Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
70 of 75(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
70 of 75(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
70 of 75(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's pirate theme birthday party. All the childern looked so cute!!!! Even the girls wore them!!!! No problems with them falling off, they stayed on during the entire party!!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love these
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Halls
 
Please wait while more information about Halls is loaded.
Additional information about Halls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are the cutest things ive seen!! they came individually wrapped with 3 pieces per page. i cut them up, so id have more to go around. my kids loved playing with these as soon as i opened them. they stuck very well.i love how fuzzy they are! we put them over our eyebrowns for unibrows, and on our sideburns. im for sure going to order more just to have around.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a hit!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jlr40
 
Please wait while more information about jlr40 is loaded.
Additional information about jlr40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boys at our party LOVED these mustaches, that was no surprise, but the girls loved them, too! The adhesive on the back was strong enough to keep these mustaches stuck to all the food encrusted faces of the children. These are a lot of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
lilj
 
Please wait while more information about lilj is loaded.
Additional information about lilj could not be loaded.
from sacramento, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons party. Put them in both the boys and girls goody bags. They both loved them. These were a big hit. I was surprised.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Cindy28
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy28 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to wear in a school parade. They had lots of fun with these and the quality was excellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for our group
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
PJGom
 
Please wait while more information about PJGom is loaded.
Additional information about PJGom could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We'll use these to support our No Shave November fundraiser. The kids will enjoy seeing the whole staff wear these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit with the kids
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
brodiesmom
 
Please wait while more information about brodiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about brodiesmom could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put thsee out at a party and everyone had fun putting them on and making silly faces. I also think that they would make a good gag stocking stuffer or party favour. Adhesive worked well and they could be removed easily. Each package has three styles. I suspect that I will be buying more. Good work oriental!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for costumes
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Librarian4
 
Please wait while more information about Librarian4 is loaded.
Additional information about Librarian4 could not be loaded.
from Arvada, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love this prize! They are popular with all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right for little man baby shower
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
annuals
 
Please wait while more information about annuals is loaded.
Additional information about annuals could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Moustaches were fun and easy to use for a shower game. Stayed sticky after several uses and could put on skin or clothes comfortably.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't Move Them
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Persephone
 
Please wait while more information about Persephone is loaded.
Additional information about Persephone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were super cute at my nine year old's birthday party. We LOVED them. But just know... DO NOT move or reposition them or the sticky on the back won't continue to hold. We had plenty extra since they are so reasonably priced and just handed out new ones as the sticky gave way.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.