Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 42(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 42(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 42(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
 
Please wait while more information about Fr3ddy is loaded.
Additional information about Fr3ddy could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Ghost dart game was great it didn't fall apart and the balls lasted the whole day and didn't brake like others say. Kids loved it, throwing the balls and trying to make it straight to the bulls eye just fantastic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than expected!
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Simplyliz
 
Please wait while more information about Simplyliz is loaded.
Additional information about Simplyliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a hit at my Halloween party! The kids couldn't get enough of it (age range from 2 to 10).
Many reviewers complained that the Velcro on the board and balls wasn't sticky enough so I was worried when I ordered. But I took a chance and am glad I did - the Velcro was perfectly fine. The kids had a lot of fun playing "darts." Plenty of adults gave it a try, too.
The dartboard was brightly colored and looked really nice. It was not as sturdy as I expected, constructed of foam (so bendable) rather than plywood or something hard. That didn't affect its use, at all, since it was on a wall but it could make storage difficult (i.e. bending and being ruined if not stored properly).
Apart from a warning to carefully store the item until next year, I have nothing negative to say. Great game for the kids!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
partyfun5
 
Please wait while more information about partyfun5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyfun5 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
It is made with a nice thick board and it was exactly as expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute game
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Thriftykaratemom
 
Please wait while more information about Thriftykaratemom is loaded.
Additional information about Thriftykaratemom could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute game for small children. It worked. The balls stuck and it was easy to tack against a wall
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mntnlaural
 
Please wait while more information about mntnlaural is loaded.
Additional information about mntnlaural could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Used this for a Halloween party for children of all ages. Was a big hit with all of them, and held up great! Good quality and great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
rockinmomma
 
Please wait while more information about rockinmomma is loaded.
Additional information about rockinmomma could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the dartboard for an HOA Halloween party. We had all age groups. The balls stuck with every throw. The only issue was the middle piece fell off and I couldn't fix it until afterwards. It is now hot glued and ready for next year.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great dartboard game
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Doe NYC
from NYC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality item for children. Fine dart board game for a party.
Pros: good quality
Cons: maybe too flexible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy game
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
nanabj
 
Please wait while more information about nanabj is loaded.
Additional information about nanabj could not be loaded.
from citrus county, florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is pretty good size and the balls stick real easy. should be an easy game for the younger kids and for the older ones standing farther away it will give them a challenge.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Game
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KobeMom
 
Please wait while more information about KobeMom is loaded.
Additional information about KobeMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cool game for the little ones....They were determined to hit bulls eye!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, determination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Willsey
 
Please wait while more information about Willsey is loaded.
Additional information about Willsey could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our group of Senior Citizens were able to enjoy this game with ease. They really enjoyed it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.