Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Sturdy Skeleton
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PTBFAN
 
Please wait while more information about PTBFAN is loaded.
Additional information about PTBFAN could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This skeleton was much sturdier and heavy duty than thought. Posable in many different positions and looks awesome in my small wooden coffin. People are going to love this display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little too pricey for product
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Paulina
 
Please wait while more information about Paulina is loaded.
Additional information about Paulina could not be loaded.
from Morton, MS
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The skeleton moves easy enough, but is small like an 8 year old's size. Of course, it reads that it's only 3 feet. However, for three feet, the price is high.
Pros: quality
Cons: price, stiffness, poor flexibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE this product! When will it be back in stock???
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LorisP
 
Please wait while more information about LorisP is loaded.
Additional information about LorisP could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read some of the reviews before I made my first purchase of the Posable Skeleton in 2010. The product description clearly states the size so I was prepared for it to be only 3' tall. (Apparently some people didn't read that.) I absolutely LOVE the little guy! I set him outside in our breezeway for a couple of weeks before we started to decorate for our Halloween party and each day, my husband posed the skeleton differently. I started to look forward to seeing what new pose he would be showing off when I arrived home from work each day. This was one of my favorite purchases ever so I had to order another one last year. I want to purchase at least 2 or 3 more and am hoping they will be back in stock soon.
Pros: quality, flexibility
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can make the best poses with this skeleton
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Di
from Springfield, MA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It arrived with a broken hip but it looked wonderful in a cart being pushed by an invisible man for our Halloween decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Andynnj
 
Please wait while more information about Andynnj is loaded.
Additional information about Andynnj could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This skeleton is a good size and looks good. Only issues was plastic splitting when adjusting the limbs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, look
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice halloween decoration
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Bronxbroad
 
Please wait while more information about Bronxbroad is loaded.
Additional information about Bronxbroad could not be loaded.
The skeleton is pretty good for the price. Just have to be careful when posing him. The joints seem a little fragile. The range of motion is impressive. He can sit pretty securely and can also be posed to wave at someone coming in a room.
Pros: halloween approved
Cons: appears a little fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
twizdangel
from Mantua, NJ
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've been looking for a poseable skeleton to put outside for decor. I was excited at first when I saw this online and couldn't wait to get it. Well as soon as I opened the box I was sadly disappointed. I thought it was going to bigger and honestly for the price it could be better quality. Still debating on wither or not to spend the $6.99 just to send it back.
Pros: ok decoration if you don't mind it only being 3ft.
Cons: poor quality for the price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Item.
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sma
from fredericksburg va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween item. Easy to pose and very realistic looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Need More For Halloween
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Countnobodyvampyr
 
Please wait while more information about Countnobodyvampyr is loaded.
Additional information about Countnobodyvampyr could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 of these little guys in 2005,and they hold up great!!!! They hold poses perfectly. Nothing like having your guests open a closet to be greated by a skeleton;besides where else should you keep your skeletons. They make excellent Housewarming gifts. I NEED more for Halloween... just bought a house,and lots of more closets. A must buy for any skeleton lover. They look great in infant clothing.
Pros: quality
Cons: can't think of any
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to put it up for Haloween
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
niteowl
from CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to put this up for Halloween...I am a Halloween addict,,,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.