Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 37(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 37(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 37(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can make the best poses with this skeleton
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Springfield, MA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It arrived with a broken hip but it looked wonderful in a cart being pushed by an invisible man for our Halloween decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Sturdy Skeleton
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTBFAN is loaded.
Additional information about PTBFAN could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This skeleton was much sturdier and heavy duty than thought. Posable in many different positions and looks awesome in my small wooden coffin. People are going to love this display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arthur Itis
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScooterWoo is loaded.
Additional information about ScooterWoo could not be loaded.
from Johnson City, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my instructor, for our warm water arthritis class, so she could show us how the joints moved for a particular exercise.
He worked very well.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a Huge Disappointment
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HallowDean is loaded.
Additional information about HallowDean could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is NOT the same skeleton that Oriental Trading has traditionally carried through the years. I loved the little guy they featured in the past and wanted to purchase more, but I did not receive what was pictured on the website. The original version was durable, had thick plastic and was artistically "aged" with joints that would "click and stay" in place. They have replaced it with a much inferior product. The arms fall out of the shoulder joints easily, the quality of the plastic is deplorable, the skull head is too small for the body, and the most significant drawback is that the knee joints in the legs are defective. When you try to bend the leg at the knee, the bottom portion snaps right off. As a previous writer said, it is a design flaw. I was so disappointed that I contacted Oriental Trading and, to their credit, they made it right by issuing a full refund. After speaking with a customer service agent, I was informed that unfortunately they will not be able to obtain the original quality skeleton for the 2016 Halloween season, and they will be removing/changing the listing. There is the hope, however, that perhaps sometime in the future they may be able to reintroduce the original quality skeleton. If they do, I will be the first to buy several of them again. But as for now, do NOT buy this one, you will be greatly disappointed. It is certainly a far cry from what was once featured and this one is not worth the money. Bring back the original "Mister Junior Bones!"
Pros: nothing good about this item
Cons: quality, breaks very easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funnyhahah is loaded.
Additional information about Funnyhahah could not be loaded.
from Oak Ridge TN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Skeleton not easily posable, broke at hip trying to pose, even though great care was taken not to break. This was disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall pretty good
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACur is loaded.
Additional information about ACur could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall pretty good but some of the joints were very stiff and hard to manipulate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to Halloween decorating
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marrimac is loaded.
Additional information about Marrimac could not be loaded.
from The Villages, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The skeleton was nice except one arm kept falling out. Not a big deal. Used it in decorating my golf cart for Halloween event.
Pros: decorative
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over priced
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eanng is loaded.
Additional information about eanng could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bough for a haloween party. It arrived broken. Not very good quality for the price. Found the exact thing for $10.00.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimber1782 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimber1782 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I was buying a larger skeleton. The size is unnatural. The looks are good and the quality of mine is fine. Once I received it, I reviewed the description again and found that it was only 3' tall. They need to make the size of the items stand out a little more #like in bold typing#. I just don't want to go through the aggravation of sending it back....
Pros: quality, legs and arms are intact
Cons: too small unnatural
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked great for what I needed but broke during party
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownBananas is loaded.
Additional information about BrownBananas could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought this for a Temple of Doom themed 7th birthday party. It was a cute addition to the party and the kids loved it.
By the end of the party it was broken however. Seven year old boys are rough so it could have been them, but for $37 I felt it should have lasted longer than 90 minutes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T03:54:51.360-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1764, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.