Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
93 of 99(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
93 of 99(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
93 of 99(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's pirate theme birthday party. All the childern looked so cute!!!! Even the girls wore them!!!! No problems with them falling off, they stayed on during the entire party!!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love these
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Halls
 
Please wait while more information about Halls is loaded.
Additional information about Halls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are the cutest things ive seen!! they came individually wrapped with 3 pieces per page. i cut them up, so id have more to go around. my kids loved playing with these as soon as i opened them. they stuck very well.i love how fuzzy they are! we put them over our eyebrowns for unibrows, and on our sideburns. im for sure going to order more just to have around.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a hit!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jlr40
 
Please wait while more information about jlr40 is loaded.
Additional information about jlr40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boys at our party LOVED these mustaches, that was no surprise, but the girls loved them, too! The adhesive on the back was strong enough to keep these mustaches stuck to all the food encrusted faces of the children. These are a lot of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
lilj
 
Please wait while more information about lilj is loaded.
Additional information about lilj could not be loaded.
from sacramento, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons party. Put them in both the boys and girls goody bags. They both loved them. These were a big hit. I was surprised.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Cindy28
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy28 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to wear in a school parade. They had lots of fun with these and the quality was excellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Willing to be uncomfortable
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
candi591
 
Please wait while more information about candi591 is loaded.
Additional information about candi591 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children didn't want to wear them after 10 seconds. The mustaches were itchy and overall uncomfortable. My stayed on through the entire party, eating, drinking, etc., but the kids couldn't stand the feeling and refused to put them back on.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Age appropriateness, uncomfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase and Lots of fun!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
jayellejaycee
 
Please wait while more information about jayellejaycee is loaded.
Additional information about jayellejaycee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Gender Reveal party. They stick really well and were so much fun! I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a good mustache!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FirstMedina
 
Please wait while more information about FirstMedina is loaded.
Additional information about FirstMedina could not be loaded.
from Medina, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought a bunch of these for our "I Mustache You To Join Me" Sunday and they were a huge hit. Everyone had a mustache on and it was a blast. We have used these on numerous occasions and the kids always love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Balloons
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DecktheHalls
 
Please wait while more information about DecktheHalls is loaded.
Additional information about DecktheHalls could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for an adult western themed birthday party. I made cowboy people with balloons, hats, and bandanas but needed some personality for the faces. I was afraid that the glue on the back of the mustaches would errode and pop the balloons but they worked perfectly and looked fabulous, especially with the 3 different styles which I turned into 6. The children also enjoyed the mustaches, which they peeled off and wore at the conclusion of the party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun Product!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Babydoll926
 
Please wait while more information about Babydoll926 is loaded.
Additional information about Babydoll926 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They stay on and it was a great hit at our event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.