Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Finkkerry is loaded.
Additional information about Finkkerry could not be loaded.
from Plankinton, sd
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Right out of the package, the center bullseye fell off. I was able to use my hot glue gun to fix it but upsetting that it fell of before I was even able to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Easy!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LROTH is loaded.
Additional information about LROTH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids REALLY loved this game. It was so simple yet fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride15 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride15 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a big hit at our party. It is made from a pretty thick foam board. Not flimsy at all. I kept the original packaging with an added piece of cardboard in it to store it away for next years use. Just to keep it stable from bending at all, but probably didn't have to as long as its layed flat. Also used a command hook to hang it. This was such fun for the kids, and adults that couldn't resist taking a turn. I recommend this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DP18 is loaded.
Additional information about DP18 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved this game so much last year that I bought another one this year! I definitely recommend it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and fun!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessijayne is loaded.
Additional information about Jessijayne could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game was very cute and easy for all age levels to use. the board is good enough so that if you store it correctly it can be used over and over again. The only thing I wish is that the balls were just a tiny bit bigger more like hackie sack sized.. but still very fun for the kids :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, easy game
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadMaude53 is loaded.
Additional information about MadMaude53 could not be loaded.
from Reedsville, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the games at our church's Halloween party. It was fun for all ages of kids--the older kids stood back farther than the little ones. They got a prize if one of the balls stuck to the center (or even touched it).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammad19 is loaded.
Additional information about grammad19 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a Halloween party. Sturdy dart board made of thick foam plastic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dartboard was good entertainment
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scouts23 is loaded.
Additional information about Scouts23 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No assembly, quality was good enough to last a few years as long as we store it flat. Was what I expected - quick & easy game that lasted a little while for the kids at the party before they moved on to something else. 6-10 year old kids @ party.
Would not recommend for kids who are rough on toys.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product!
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberE is loaded.
Additional information about AmberE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love this game!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher118 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher118 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product. I used it with my first graders for our Halloween party and they loved it! I can't wait to use it again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T11:26:34.124-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1964, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.