Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dartboard was good entertainment
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scouts23 is loaded.
Additional information about Scouts23 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No assembly, quality was good enough to last a few years as long as we store it flat. Was what I expected - quick & easy game that lasted a little while for the kids at the party before they moved on to something else. 6-10 year old kids @ party.
Would not recommend for kids who are rough on toys.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product!
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberE is loaded.
Additional information about AmberE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love this game!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher118 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher118 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product. I used it with my first graders for our Halloween party and they loved it! I can't wait to use it again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djipopo is loaded.
Additional information about Djipopo could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game was the hit of the kids Halloween party. They really enjoyed trying to throw the balls and get a bullseye. The ghost has a little hole at the top which can be used to hang it. It won't stand up straight up and down if you try to lean it up against something because of the ghosts, tail shape at the bottom. The areas outside of the dartboard do bend easily, so as another reviewer mentioned, store it so that it stays flat.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyV is loaded.
Additional information about JudyV could not be loaded.
from Bismarck AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using this for our horseback Halloween festivities..
The "ghost" is a little light and the "darts" are very tiny, but it is a hoot to see my riders go retrieve the little hacky sack darts and try to get them onto the ghost from the back of a fast moving horse... HUGE fun. We play to hang the ghost from a tree limb so it can swing in the wind while the riders try to get the darts to go on...
Pros: just fun
Cons: tiny hacky sack darts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Game
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryLover123 is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryLover123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The kids enjoyed played this game. It fell down a couple times but we just hung it back up.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than expected!
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simplyliz is loaded.
Additional information about Simplyliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a hit at my Halloween party! The kids couldn't get enough of it (age range from 2 to 10).
Many reviewers complained that the Velcro on the board and balls wasn't sticky enough so I was worried when I ordered. But I took a chance and am glad I did - the Velcro was perfectly fine. The kids had a lot of fun playing "darts." Plenty of adults gave it a try, too.
The dartboard was brightly colored and looked really nice. It was not as sturdy as I expected, constructed of foam (so bendable) rather than plywood or something hard. That didn't affect its use, at all, since it was on a wall but it could make storage difficult (i.e. bending and being ruined if not stored properly).
Apart from a warning to carefully store the item until next year, I have nothing negative to say. Great game for the kids!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyfun5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyfun5 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
It is made with a nice thick board and it was exactly as expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute game
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thriftykaratemom is loaded.
Additional information about Thriftykaratemom could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute game for small children. It worked. The balls stuck and it was easy to tack against a wall
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mntnlaural is loaded.
Additional information about mntnlaural could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Used this for a Halloween party for children of all ages. Was a big hit with all of them, and held up great! Good quality and great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T04:29:18.648-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1964, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.