Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Halloween Coloring Books Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Average
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MR001 is loaded.
Additional information about MR001 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
The item served it's purpose. Has many blank pages not enough graphics but I guess kids can use this as a creative space. It was also very thin.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygirliniowa is loaded.
Additional information about partygirliniowa could not be loaded.
from iowa
nice product to hand out in our halloween treat bags
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dharley0506 is loaded.
Additional information about dharley0506 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
My trick or treat ghosts and goblins love these coloring books. I no longer give out candy. Instead they get a coloring book, crayon pack, and snack size pretzels.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Coloring Books!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trisha92 is loaded.
Additional information about Trisha92 could not be loaded.
from Wellsville, Ohio
I was quite surprised by how large they were,and the print quality! It was cheap and nicely produced! All my preschoolers loved them! I will definitely be ordering them again.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome products!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweenypto is loaded.
Additional information about sweenypto could not be loaded.
from Republic, Missouri
Everything was really great! The students loved everything they received in their goody bags! The only thing that I noticed was several of the fortune cookies were broken but we still had enough to go around! We will definitely be using Oriental Trading again for future purchases!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Choice for Halloween
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volunteer25 is loaded.
Additional information about Volunteer25 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Halloween coloring book for kids to enjoy is a great way to celebrate children's favorite holiday without having to worry about food allergies or other health issues. Pair these with a small box of crayons and you can see the excitement on kids' faces!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the size & bright colors. They are perfect for my kids to hand out at school.
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charjean is loaded.
Additional information about Charjean could not be loaded.
from Dearborn Heights, mi
Great product, perfect for size for treat bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Giveaway
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MasalaCha is loaded.
Additional information about MasalaCha could not be loaded.
from PA
We needed some giveaways for kids at Halloween and these fit the bill. These are great additions to any Halloween bag along with some candy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween trick or treaters
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gtbBear is loaded.
Additional information about gtbBear could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these coloring books as part of our Halloween treat bags to give to preschool kids. I liked having something positive to give to them besides candy. This is my second year giving them away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or treat alternative
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xtrmfth is loaded.
Additional information about Xtrmfth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My work does a trunk or treat. I pass these out instead of candy. Both parents and kids love getting them each year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T19:55:02.784-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1728, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.