Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roma9756 is loaded.
Additional information about Roma9756 could not be loaded.
from Sunrise, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Perfect wings for our Littlest Angel play at church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet angel wings
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justfunnin is loaded.
Additional information about Justfunnin could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wings were just perfect. I was considering making my own for our Christmas play and then I found these. They were very pretty and well made, they fit perfectly and stayed in place (the arms simply slip through the elastic straps). The kids were quite happy to have such beautiful wings and I was happy to save time at such an affordable price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blameless is loaded.
Additional information about Blameless could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I ordered these! I was going to make some out of coffee filters =-O but for $6 and free shipping, why not just order these! They looked real cute and will make it for many pageants if we take care of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these AGAIN!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pastoramyd is loaded.
Additional information about pastoramyd could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've actually bought these before at another church, and insisted we buy them at my current church. For the price, the quality is outstanding!! They are simply made, and are made out of cardboard. So if you don't take care of them, of course they'll fall apart. But I used the ones from my last church for 4 different years and Christmas musicals.
We loved them this year, and the directors LOVED that they looked so good on stage, AND we didn't have to make them!
They work for both kids and most adults, as we used them for our kids and our one adult angel character.
(Once again, they're still in great shape, and we've stored them for next year!)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGod is loaded.
Additional information about LGod could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Design was so nice. It enhanced the angel costume!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed it for!
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbatusic is loaded.
Additional information about mbatusic could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thes wings were used on children of all sizes and worked great. They are covered with real feathers with cardboard underneath. They looked great for the angels in our Christmas play at church.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wings are the best we have ever had and made our angels feel like a Heavenly Host.
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahtty is loaded.
Additional information about Ahtty could not be loaded.
from Helena, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parents and Children were very pleased and excited about these wings. Our annual Christmas Children Program was a hit and parents were proud. Thank you Oriental trading for offering this product and very good standard shipping on time. I just ordered 12 more for next year!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely My Best Purchase Yet
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaineyV is loaded.
Additional information about LaineyV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed with the size of the wings and how beautiful they were. The boys were clamoring to wear these feathered wings. I am planning to purchase more for next year's Christmas event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FULL feather wings-looked great
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodwillian15 is loaded.
Additional information about Goodwillian15 could not be loaded.
from Junction City, Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these wings looked great, purchased for myself and 12 year old daughter to wear in Light Parade, held up well. Just note that if you are much bigger than 5'3" 135 lbs. they might be too small.
Pros: quality
Cons: runs small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty nice
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CindyLP is loaded.
Additional information about CindyLP could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I got these for teenage angels in the Christmas play at church. They are cardboard with real feathers glued on. They held up nicely, were a great size, not too small, not so big that they bumped into each other and doorways. With care I am sure we will be able to use them for Several years to come. I was very happy with the purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T03:59:38.468-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.