Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & not too loud
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
cricket710
 
Please wait while more information about cricket710 is loaded.
Additional information about cricket710 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased as a favor in a party bag for my daughter's birthday party. I was pleased that the squeaks were not obnoxiously loud, but the smaller children had a little trouble getting them to squeak. You have to do quick, hard squeezes to get them to make noise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't squeek
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LImommy
 
Please wait while more information about LImommy is loaded.
Additional information about LImommy could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought these would appeal to some of the younger kids at our party as game prizes but they just did't squeek. Little hands could not squeeze hard enough or quick enough in order to make any noise, adults had a hard time with them too. Cute, bright toy but didn't perform as stated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but hard to make squeak
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Ali82
 
Please wait while more information about Ali82 is loaded.
Additional information about Ali82 could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute and perfect size to include in a goodies bag. My daughter is 3 and I purchased these to hand out for Halloween at preschool along with a few pieces of candy in little treat baggies. It's difficult for the kids to make them squeak but they look really cute. Older children would have better luck. I ordered 3 dozen and there were about 6 defective ones where the rubber was so deformed they couldn't be reshaped, let alone squeak. So definitely order more than you need, luckily I did. Still an adorable added touch!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a squeaker
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
DaycareMom9
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareMom9 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareMom9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am very disappointed with this product. As an adult I can almost never get a squeak out of these. I can't imagine how a child with smaller, weaker fingers will ever be able to make these squeak.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite of all!!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
everyonesmom
 
Please wait while more information about everyonesmom is loaded.
Additional information about everyonesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to my Halloween event! These squeekers are the perfect size, not small, not huge. They are cute looking AND sounding. All the kids loved them! With respect to the squeeking: there is a 'pin hole' in the back of it that allows the air to flow in and out. Some of these items had a bigger hole and you have to work harder to make it squeek.... all you have to do for an easy squeek is to take your thumb, cover the hole, and squeeze!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase for little trick or treaters
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
smileAlot64
 
Please wait while more information about smileAlot64 is loaded.
Additional information about smileAlot64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these monster squeckers and was very pleased with the size. They fit so comfartable in a little ones hand. With a gentle squeeze or more abundantantly, these little monsters make a squeeck! They will bring many smiles to all who recieve them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Squeakers!
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HotRodAngel
 
Please wait while more information about HotRodAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HotRodAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these little monster squeakers for the trick-or-treaters....I just know that they will love them! They are cute, and like another user said, not too loud.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for trick/treaters
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
otanne
 
Please wait while more information about otanne is loaded.
Additional information about otanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were popular picks from my basket by the halloween trick/treaters this year - from tots to teenagers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great replacement for halloween candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy and no tricks
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
luvaparty
 
Please wait while more information about luvaparty is loaded.
Additional information about luvaparty could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These squeakers are the best! We are putting them in our kids bags for our Halloween party. No mess, no loose parts, and great for all ages. The quality is nice too. The kids are going to love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wacky fun
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Tracey
 
Please wait while more information about Tracey is loaded.
Additional information about Tracey could not be loaded.
from Evansville, Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to be using these for an Easter egg hunt. I was so excited to seehow bright an fun they are when I opened box. I know the kids are going to love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.