Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Sturdy Skeleton
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PTBFAN
 
Please wait while more information about PTBFAN is loaded.
Additional information about PTBFAN could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This skeleton was much sturdier and heavy duty than thought. Posable in many different positions and looks awesome in my small wooden coffin. People are going to love this display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little too pricey for product
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Paulina
 
Please wait while more information about Paulina is loaded.
Additional information about Paulina could not be loaded.
from Morton, MS
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The skeleton moves easy enough, but is small like an 8 year old's size. Of course, it reads that it's only 3 feet. However, for three feet, the price is high.
Pros: quality
Cons: price, stiffness, poor flexibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Annodt
 
Please wait while more information about Annodt is loaded.
Additional information about Annodt could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Both legs broke at the joints when I tried to pose.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I want the old ones back!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Oct31
 
Please wait while more information about Oct31 is loaded.
Additional information about Oct31 could not be loaded.
from Denver, co
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
These skeletons are smaller and even more fragile than the old versions. I had two break at the joints before I placed them on display.
Cons: fragile, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shipped with no hand and broken arm!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
StaceyLyons
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyLyons is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyLyons could not be loaded.
from West palm beach, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought for a Halloween Party I am throwing. Very poor quality and was missing a hand with a broken arm. It was wrapped in bubble wrap so I'm assuming it should have bene noticed prior to shipping. Poor quality for $35 - now i have to go out of my way to a UPS store to send back?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice skeleton
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ChildCareCentersOwner
 
Please wait while more information about ChildCareCentersOwner is loaded.
Additional information about ChildCareCentersOwner could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered 2 of these for our Halloween events. Right leg broke on each one but customer service promptly took care of the issue. Sprayed them with glow in the dark paint for a neat effect. I would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So much hope... dashed
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Hallows
 
Please wait while more information about Hallows is loaded.
Additional information about Hallows could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The legs broke off at the knees within 24-hours.
Pros: flexibility, articulation of hands
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
kjpenguin
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 3 of these skeletons to put in my yard the month of October. I had bought 3 posable skeletons 3 years ago from you. They held up for 3 years but I was looking to replace them with newer ones. Some of the joints on the older ones had failed I was using clear tape to hold them together. The new posable skeletons are a cheap imitation of the original. The first day one leg fell of the new ones at the knee joint. It is a design flaw. Please look into it. The plastic is very thin & does not hold up when you bend them to pose them. 4 days later a leg fell off the second one at the same weak knee joint. 15 days later both legs fell off the 3rd skeleton. Needless to say, I am returning all 3 of them & expect a full refund.. Please bring back the old style from 3 years ago.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SewSew
 
Please wait while more information about SewSew is loaded.
Additional information about SewSew could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made - mine arrived broken. They are using the same picture of the skeleton they sold last year, but it is NOT the same product! Definitely NOT worth the money!
Pros: none
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE this product! When will it be back in stock???
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LorisP
 
Please wait while more information about LorisP is loaded.
Additional information about LorisP could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read some of the reviews before I made my first purchase of the Posable Skeleton in 2010. The product description clearly states the size so I was prepared for it to be only 3' tall. (Apparently some people didn't read that.) I absolutely LOVE the little guy! I set him outside in our breezeway for a couple of weeks before we started to decorate for our Halloween party and each day, my husband posed the skeleton differently. I started to look forward to seeing what new pose he would be showing off when I arrived home from work each day. This was one of my favorite purchases ever so I had to order another one last year. I want to purchase at least 2 or 3 more and am hoping they will be back in stock soon.
Pros: quality, flexibility
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.