Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's pirate theme birthday party. All the childern looked so cute!!!! Even the girls wore them!!!! No problems with them falling off, they stayed on during the entire party!!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love these
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halls is loaded.
Additional information about Halls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are the cutest things ive seen!! they came individually wrapped with 3 pieces per page. i cut them up, so id have more to go around. my kids loved playing with these as soon as i opened them. they stuck very well.i love how fuzzy they are! we put them over our eyebrowns for unibrows, and on our sideburns. im for sure going to order more just to have around.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a hit!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlr40 is loaded.
Additional information about jlr40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boys at our party LOVED these mustaches, that was no surprise, but the girls loved them, too! The adhesive on the back was strong enough to keep these mustaches stuck to all the food encrusted faces of the children. These are a lot of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilj is loaded.
Additional information about lilj could not be loaded.
from sacramento, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons party. Put them in both the boys and girls goody bags. They both loved them. These were a big hit. I was surprised.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Mustaches
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTMomof2littles is loaded.
Additional information about CTMomof2littles could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute addition to my "secret agent" birthday party for my son. Hoping everything thinks they are as cute as I do. Great quality for price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and good quality
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TracyGirl could not be loaded.
from Tracygirl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Fiesta I was having for my daughter's 25th birthday. The mustaches were a hit. They are easy to remove from the backing. The adhesive was high quality and the mustaches were easy to use and remove from our faces. Glad I purchased them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute party favor for all ages
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunsetbeach is loaded.
Additional information about sunsetbeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a surprise for friend's upcoming 40th birthday. 8-year-old saw it and had to have some, too! Also ordered in pink and they were a big hit with everyone.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A kid favourite!
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TanyainWhistler is loaded.
Additional information about TanyainWhistler could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value. Really fun and easy to apply. Kids and adults love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these mustaches!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeymoursAunt is loaded.
Additional information about SeymoursAunt could not be loaded.
from Anna Maria Island
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in "Cinco de Mayo" kiddie bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for our group
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJGom is loaded.
Additional information about PJGom could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We'll use these to support our No Shave November fundraiser. The kids will enjoy seeing the whole staff wear these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T08:17:40.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1831, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.