Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute table detail
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
disneybrat
 
Please wait while more information about disneybrat is loaded.
Additional information about disneybrat could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're having a zoo animal theme & purchasing the other items that match, I recommend you buy at least one of these table clothes. I purchased two. One of which I used for the gift table, the second for the food. I bought a few other plain colored table clothes locally that had similar colors to tie them all together.
These are one time users people, though the price should tell you that, seems some may be disappointed if that's not pointed out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok item
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Aszaah
 
Please wait while more information about Aszaah is loaded.
Additional information about Aszaah could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The item didn't go with our theme. Plastic table cover for a "nice" event just did fly for us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam143nm
 
Please wait while more information about Sam143nm is loaded.
Additional information about Sam143nm could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These are great quality table covers and the decor is very nice....however they fit almost too perfect on the length of a typical rectangle table. A centimeter less and it would fit short.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To Small does not cover Table!!!
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sofia0490
 
Please wait while more information about Sofia0490 is loaded.
Additional information about Sofia0490 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table cover is not how it seems in this picture the table cover does not cover the table u need to purchase a second table cover to place under Animal Zoo table cover.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: to small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful eye catching Colors!!
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ShezSoOClaSsY
 
Please wait while more information about ShezSoOClaSsY is loaded.
Additional information about ShezSoOClaSsY could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my son"s 1 st birthday coming up next month. I have to say it is very pretty. The colors are bright and the animals are very cute!! Jungle Birthday bright colors... perfect!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, beautiful colors, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute tablecloth
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Arizona2011
 
Please wait while more information about Arizona2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Arizona2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute pattern, but size was a bit smaller than I had expected...still worked great for what it was purchased for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Candela
 
Please wait while more information about Candela is loaded.
Additional information about Candela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have purchased three of these tablecloths, the colors are very brigth and cute, the only thing was that they were not long enough to cover the tables, and were very thin, other than that they were perfet for the occacion.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, too thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for smaller party table
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
zabj
 
Please wait while more information about zabj is loaded.
Additional information about zabj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This tablecloth is thin, as some of the other reviews note, but for a one-time use, it's absolutely fine. The print is fun...zebra stripes in the middle, animals on the edges.
Pros: design
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
shortyqc
 
Please wait while more information about shortyqc is loaded.
Additional information about shortyqc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i purchased this for my son's first birthday party. its very cute, but wasn't long enough to cover the table it was going on, so i had to purchase a plain one to go under it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
JulieR
 
Please wait while more information about JulieR is loaded.
Additional information about JulieR could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable tableclothes - a steal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.