Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
rmja416
 
Please wait while more information about rmja416 is loaded.
Additional information about rmja416 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a quality item and the price is perfect. Thank you
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only real angel wings
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Bonne
 
Please wait while more information about Bonne is loaded.
Additional information about Bonne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very happy with the this costume. My daughter was the only one in the church play that had wings that looked like angel wings and not fairy wings. Would buy again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price...
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasSH
 
Please wait while more information about TexasSH is loaded.
Additional information about TexasSH could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angel costumes are really nice for the price. Be prepared to glue or replace a few feathers. They held up well in the program. They are very thin, so regular clothes underneath is a must! The candles are worthless...cheapy...some didn't work....kept falling apart....bought different ones elsewhere to use for our play.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: candles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked good on stage.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Sierra57
 
Please wait while more information about Sierra57 is loaded.
Additional information about Sierra57 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this costume for a community theater show. It looked good on stage. The child who wore this felt that the wings were uncomfortable. The white material of the gown was a bit flimsy for trick or treating--but was fine as a stage costume.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item.. the feathers made it!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sharper
 
Please wait while more information about Sharper is loaded.
Additional information about Sharper could not be loaded.
from Bath, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I really wish it had come with a choice of sizes like it showed on the package. Was just right size for our Tween, much to large for the 5 yr old. will take some adjusting... all in all.... GREAT costume!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
auntiex3
 
Please wait while more information about auntiex3 is loaded.
Additional information about auntiex3 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered three of these for our Angel choir in the Christmas play. They fit the children great, look nice, and the wings are beautiful. I do think that the wings need extra care (not being so rough) but this is a great costume for the value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this costume.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Deats
 
Please wait while more information about Deats is loaded.
Additional information about Deats could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love this costume. Wings are big and feathery. Like the candle that comes with it. Only wish it had a halo, too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice costume
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
IloveWI
 
Please wait while more information about IloveWI is loaded.
Additional information about IloveWI could not be loaded.
from Wausau, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The angel costume fit my 11 year old perfectly. It is a bit see through so we needed to put a white slip and t-shirt underneath. The wings were very well made & held up perfectly. We will be able to use again & again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Church Play
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
BASecy
 
Please wait while more information about BASecy is loaded.
Additional information about BASecy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the correct size for my 4 year old but made some adjustments. Bought three costumes - the candles were missing from the packages.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these Items for Christmas Program
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Portagoose1959
 
Please wait while more information about Portagoose1959 is loaded.
Additional information about Portagoose1959 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2nd. year to purchase these Items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.