Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmja416 is loaded.
Additional information about rmja416 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a quality item and the price is perfect. Thank you
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vamama is loaded.
Additional information about vamama could not be loaded.
from virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Given the price point on this costume the product is very good! But be careful with the straps on the wings - I ordered 15 of these and had 2 wings loose their straps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGod is loaded.
Additional information about LGod could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the wings! The design enhanced the look! It wasn't plain and boring like others I've seen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them for Christmas play
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReadActs2 is loaded.
Additional information about ReadActs2 could not be loaded.
from Walker, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Slightly thin - but if child wears a solid color - either black or white underneath, you'll do okay. Overall, quite pleased. Bought 2 of the child's 10 to 14 size. Fit size 10 and 12 (slightly chunky) just fine. The elastic on one of the child's wings came loose as soon as the child tried it on, but a staple gun reattached it quickly. Careful with the candles-they don't come with instructions and if you turn the bulb and the entire thing moves inside of the tube it breaks the contacts off of them. Fortunately we didn't use the candles for the event anyway. The angels looked great at our Church event!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wings not great, but you get what you pay for.
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jalibu is loaded.
Additional information about Jalibu could not be loaded.
from CC, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wings are obviously cheap and flimsy, but for the price you probably won't find anything better. I ended up spending more money in extra feathers, and adding ribbons and embellishments to the robe, but my son was Gabriel, he had to look regal.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great company
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aliep is loaded.
Additional information about Aliep could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price, great angel costume and fits according to size! Wings look real!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast service - Costumes where Awesome!
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about natale is loaded.
Additional information about natale could not be loaded.
from Washington, Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The costumes where perfect for our Xmas Program. 4th and 5th grade put on a skit of the Birth of Jesus. Parents loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Angel
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elichama is loaded.
Additional information about Elichama could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice wings and the wings stand up
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wings are a win!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea11 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea11 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Good price for the outfit. The wings are nice and big. They stand out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent product for the prise
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlteFrau is loaded.
Additional information about AlteFrau could not be loaded.
from Highland IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We have an overload of little girls who will be angels in a Christmas pageant, so I purchased several of these costumes. My biggest complaint is that they don't seem to be as large as one would expect. They are supposed to be up to girls size 14, but one girl who is a size 12 tried on the gown and it barely fit. However, the quality is fine otherwise. Just be forewarned about the size range.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-24 T07:18:33.510-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_19240, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.