Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked these pennants
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stitches1 is loaded.
Additional information about stitches1 could not be loaded.
from Newark DE
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a NASCAR themed retirement party.
I found some 4" red self-adhesive letters and spelled out "Happy Retirement" Each pennant is exactly the same, so placement of the letters was easy. But the pennants were spaced so far apart, it looked a bit strange, so I overlapped and sewed the string between the pennants and it looked perfect! I still have a lot of it left. Thinking hubby would like to decorate the garage with the leftovers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoulouBarba is loaded.
Additional information about LoulouBarba could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lasted for what I needed them for! That's a plus!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product
PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prekdirector is loaded.
Additional information about prekdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This checkered pennant banner is not printed on both sides, which was disappointing. Since we were stringing it back and forth down the hall, you could see a portion of the checkered part both ways, however if you were using this at an outside event and stringing it one way, it would only be seen from one side.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our 4-H fair
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joannied is loaded.
Additional information about joannied could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use a lot of these pennants for decoration at our 4-H Fair. We are the remote control racing club so these are so perfect for our decorations. We use them in numerous areas, so I always make sure I have extra on hand.
They add a really great touch to our display.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Accent to Car Birthday
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingMama7 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingMama7 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stuff comes in a single long ribbon of flags. I didn't realize how far 100ft. would go and I have more than enough to decorate the party areas of our house for my 2yo's birthday celebration. Durable and looks nice. I just cut off lengths to fit the areas as needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long Enough For Whole Basement
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMRMrs is loaded.
Additional information about AMRMrs could not be loaded.
from Motown
Occasion:Children's party
Made it look like a real racing event. Everybody was really impressed.
Pros: quality, looked great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Solo2005 is loaded.
Additional information about Solo2005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything arrived on time. It was the perfect items for party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmd3582 is loaded.
Additional information about cmd3582 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This worked perfectly for our Pine Wood Derby race.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steelntime is loaded.
Additional information about Steelntime could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality and quantity are excellent match for the pricing offered. Actually went back and bought more after receiving the first order!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent buy
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angrob3 is loaded.
Additional information about angrob3 could not be loaded.
from downey california
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
i used this flags for my sons 21st bday they looked great and good quality as well , I used 2 set thru out ..
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T15:47:44.673-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1913, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.