Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun & easy craft for all ages!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Phiasmama
 
Please wait while more information about Phiasmama is loaded.
Additional information about Phiasmama could not be loaded.
from SWFl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 sets of these and I have been able to use them for 3 years of our group's halloween parties. I cut out stars, moons and pumpkins with my cricut for the kids to create a scene with their monsters. The children LOVED this craft and you can have more or less additions depending on your age kids. Would recommend this set again and again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific goody bag purchase.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda1350
 
Please wait while more information about Linda1350 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda1350 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made this purchase for goody bags I put together for Halloween for my staff and co-workers. The stickers were a big hit.
Pros: fun purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids and they love them! Not much to say, they're just plain, good, fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party fun!
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
AB2010
 
Please wait while more information about AB2010 is loaded.
Additional information about AB2010 could not be loaded.
from Somerset, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety and no mess fun party activity. Just buy enough b/c kids want each design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
edders
 
Please wait while more information about edders is loaded.
Additional information about edders could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as a prize for children at our company picnic's goody bags, this is a nice small toy to add to the goody bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing - A Waste of Money
PostedOctober 7, 2009
Customer avatar
GrandmaL
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaL is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaL could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The sticker sheets were NOT precut so my grandsons were very disappointed. There was nothing to pull off.
This was a waste of money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween fun
PostedOctober 31, 2008
Customer avatar
momof2boys
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers as an activity for my son's kindergarten class. His teacher printed out a picture of a haunted house for each child and they put their stickers on the page. It turned out really cute and the teacher said the kids had a blast with the project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 29, 2008
Customer avatar
Thebaby
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had fun with the stickers. It does not come with something to stick the stickers to (just the sheets of stickers). Craft paper worked fine ... you could have them make Halloween cards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.