Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Hairy Mustaches Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Hit of the Party
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Huckleberrys is loaded.
Additional information about Huckleberrys could not be loaded.
from Mounds, IL
EVERYBODY wanted one ! We had more selfies done this evening and posted than ever ! The most absolute Hit !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for photo booths or dress up
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emsmcs is loaded.
Additional information about Emsmcs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a fiesta, but i have used these in the past as photo booth props. Both times they were a huge hit. Adults and kids had them on their faces. The price is great and they stick well, but are easy to remove.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had So Much Fun With These!
PostedMay 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Florida123 is loaded.
Additional information about Florida123 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Everyone had one on even the ladies. Some used as mustaches other as eyebrows. Pictures taken were a blast.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cinco Themed Bachelorette Party!
PostedMay 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vkgdc is loaded.
Additional information about vkgdc could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
We used these mustaches for a Cinco de Mayo bachelorette party. The adhesive is sticky, but not too sticky, and we had plenty more to use when they became worn.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeffreyMoss is loaded.
Additional information about JeffreyMoss could not be loaded.
These worked well for what i used them for. The adhesive stuck well and they didn't fall off easily. I would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KW2017 is loaded.
Additional information about KW2017 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
These were a hit at our gender reveal party! I also used them for my husbands 30th birthday party and the guests loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for young children
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiGisgotit is loaded.
Additional information about GiGisgotit could not be loaded.
from Perkinston, MS
There was no age suggestions on the item. I purchased for a 3-4 year old class as prizes. They were painful to remove from the skin. Lots of tears. Not good for young children.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2017
We're very sorry that our Hairy Mustaches didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Hairy Mustaches, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yatcru is loaded.
Additional information about yatcru could not be loaded.
from Natchez, MS
Everyone at our Cinco de Mayo party wore them, even the ladies! One person even made a unabrow out of 2.
Pros: quality
Cons: doesn't stick after a few margaritas. :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for detective party
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandi8 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandi8 could not be loaded.
from East Central Illinois
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Everyone enjoyed them. They stayed stuck on most faces, until we laughed so hard, some came off. Would recommed them for children of all ages.
Pros: very affordable, did the job we wanted them to
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school spirit day.
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommamia1429 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommamia1429 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for school spirit day. The kids love them and they're reasonably priced. Have used them for years now and will continue to purchase in the future!
Pros: cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T02:44:55.663-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1831, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.