Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lets Color
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busybrunette21 is loaded.
Additional information about busybrunette21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I handed this out to kids partnered with the oriental trading crayons and the kids loved them.....they are not the best quality but for the amount you get and pricing you cant beat it.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Little Giveaways
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carebear55 is loaded.
Additional information about Carebear55 could not be loaded.
These little coloring books were awesome for giveaways at Halloween. They were perfect especially for kids who have food allergies. Would definitely purchase again for next year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Bag Fillers
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamag605 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamag605 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always put Halloween bags together for my family and friends children. They love to get coloring and activity books. I found these and thought it was a great deal for the amount of books in the pack. I put one of each in every bag and will still have plenty for next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy substitute,
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yram35 is loaded.
Additional information about yram35 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect treat for classroom party instead of candy. Peanuts, gluten and sugar free. Good value and quantity for the price. I was able to cover 3 classrooms with one order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween to give away for community a Halloween carnival. I had plenty of prizes and the kids really seemed to enjoy getting them. The price was great for the amount I received and I liked giving out something other than candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Coloring Books
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boonlai is loaded.
Additional information about boonlai could not be loaded.
from Broomfield, CO, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I order these every year and they're a big hit at Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween coloring books
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalShirley is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalShirley could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was quite pleased with this product. Bigger than expected. They will be a hit on Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the money, they're okay.
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BostonPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about BostonPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Boston, Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these coloring books along with the Halloween crayons as part of my trick-or-treat bags. For the price, they're okay, but I was very disappointed for a couple of reasons. First, even though each book has a different cover, the pages are exactly the same for each book. I know the kids won't care, but I do. Second, and more importantly, not every page has an image to color. In fact, the book has a total of 12 pages and there are only 6 images to color. The center of the book is totally blank. I thought maybe it was a one-off situation, but it's not. Every coloring book has the same blank page(s). If these were the only item I was giving out for Halloween I would have definitely returned them. Regardless of the price, each page should have an image to color in my opinion. This product missed the mark for me.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Coloring books
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie145 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie145 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a great size for Halloween treat bags .
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammy830 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy830 could not be loaded.
from Clermont, Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little coloring books, price is excellent and large quantity. Many kids have allergies to candy so this year we are doing a non-food Halloween and I purchased these to pair with a small box of crayons and a few other small items to put in Halloween bags. Very nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T22:48:11.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1728, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.