Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely My Best Purchase Yet
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaineyV is loaded.
Additional information about LaineyV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed with the size of the wings and how beautiful they were. The boys were clamoring to wear these feathered wings. I am planning to purchase more for next year's Christmas event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FULL feather wings-looked great
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodwillian15 is loaded.
Additional information about Goodwillian15 could not be loaded.
from Junction City, Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these wings looked great, purchased for myself and 12 year old daughter to wear in Light Parade, held up well. Just note that if you are much bigger than 5'3" 135 lbs. they might be too small.
Pros: quality
Cons: runs small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty nice
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CindyLP is loaded.
Additional information about CindyLP could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I got these for teenage angels in the Christmas play at church. They are cardboard with real feathers glued on. They held up nicely, were a great size, not too small, not so big that they bumped into each other and doorways. With care I am sure we will be able to use them for Several years to come. I was very happy with the purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Puchase Ever!
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathleenVR is loaded.
Additional information about KathleenVR could not be loaded.
from Anderson, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our kids' church was planning a Christmas presentation, and two weeks before their performance we realized we needed new angel wings for one of the songs. I ordered these wings and received them exactly in the time frame given. They were so much nicer than I could've ever expected! I was overwhelmed by how sturdy and beautiful they were! Also, very easy to put on and take off (some of our performers were only 4 years old)! I cannot say enough about their quality and appearance!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, well-made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not exactly as expected.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahCED is loaded.
Additional information about SarahCED could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting the materials used to be a bit better. It's a type of thin cardboard with feathers glued to it. If I wasn't in such a rush this year, I would have made them myself. I only purchased these to save myself some time and effort. It will do the job OK, but won't be a long lasting investment like I was hoping to use it for. These were to be used in our Christmas Program. We haven't had the children try them on yet, so I am only speaking on the appearance and feel, not the fit.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ simple wings
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPeg is loaded.
Additional information about MsPeg could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought them for sisters to wear at a baby shower - they were the Pearls of Wisdom Angels, and went around and had guests sign the guest book by adding their personal pearl of parenting wisdom. Worked well - was darling and everyone had fun.
Pros: quality, very easy to wear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
angel wings that are inexpensive and fun
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meehanus is loaded.
Additional information about meehanus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my mom bought these for me years ago, my daughter i got reunited after 11 years needed a halloween thing so i gave them to her so i never got to be the angel with my husband at halloween,im doing it this year:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, its fun for adults too brings back childhood, i like the colors and patterns, price is excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherbs is loaded.
Additional information about Cherbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wings looked really good and fit very easily over the sleeves of the "angel" gown we also ordered.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little Angels
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lormusic is loaded.
Additional information about Lormusic could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality for the price was fine!
Pros: quality
Cons: basically for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beatiful for the price
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup is loaded.
Additional information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup could not be loaded.
from 2014Bethelyouthgroup
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product for a small price. They fit children and small adults as well.
A few feathers came out when we removed them from the pack, but did not effect the look.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T20:01:22.254-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.