Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lets Color
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busybrunette21 is loaded.
Additional information about busybrunette21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I handed this out to kids partnered with the oriental trading crayons and the kids loved them.....they are not the best quality but for the amount you get and pricing you cant beat it.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MISTERR11 is loaded.
Additional information about MISTERR11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rather than give the kids more candy we make a small package with the coloring books. and crayons a small candy bar and a small bag of chips. The kids love it and we have been doing this for several years and it remains popular. This year we are adding a small deck of playing cards of kids games which we get from Oriental Trading at a very competitive price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great option to Candy for Halloween
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammad19 is loaded.
Additional information about grammad19 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great option to giving out candy for Halloween. Books have great coloring pages and several pictures.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Booklets
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmoose is loaded.
Additional information about cmoose could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children shiuld have fun with these booklets. Better than just more candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item description is misleading
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betty99 is loaded.
Additional information about Betty99 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The item description states "12 coloring pages" but, only 6 have printed coloring pictures and the remaining 6 are blank. The pictures are only on one side of each page (pages 1,3,5,8,10, and 12 have pictures to color) while the rest are blank and when opened to the middle, each book has 2 blank pages. I haven't gone through every book, but I did come across books with additional blank pages within.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 23, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Trick or Treaters
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dutchy1943 is loaded.
Additional information about Dutchy1943 could not be loaded.
from Liberty Township, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year, I purchase dirt-cheap crayons at the back-to-school sales and these coloring books to give out to trick-or-treaters on Halloween. My house has become the most popular in the neighborhood on Halloween night. The books are small, but you can't beat the price and they keep up the Halloween theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Little Giveaways
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carebear55 is loaded.
Additional information about Carebear55 could not be loaded.
These little coloring books were awesome for giveaways at Halloween. They were perfect especially for kids who have food allergies. Would definitely purchase again for next year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Bag Fillers
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamag605 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamag605 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always put Halloween bags together for my family and friends children. They love to get coloring and activity books. I found these and thought it was a great deal for the amount of books in the pack. I put one of each in every bag and will still have plenty for next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy substitute,
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yram35 is loaded.
Additional information about yram35 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect treat for classroom party instead of candy. Peanuts, gluten and sugar free. Good value and quantity for the price. I was able to cover 3 classrooms with one order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween to give away for community a Halloween carnival. I had plenty of prizes and the kids really seemed to enjoy getting them. The price was great for the amount I received and I liked giving out something other than candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T12:35:21.756-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1728, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.