for the price. The kids loved them and my son still plays with them at home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dino-mite!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ernstal08 is loaded.
Additional information about ernstal08 could not be loaded.
from CA
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These mask are so much fun for the kids! The bright colors and size made these a hit with the kids at my sons birthday party. The only issue I had with the Dino mask is that some came bent in the original packaging. I fixed that by laying them flat and placing a heavy book over it for about a day. Other than that they were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Masks
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5yearold is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5yearold could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's fifth birthday party. All the children had a wonderful time acting like dinosaurs while wearing the masks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these - kids and adults!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buyingformybabies is loaded.
Additional information about buyingformybabies could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So fun and I got so many compliments on them. A few of the strings ripped through the holes after using a few times, but they are made out of foam so that's to be expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and bright, could be a little thicker
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessCarr is loaded.
Additional information about JessCarr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excited to use these. Wish the foam was a little thicker, but overall great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Masks
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evey1601 is loaded.
Additional information about Evey1601 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price and quality!!! Fast delivery! Love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mask!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeesMommy15 is loaded.
Additional information about BeesMommy15 could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting these mask to be foam, but they are and they are quite sturdy! Can't want to hand them out at my sons birthday!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Party Must have
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshAshInDaHouse is loaded.
Additional information about AshAshInDaHouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the foam over the tradition paper mask. My son is a dinosaur fanatic, these were the perfect idea for goodie boxes. Big hit with his entire class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heath7 is loaded.
Additional information about heath7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these. They were good quality and cute. Only reason they got a 4 is they couldn't fit in the treat/goodie boxes that matched the dino party supplies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudMom1014 is loaded.
Additional information about ProudMom1014 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks are a must have at a dinosaur party. The kids loved them! Great price and quality!! None fell apart!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T14:41:06.121-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2006, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.