Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 55(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 55(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 55(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for photo booths or dress up
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emsmcs is loaded.
Additional information about Emsmcs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a fiesta, but i have used these in the past as photo booth props. Both times they were a huge hit. Adults and kids had them on their faces. The price is great and they stick well, but are easy to remove.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's pirate theme birthday party. All the childern looked so cute!!!! Even the girls wore them!!!! No problems with them falling off, they stayed on during the entire party!!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy way to add to fiesta costume.
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PV14 is loaded.
Additional information about PV14 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed these - great that you get three different styles per card. They were a little itchy and the stickiness wore off easily, but worth it for the time they did work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mission trip item, kids loved it
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Don2 is loaded.
Additional information about Don2 could not be loaded.
from Cartersville, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great mission trip item, kids loved it
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect!
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicNJ is loaded.
Additional information about MusicNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach middle school chorus and I have 35 boys and 105 girls. In the spring I split them up to do a song just for men and one for women. The boys wear these mustaches for the song they sing and it is a huge hit! The mustaches stay on well and serve the purpose.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Fun Item
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egee33 is loaded.
Additional information about egee33 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The kids had a lot of fun pasting on these mustaches. The item adhered very quickly to their faces and stayed on until the kids took them off (with ease).
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not long-lasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these mustaches and they helped make my day fun for all.
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddinngmom is loaded.
Additional information about weddinngmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We did a Wanted, 100 Days smarter, theme for my classroom. I made a tag board "Wanted" frame, gave a student a cowboy hat to wear and a mustache to put on...and took their pictures to make a poster.
Students from other classrooms came to me and asked if I had any mustaches left over, as they too wanted to join in the fun.
The mustaches stayed on very well and quality and price was great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and variety were perfect!
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariaA is loaded.
Additional information about MariaA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sticky part on the back of the mustache was just right and did not loose its stickiness for a while.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportsma is loaded.
Additional information about Sportsma could not be loaded.
from Chicagoland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. I bought them for a moustache themed baby shower. We will put them on sticks and take pictures of the ladies holding them up to their faces.
First of all, the price was okay for 12. I was going to put 4 on each table and have everyone share. Well, they came with 12 PACKAGES of 3 each! So now everyone will have their own!
I also expected that, for the price, they would be coarse and scratchy. I thought that my guests would not want to use them. Not so! They are soft and smooth!
And I thought that I'd have a hard time taping the sticks to them. They are stuck to sheets of paper and I was going to peel them off and tape them to the sticks. Well, all I had to do was to cut the moustaches out of the paper, peel the paper back a bit, place the stick in position, and put the paper over the stick. I had trouble re-positioning a couple--the adhesive is that strong! I am not worried about them falling off the sticks at all!
I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Mustaches
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTMomof2littles is loaded.
Additional information about CTMomof2littles could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute addition to my "secret agent" birthday party for my son. Hoping everything thinks they are as cute as I do. Great quality for price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T03:06:39.883-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1831, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.