Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alot bigger than expected
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
AnnTX
 
Please wait while more information about AnnTX is loaded.
Additional information about AnnTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sons Disneys Car birthday theme party, The flags are alot bigger than expected! I know they will be a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
luv2luv226
 
Please wait while more information about luv2luv226 is loaded.
Additional information about luv2luv226 could not be loaded.
from Glendora, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my husband's 50th surprise birthday party at a park, and it was perfect. He's a big Nascar fan, so this fit into the theme wonderfully. Good quality, great price, not to mention 100 feet goes a long way! I definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Touch!
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
firefighterswife
 
Please wait while more information about firefighterswife is loaded.
Additional information about firefighterswife could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 3rd birthday party. The theme was Disney Cars and this was the perfect touch! I got a lot of compliments! It is delicate, so you have to be careful putting them up and taking them off if you taped them up so they don't rip. I plan on using this for my dad's 60th surprise birthday party, he's a big racing fan!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
cmd3582
 
Please wait while more information about cmd3582 is loaded.
Additional information about cmd3582 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This worked perfectly for our Pine Wood Derby race.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Steelntime
 
Please wait while more information about Steelntime is loaded.
Additional information about Steelntime could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality and quantity are excellent match for the pricing offered. Actually went back and bought more after receiving the first order!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent buy
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
angrob3
 
Please wait while more information about angrob3 is loaded.
Additional information about angrob3 could not be loaded.
from downey california
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
i used this flags for my sons 21st bday they looked great and good quality as well , I used 2 set thru out ..
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value easy to put up
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Scorpi
 
Please wait while more information about Scorpi is loaded.
Additional information about Scorpi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Very good product looked great at my sons racing party.
Only thing I would change is to have both sides with the checkered pattern. You can see the checkered on both sides but one side is brighter, clearly it is supposed to be the front. But if you hang them through the middle of a room one side looks duller. I would still recommend them though
Pros: quality, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Race Flags
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Bridgette
 
Please wait while more information about Bridgette is loaded.
Additional information about Bridgette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very nice. We roped off a race track for the kids and they loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
faystauffer
 
Please wait while more information about faystauffer is loaded.
Additional information about faystauffer could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The checkered pennant flags I purchased were so flimsy. The plastic holding them together kept breaking, if the wind would blow it would rip the flags, the price was great, product was awful, they should be labeled for indoor use only, I would have NEVER purchased 1000 feet has I know they were going to fall apart the way they have.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
slrh
 
Please wait while more information about slrh is loaded.
Additional information about slrh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We used this to outline the race track at my son's birthday party. We taped it to orange cones. It worked great and was festive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.