Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little Angels
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lormusic
 
Please wait while more information about Lormusic is loaded.
Additional information about Lormusic could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality for the price was fine!
Pros: quality
Cons: basically for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beatiful for the price
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
2013Bethelyouthgroup
 
Please wait while more information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup is loaded.
Additional information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup could not be loaded.
from 2014Bethelyouthgroup
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product for a small price. They fit children and small adults as well.
A few feathers came out when we removed them from the pack, but did not effect the look.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easier than making them
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Musicminister
 
Please wait while more information about Musicminister is loaded.
Additional information about Musicminister could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for a drama. Wouldn't hold up for many shows but looks great for a small drama.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Church play
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jmbz
 
Please wait while more information about jmbz is loaded.
Additional information about jmbz could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These wings are a terrific, inexpnsive accessory for the angels in our church's Christmas play - making several little girls very happy!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: feathers shed a bit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed to make our angel totally heavenly
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladyofthelake
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyofthelake is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyofthelake could not be loaded.
from Ft. Payne, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completes our angels costumes perfectly..Wings from heaven..feathers and all. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
angel wing woes
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
versti
 
Please wait while more information about versti is loaded.
Additional information about versti could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Purchased these for children's Christmas nativity. Few feathers in box as we removed them - fit the kids well, good size. Only problem is the bands are not attached very well, already have broken straps. Will have to reinforce because children are using and will surely come apart again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Wings
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
GGadams6105
 
Please wait while more information about GGadams6105 is loaded.
Additional information about GGadams6105 could not be loaded.
from Louisville,Ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wings are more beautiful in person. Great size for adults or child.
The price is great and I was overjoyed when they arrived. Our girls are performing a praise dance and they fit well and will not restrict their movements. Thanks a bunch.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
hdstntapper
 
Please wait while more information about hdstntapper is loaded.
Additional information about hdstntapper could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these wings as a costume accessory for dancers. They are constructed in a way that allowed the dancers to moved without restrictions.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very pretty, but not very sturdy
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mema24
 
Please wait while more information about Mema24 is loaded.
Additional information about Mema24 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Lovely to look at, but I am concerned that they will not survive more than one play with our lively Little "angels"! The cardboard is not too sturdy, but the price was right for our small church.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Feather Angel wings
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Storylady
 
Please wait while more information about Storylady is loaded.
Additional information about Storylady could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful! Bought them for a play-female wore them-fit great! Used Mary costume for white gown which fits up to size 16 female.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.