Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little games inside.
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAD4 is loaded.
Additional information about JAD4 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A fun addition to my Halloween bags for trick or treaters. They were cute games I would in joy filling out but one of the books when I pulled it out lost a page. But I think only one was like that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Halloween Hobgoblins
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slw3519 is loaded.
Additional information about slw3519 could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This were just awesome. Great value for the money. Booklets had lots of games and activities and something for everyone. Just the perfect party gift and I got some to pass out at Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth The Money
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about veryfunmom is loaded.
Additional information about veryfunmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The product description was not very detailed for these activity books. They are very small. The activities are not very engaging for children. Due to the fact that there are 7 different activity book covers and titles, I thought there were seven different types of books. All the books however are the same. I looked into returning them, but was told I would have to pay almost $7 to do so. The books cost over $10. Very disappointed with this purchase! My kids were too.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun activity book
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindersy is loaded.
Additional information about cindersy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in the children's Halloween favor bags. They are very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good non-candy treat
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Springfield, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These books were used as a non-candy treat for hospitalized kids so they were a hit with the kids and staff.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun When the Candy's Gone
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Owenaboro, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so glad I ordered these. I know the kids are going to love getting them because I would have loved finding one in my trick-or-treat bag when I was a child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great books!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyOC is loaded.
Additional information about JennyOC could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out in gift bags for a 4 year olds Halloween party. The parents loved that the bags weren't filled with candy and the kids had fun with these books. We'll give the rest out at Halloween!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick-or-Treaters need more than candy
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burleygal is loaded.
Additional information about Burleygal could not be loaded.
from Burley, Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are looking for something else to share with trick-or-treaters besides more candy, then these mini activity books are perfect.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great replacement for all the candy we usually hand out. The books are bigger than I thought they would be and seem in good condition. Now we wait for GOBLIN reaction!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Treats!!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good option for treats + the crayons make a good combination. For kids older than 4 or 5 yrs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T10:43:54.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1717, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.