Oriental Trading Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Oriental Trading
Shop Teaching Supplies & Stationery_Stationery_Activity Books or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Halloween Coloring Books

Halloween Coloring Books

Halloween Coloring Books. Color the spooky and silly pictures in these coloring books for some frightening fun! Little ghosts, goblins, witches and werewolves will love getting these activity pads on trick-or-treat night! You can also tuck these cute coloring books in goody bags at a school classroom bash or haunted house party! Includes 12 coloring pages. (6 dozen per unit) 7" 6 pgs. © OTC
Overall rating:
4.098 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Halloween Coloring Books
Review 1 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very cute

PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
srwrtr
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good item for treat bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Cute giveaway

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
rachmommy
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little coloring book to give out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great activity book

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
twells
from North Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pages, good quality. Makes a great party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Nice

PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SingleHotMom
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to entertain at my babies 1st Birthday party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect to hand out!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaArcher
from Syracuse, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to hand out instead of candy. Kids always love to color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Kids like these

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Allie99
from Minnesota
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Parents and children like these color books... nice alternative for candy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great for the young one's on Halloween instead of candy

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
2boys2luv
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in treat bags for the kiddos that were 5 and younger and the parent's loved the idea.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Came Back for More

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Balloonmaker
from Altus, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had these before, and I give them out to children at two restaurant gigs the week before Halloween.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

A little disappointed

PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
krskater
It's a shame that all the coloring book pages are the same except the cover. A little disappointing.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Works Perfect

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
RecCoordinator
from York, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year we have bought these. They are affordable, well made, and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very cute books

PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
LalaTT
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These books are very cute. All of them are the same, so I am thinking to save some books for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good Alternative to Candy

PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Sped2Go
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for prizes for our carnival that weren't unhealthy. These are great. Kids love to color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great value

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
djbtwin1
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these at a community event and the kids (and adults) loved them. Very happy with the quality and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good value for price

PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
healthystart
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value. Pages are actually thicker than expected. Covers are different - coloring pages are all the same. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very cute!!!!

PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
busymom25
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little coloring books. Great paired with small crayons OT carries. Used for goody bag filler for preschool and first grade Halloween parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

excellent purchase

PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
emra
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
...excellent purchase for preschool Halloween goody bags, especially when paired with Oriental Trading Co.'s crayons...simple images, fun but not scarey...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Cute

PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vicmar
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for filling in Halloween bags for a children's Halloween party. Just be aware that although the outer covers are different, the pages inside are all the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

okay for the price

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyykh
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The coloring books were okay for the price. There aren't many pages in each book, but if you are going for quantity rather than quality (which I was), then it's a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Lets Color

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
busybrunette21
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I handed this out to kids partnered with the oriental trading crayons and the kids loved them.....they are not the best quality but for the amount you get and pricing you cant beat it.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great substitute for candy. Like these for Halloween give-aways

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
wiredmama222
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little books for trick or treaters. Better than candy since most of the kids around get so much of it. Good for all ages, even though older kids may not admit it. They came quickly and I like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>