Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
59 of 59(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
59 of 59(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
59 of 59(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for photo booths or dress up
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emsmcs is loaded.
Additional information about Emsmcs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a fiesta, but i have used these in the past as photo booth props. Both times they were a huge hit. Adults and kids had them on their faces. The price is great and they stick well, but are easy to remove.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little and big grandchildren loved the mustaches
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soolingsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Soolingsmom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I put a pkg of mustaches in each stocking of the boys and as the kids pulled them out I heard the girls say, 'I want one". The boys shared and I have the cutest screensaver picture of 4 boys and 2 girls proudly sporting their hairy lips. I liked the variety of styles and they stay on until they were easily pulled off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sticky and didn't fall off.
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrshaji19 is loaded.
Additional information about mrshaji19 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my husband's retirement party from the fire department. We played "Pin the Mustache on the Fireman." They stuck to the picture just fine. The kids enjoyed playing with them as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts or costumes.
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusSus is loaded.
Additional information about SusSus could not be loaded.
from San Carlos
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These mustaches added a nice touch to the "Batty Treat Bags" shown on the OT website. I cut out bat wings from the art foam and applied the mustache pieces to each wing to give them a hairy look (per the instructions on the website). They are self-adhesive, so all you have to do is peel and stick. The bags turned out great and, filled with candy, were a big hit with all who received them for Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hilarious
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TahoeJoanieB is loaded.
Additional information about TahoeJoanieB could not be loaded.
from South Lake Tahoe, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone at the party wore these fake mustaches and it was hilarious!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They seem nice.
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maw123 is loaded.
Additional information about maw123 could not be loaded.
from Mount Pleasant, IA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They seem nice. Haven't used them yet for what they were purchased for but look like they'll work out good
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Laughs
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laughter is loaded.
Additional information about Laughter could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These got the party started! We hosted an adult Fiesta and each guest got to pick out a sombrero and a mustache. The variety of mustaches enabled everyone to pick one that best suited their personality. The women loved wearing them too! Great way to get everyone talking.
Pros: funny
Cons: they don't stay on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun for all occasions!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ModMom is loaded.
Additional information about ModMom could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a great value for for the price! They shed a little, but my 5 year old and his friends didn't care.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy way to add to fiesta costume.
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PV14 is loaded.
Additional information about PV14 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed these - great that you get three different styles per card. They were a little itchy and the stickiness wore off easily, but worth it for the time they did work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mission trip item, kids loved it
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Don2 is loaded.
Additional information about Don2 could not be loaded.
from Cartersville, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great mission trip item, kids loved it
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T02:33:47.918-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1831, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.