Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Rugged Posable Skeleton Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodhuegang is loaded.
Additional information about goodhuegang could not be loaded.
I ordered several skeletons and love them. My adult skeleton is taking his son out for a bike ride. I wish I could up load the picture. The adult skeleton is riding the bike (kickstand down) with the son skeleton riding in the basket. People on the walking trail behind us love it as do our neighbors. No assembly required, just unfold and use. Good communication with the company as well.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very authentic!
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolla is loaded.
Additional information about Lolla could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
This skeleton looks real! Very well packaged. Sturdy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can make the best poses with this skeleton
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Springfield, MA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It arrived with a broken hip but it looked wonderful in a cart being pushed by an invisible man for our Halloween decoration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chelid is loaded.
Additional information about chelid could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
For the price, I thought it would be larger. At first pose, one of the arms came off but snapped right back into place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Anything but "rugged"
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LPF11 is loaded.
Additional information about LPF11 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
This skeleton broke as soon as my 10 year old daughter tried to pose it for the first time. It's also a lot smaller than I anticipated (though I assume I just overlooked the dimensions when purchasing, so that's on me)...
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 17, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no comment
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smile427 is loaded.
Additional information about Smile427 could not be loaded.
Removed skelton out of box and tried to pose him and his leg and arm snapped off below the joint I could not fix it I had to go and buy glur to repair, I didn't have enough time to return it and replace it as I needed it for a party Friday night.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Rugged Posable Skeleton. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Rugged Posable Skeleton just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dispatch is loaded.
Additional information about Dispatch could not be loaded.
Skeleton hip broke upon trying to put it together. Not worth the hassle to try and return, so I guess I'll try to glue it or something.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 9, 2017
We're very sorry that our Rugged Posable Skeleton didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Rugged Posable Skeleton, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purchase for the price.
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 87Spuds is loaded.
Additional information about 87Spuds could not be loaded.
from Metuchen, NJ
Using the 3ft skeleton for the top of my Halloween graveyard columns. Although posable, it has the tendency to be flimsy.
They are smaller in size compared to the 5ft, but the 5ft would have been to big for my 7 ft columns.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item for my Halloween collection
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pickleskab is loaded.
Additional information about pickleskab could not be loaded.
from Northwest Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year and have a collection. Poseable skeletons give lots of creative possibilities and these perform very well, along with full size ones. I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Skelton. Great quality.
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzysnowflakes is loaded.
Additional information about Suzysnowflakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this Skelton as part of our Trunk or Treat. We won third prize! We added our own personal touches but your decorations gave us the basics. We now have the Skelton sitting in a chair in our living room as part of our Haloween decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T07:52:20.559-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1764, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.