Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DynamiteMom is loaded.
Additional information about DynamiteMom could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EVERYONE loved these masks! No assembly required.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth While Purchase!
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicredible is loaded.
Additional information about Nicredible could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to my 3 year olds dinosaur themed party. They are better quality than expected for the price. The kids loved them and my son still plays with them at home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dino-mite!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ernstal08 is loaded.
Additional information about ernstal08 could not be loaded.
from CA
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These mask are so much fun for the kids! The bright colors and size made these a hit with the kids at my sons birthday party. The only issue I had with the Dino mask is that some came bent in the original packaging. I fixed that by laying them flat and placing a heavy book over it for about a day. Other than that they were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Masks
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5yearold is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5yearold could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's fifth birthday party. All the children had a wonderful time acting like dinosaurs while wearing the masks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these - kids and adults!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buyingformybabies is loaded.
Additional information about buyingformybabies could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So fun and I got so many compliments on them. A few of the strings ripped through the holes after using a few times, but they are made out of foam so that's to be expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and bright, could be a little thicker
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessCarr is loaded.
Additional information about JessCarr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excited to use these. Wish the foam was a little thicker, but overall great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Masks
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evey1601 is loaded.
Additional information about Evey1601 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price and quality!!! Fast delivery! Love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mask!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeesMommy15 is loaded.
Additional information about BeesMommy15 could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting these mask to be foam, but they are and they are quite sturdy! Can't want to hand them out at my sons birthday!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Party Must have
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshAshInDaHouse is loaded.
Additional information about AshAshInDaHouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the foam over the tradition paper mask. My son is a dinosaur fanatic, these were the perfect idea for goodie boxes. Big hit with his entire class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heath7 is loaded.
Additional information about heath7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these. They were good quality and cute. Only reason they got a 4 is they couldn't fit in the treat/goodie boxes that matched the dino party supplies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T08:50:24.405-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2006, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.