Oriental Trading Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Oriental Trading
Shop Teaching Supplies & Stationery_Stationery_Activity Books or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Halloween Coloring Books

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Oriental Trading.

Halloween Coloring Books

Halloween Coloring Books. Color the spooky and silly pictures in these coloring books for some frightening fun! Little ghosts, goblins, witches and werewolves will love getting these activity pads on trick-or-treat night! You can also tuck these cute coloring books in goody bags at a school classroom bash or haunted house party! Includes 12 coloring pages. (6 dozen per unit) 7" 6 pgs. � OTC
Overall rating:
4.293 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Halloween Coloring Books
Review 1 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Fun for Halloween

PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
from Ann Arbor, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect gift giveaway
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Cute giveaway

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little coloring book to give out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great little books

PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These are for a Halloween Party for kids
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Coloring books

PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a great size for Halloween treat bags .
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great activity book

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pages, good quality. Makes a great party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Nice

PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to entertain at my babies 1st Birthday party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent Coloring Books

PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
from Broomfield, CO, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I order these every year and they're a big hit at Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect to hand out!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Syracuse, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to hand out instead of candy. Kids always love to color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Kids like these

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Parents and children like these color books... nice alternative for candy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Kids will love these

PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
from Torrance, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Kids will love these with the crayons we bought. Fun Halloween activity for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Halloween coloring books

PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was quite pleased with this product. Bigger than expected. They will be a hit on Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Halloween Party

PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
from Bluffton, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect paired with the Halloween crayons! Just enough pages to keep little ones entertained.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great for the young one's on Halloween instead of candy

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in treat bags for the kiddos that were 5 and younger and the parent's loved the idea.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Came Back for More

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from Altus, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had these before, and I give them out to children at two restaurant gigs the week before Halloween.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

A little disappointed

PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
It's a shame that all the coloring book pages are the same except the cover. A little disappointing.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Works Perfect

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
from York, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year we have bought these. They are affordable, well made, and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great candy substitute,

PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect treat for classroom party instead of candy. Peanuts, gluten and sugar free. Good value and quantity for the price. I was able to cover 3 classrooms with one order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome Little Giveaways

PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
These little coloring books were awesome for giveaways at Halloween. They were perfect especially for kids who have food allergies. Would definitely purchase again for next year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Lets Color

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I handed this out to kids partnered with the oriental trading crayons and the kids loved them.....they are not the best quality but for the amount you get and pricing you cant beat it.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Halloween Coloring Books
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

better than candy!!!

PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
from Tampico, Tamps.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The coloring books are perfect treat bag fillers.
NOT every page has an image to color, some pages are plain blank, but it's ok for me.
I will give them to children ages 2-6.
Better than candy!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>