Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lets Color
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
busybrunette21
 
Please wait while more information about busybrunette21 is loaded.
Additional information about busybrunette21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I handed this out to kids partnered with the oriental trading crayons and the kids loved them.....they are not the best quality but for the amount you get and pricing you cant beat it.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
emra
 
Please wait while more information about emra is loaded.
Additional information about emra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
...excellent purchase for preschool Halloween goody bags, especially when paired with Oriental Trading Co.'s crayons...simple images, fun but not scarey...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Bargain
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
RealNana
 
Please wait while more information about RealNana is loaded.
Additional information about RealNana could not be loaded.
from Laughlin, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These small coloring books, along with "Crayons - IN-39/612," made wonderful handouts for Halloween. I also purchased the Goody Bags to put them in (although the books wouldn't fit, so I used ziploc bags also. The children were so excited to get something different, they hardly noticed that the candy in the bag was a very tiny sample. When moms get tired of the sugar-high-kids' zooming around the house and hide the sweets (or the candy has all been gobbled up), the young ones will still have activities they can enjoy from their Halloween excursions. Great choice for the price and quantity.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, economical, cute, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
melanie03ann
 
Please wait while more information about melanie03ann is loaded.
Additional information about melanie03ann could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are the VERY small books, good assortment but i dont think i would order for anyone under 5 years old...but if ordering for over 5 would be okay just personal preference that i like the bigger books but these fit in pinata perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Quality of Wrapping Paper
PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Michellelee9
 
Please wait while more information about Michellelee9 is loaded.
Additional information about Michellelee9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cover and the back page are very delicate. They feel like wrapping paper. Not the extra thin wrapping paper, but more of the medium strength (definitely not as thick as the Costco wrapping paper, but not as thin as the cheap paper that rips every time you try to wrap a gift).
The color pages are one sided, good quality.
I'm handing these out, along with candy and sticky hands, for trick-or-treaters. My only concern is how much they will bend in the children's Halloween sacks and the finish the rest of their night.
Pros: Age appropriateness, candy alternative
Cons: quality, bends easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5yr old loving it!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
budgetfunhunter
 
Please wait while more information about budgetfunhunter is loaded.
Additional information about budgetfunhunter could not be loaded.
My 5yr and 2yr olds are loving it. The older one brought some books to a birthday party and gave them out to other kids. He cut out the silly figures to make his own Halloween decoration. Lots of books last for years to come!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute giveaway
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
rachmommy
 
Please wait while more information about rachmommy is loaded.
Additional information about rachmommy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little coloring book to give out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Came Back for More
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Balloonmaker
 
Please wait while more information about Balloonmaker is loaded.
Additional information about Balloonmaker could not be loaded.
from Altus, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had these before, and I give them out to children at two restaurant gigs the week before Halloween.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
krskater
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
It's a shame that all the coloring book pages are the same except the cover. A little disappointing.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HalloweenGal
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenGal is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The coloring books are very cute but I wish that each set had different pictures in them verses just having different covers and them all having the same pictures in them (variety). Other than that, they will work well for the little ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.