Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ simple wings
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MsPeg
 
Please wait while more information about MsPeg is loaded.
Additional information about MsPeg could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought them for sisters to wear at a baby shower - they were the Pearls of Wisdom Angels, and went around and had guests sign the guest book by adding their personal pearl of parenting wisdom. Worked well - was darling and everyone had fun.
Pros: quality, very easy to wear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
angel wings that are inexpensive and fun
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
meehanus
 
Please wait while more information about meehanus is loaded.
Additional information about meehanus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my mom bought these for me years ago, my daughter i got reunited after 11 years needed a halloween thing so i gave them to her so i never got to be the angel with my husband at halloween,im doing it this year:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, its fun for adults too brings back childhood, i like the colors and patterns, price is excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherbs
 
Please wait while more information about Cherbs is loaded.
Additional information about Cherbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wings looked really good and fit very easily over the sleeves of the "angel" gown we also ordered.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little Angels
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lormusic
 
Please wait while more information about Lormusic is loaded.
Additional information about Lormusic could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality for the price was fine!
Pros: quality
Cons: basically for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beatiful for the price
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
2013Bethelyouthgroup
 
Please wait while more information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup is loaded.
Additional information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup could not be loaded.
from 2014Bethelyouthgroup
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product for a small price. They fit children and small adults as well.
A few feathers came out when we removed them from the pack, but did not effect the look.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easier than making them
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Musicminister
 
Please wait while more information about Musicminister is loaded.
Additional information about Musicminister could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for a drama. Wouldn't hold up for many shows but looks great for a small drama.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Church play
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jmbz
 
Please wait while more information about jmbz is loaded.
Additional information about jmbz could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These wings are a terrific, inexpnsive accessory for the angels in our church's Christmas play - making several little girls very happy!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: feathers shed a bit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed to make our angel totally heavenly
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladyofthelake
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyofthelake is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyofthelake could not be loaded.
from Ft. Payne, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completes our angels costumes perfectly..Wings from heaven..feathers and all. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
angel wing woes
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
versti
 
Please wait while more information about versti is loaded.
Additional information about versti could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Purchased these for children's Christmas nativity. Few feathers in box as we removed them - fit the kids well, good size. Only problem is the bands are not attached very well, already have broken straps. Will have to reinforce because children are using and will surely come apart again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Wings
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
GGadams6105
 
Please wait while more information about GGadams6105 is loaded.
Additional information about GGadams6105 could not be loaded.
from Louisville,Ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wings are more beautiful in person. Great size for adults or child.
The price is great and I was overjoyed when they arrived. Our girls are performing a praise dance and they fit well and will not restrict their movements. Thanks a bunch.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-26T10:52:03.511-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.