Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmja416 is loaded.
Additional information about rmja416 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a quality item and the price is perfect. Thank you
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast service - Costumes where Awesome!
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about natale is loaded.
Additional information about natale could not be loaded.
from Washington, Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The costumes where perfect for our Xmas Program. 4th and 5th grade put on a skit of the Birth of Jesus. Parents loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Angel
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elichama is loaded.
Additional information about Elichama could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice wings and the wings stand up
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wings are a win!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea11 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea11 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Good price for the outfit. The wings are nice and big. They stand out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent product for the prise
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlteFrau is loaded.
Additional information about AlteFrau could not be loaded.
from Highland IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We have an overload of little girls who will be angels in a Christmas pageant, so I purchased several of these costumes. My biggest complaint is that they don't seem to be as large as one would expect. They are supposed to be up to girls size 14, but one girl who is a size 12 tried on the gown and it barely fit. However, the quality is fine otherwise. Just be forewarned about the size range.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume - could not make it for less
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KsMom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about KsMom1234 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume was such a great find. Our daughter was an angel in the Christmas program and looked so cute. The wings are covered in feathers, which would have taken a long time to do myself. The dress is thin and therefore is not too hot over white clothes. So glad I found this!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy & met our need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Angel gown (transparent especially with stage lights)
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SanAntonioMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SanAntonioMOM could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
White gown is very thin and transparent. We were not able to use the gown for the Christmas play. You will have to layer the gown with a white dress/slip etc. We loved the wings. They were very nice. I suggest a halo should be included.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price...
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasSH is loaded.
Additional information about TexasSH could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angel costumes are really nice for the price. Be prepared to glue or replace a few feathers. They held up well in the program. They are very thin, so regular clothes underneath is a must! The candles are worthless...cheapy...some didn't work....kept falling apart....bought different ones elsewhere to use for our play.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: candles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked good on stage.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sierra57 is loaded.
Additional information about Sierra57 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this costume for a community theater show. It looked good on stage. The child who wore this felt that the wings were uncomfortable. The white material of the gown was a bit flimsy for trick or treating--but was fine as a stage costume.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item.. the feathers made it!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharper is loaded.
Additional information about Sharper could not be loaded.
from Bath, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I really wish it had come with a choice of sizes like it showed on the package. Was just right size for our Tween, much to large for the 5 yr old. will take some adjusting... all in all.... GREAT costume!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:18:14.586-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_19240, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.