Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 2nd Grade Graduation!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TetonRose66 is loaded.
Additional information about TetonRose66 could not be loaded.
from Jackson Hole, WY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these grad caps for my 2nd grade graduation ceremony and they are PERFECT! Of course I play Pomp and Circumstance as my students walk in to get their diplomas! The caps are relatively inexpensive and they actually stay on their heads for the 15 minute ceremony. I continue to order them every year! (Next year I won't need to order because they come in sets of 12.... I usually have 20 students, so I've been saving the extras!) The kids are so cute wearing these caps!! Precious!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the hats look a little morphed...?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
add elastic, great hats
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fun2learn is loaded.
Additional information about fun2learn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Loved the hats, good quality- although we needed to add elastic to keep them on preschool heads.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, need elastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NKC1990 is loaded.
Additional information about NKC1990 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made life easy for kinder graduation and they are totally reusable and fold right back up for easy storage.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: tassle placement was weird
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbyGari is loaded.
Additional information about BarbyGari could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Kindergarten students. They were really well made and fit all sizes including the girls wearing bows! I'm definitely buying them again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Caps are sturdy.
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyClient38 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyClient38 could not be loaded.
from Germantown Md
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using the caps for a Pre K promotion and are pleased with the product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: one size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Touch!!!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TyLP is loaded.
Additional information about TyLP could not be loaded.
from Brandon, MS
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these caps for a 3rd grade graduation ceremony and they were a huge hit! The kids were glad they were able to bring the home and they fit perfectly. Exactly what I was looking for!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pecosita is loaded.
Additional information about Pecosita could not be loaded.
Great caps for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great caps for the price
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PK123 is loaded.
Additional information about PK123 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These caps were perfect for a PreK Graduation. The parents were happy; children and teachers were happy. They stayed on and looked good throughout the ceremony. They are an excellent buy. They were delivered quickly and took the stress out of making them. We all liked that they were not made out of paper, but felt. It gave them stability.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, availability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect hats
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bugmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bugmom1 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
For the price, these are wonderful. I wanted little caps for my daughter's preschool graduation. They are lightweight, but adequate quality for the price. And the caps fit their little heads perfectly (a few bobby pins will fix it for the rest of them). Only one or two were wrinkled, but the majority were perfect.
Totally worth it. Can't wait to take pictures of the little darlings in them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PKTeach is loaded.
Additional information about PKTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these every year for preschool graduation. They are roomy and stay on their heads the whole time with no pins, etc. I write their names and year in gold puffy paint on the tops and the kids take them home after the ceremony. You can't make anything nearly that nice for $1 a piece. Just be prepared to iron them beforehand.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: need to be ironed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T08:23:00.230-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1935, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.