Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 2nd Grade Graduation!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
TetonRose66
 
Please wait while more information about TetonRose66 is loaded.
Additional information about TetonRose66 could not be loaded.
from Jackson Hole, WY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these grad caps for my 2nd grade graduation ceremony and they are PERFECT! Of course I play Pomp and Circumstance as my students walk in to get their diplomas! The caps are relatively inexpensive and they actually stay on their heads for the 15 minute ceremony. I continue to order them every year! (Next year I won't need to order because they come in sets of 12.... I usually have 20 students, so I've been saving the extras!) The kids are so cute wearing these caps!! Precious!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the hats look a little morphed...?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
sprouts
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for graduation caps for my preschool. After reading the reviews of other caps, I decided to pay the extra money for these particular caps. They were great! They fit every head size (from 2 years old to 10 years old)...no extra fastening required. The kids and parents loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
EngTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about EngTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about EngTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Elementary Graduation Ceremonies
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Dernhelm356
 
Please wait while more information about Dernhelm356 is loaded.
Additional information about Dernhelm356 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a kindergarten graduation instead of making my own. They were a good quality and definitely worth the price. In fact, I'll be saving them to use again next year. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for decent quality affordable caps for elementary aged children.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grad Caps
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ZoZo
 
Please wait while more information about ZoZo is loaded.
Additional information about ZoZo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The caps were absolutely great. My students are excited as well as their parents. I can't wait til the actual day comes.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Drewsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Drewsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Drewsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these to use as part of a centerpiece at my neice's graduation party. They are made of felt so not something that is sturdy or will stand up on it's own, but for a $1.00 each they worked great! Be prepared to iron or steam them when they arrive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer avatar
kchairman
 
Please wait while more information about kchairman is loaded.
Additional information about kchairman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these hats for a graduating kindergarten class. They were inexpensive and looked very cute on the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well Worth It
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Miss Becky
from Mapleton, UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the black felt graduation caps for my preschool graduation program this year. I thought they worked out great! The price was good and I let the children take them home. I will order them again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for a one time use
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
susie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we used these for our preschool graduation....the other versions were way more expensive but these were great for the price. they stayed on the kids heads and made them feel really special. would definitely use them again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great and Inexpensive!
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Lindy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats are great for the little ones. We are only able to afford the caps, so these are perfect! They usually fit the students with no problems. I would definitely recommend these for a "graduation".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.