Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Sturdy Skeleton
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTBFAN is loaded.
Additional information about PTBFAN could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This skeleton was much sturdier and heavy duty than thought. Posable in many different positions and looks awesome in my small wooden coffin. People are going to love this display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little too pricey for product
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paulina is loaded.
Additional information about Paulina could not be loaded.
from Morton, MS
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The skeleton moves easy enough, but is small like an 8 year old's size. Of course, it reads that it's only 3 feet. However, for three feet, the price is high.
Pros: quality
Cons: price, stiffness, poor flexibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to Halloween decorating
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marrimac is loaded.
Additional information about Marrimac could not be loaded.
from The Villages, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The skeleton was nice except one arm kept falling out. Not a big deal. Used it in decorating my golf cart for Halloween event.
Pros: decorative
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over priced
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eanng is loaded.
Additional information about eanng could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bough for a haloween party. It arrived broken. Not very good quality for the price. Found the exact thing for $10.00.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimber1782 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimber1782 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I was buying a larger skeleton. The size is unnatural. The looks are good and the quality of mine is fine. Once I received it, I reviewed the description again and found that it was only 3' tall. They need to make the size of the items stand out a little more #like in bold typing#. I just don't want to go through the aggravation of sending it back....
Pros: quality, legs and arms are intact
Cons: too small unnatural
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked great for what I needed but broke during party
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownBananas is loaded.
Additional information about BrownBananas could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought this for a Temple of Doom themed 7th birthday party. It was a cute addition to the party and the kids loved it.
By the end of the party it was broken however. Seven year old boys are rough so it could have been them, but for $37 I felt it should have lasted longer than 90 minutes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annodt is loaded.
Additional information about Annodt could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Both legs broke at the joints when I tried to pose.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I want the old ones back!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oct31 is loaded.
Additional information about Oct31 could not be loaded.
from Denver, co
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
These skeletons are smaller and even more fragile than the old versions. I had two break at the joints before I placed them on display.
Cons: fragile, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shipped with no hand and broken arm!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyLyons is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyLyons could not be loaded.
from West palm beach, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought for a Halloween Party I am throwing. Very poor quality and was missing a hand with a broken arm. It was wrapped in bubble wrap so I'm assuming it should have bene noticed prior to shipping. Poor quality for $35 - now i have to go out of my way to a UPS store to send back?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice skeleton
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildCareCentersOwner is loaded.
Additional information about ChildCareCentersOwner could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered 2 of these for our Halloween events. Right leg broke on each one but customer service promptly took care of the issue. Sprayed them with glow in the dark paint for a neat effect. I would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T13:13:14.094-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1764, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.