Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween gifts
PostedOctober 22, 2009
Customer avatar
MichelleB
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleB is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleB could not be loaded.
from Scotia, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little books are so cute and very good for the Elementary level kids. A great value for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good non-candy treat
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Di
from Springfield, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These books were used as a non-candy treat for hospitalized kids so they were a hit with the kids and staff.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun When the Candy's Gone
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PamCB
from Owenaboro, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so glad I ordered these. I know the kids are going to love getting them because I would have loved finding one in my trick-or-treat bag when I was a child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great books!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
JennyOC
 
Please wait while more information about JennyOC is loaded.
Additional information about JennyOC could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out in gift bags for a 4 year olds Halloween party. The parents loved that the bags weren't filled with candy and the kids had fun with these books. We'll give the rest out at Halloween!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick-or-Treaters need more than candy
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Burleygal
 
Please wait while more information about Burleygal is loaded.
Additional information about Burleygal could not be loaded.
from Burley, Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are looking for something else to share with trick-or-treaters besides more candy, then these mini activity books are perfect.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
used 2 teach
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great replacement for all the candy we usually hand out. The books are bigger than I thought they would be and seem in good condition. Now we wait for GOBLIN reaction!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Treats!!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
NurseKath
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good option for treats + the crayons make a good combination. For kids older than 4 or 5 yrs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little booklets BUT...
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof5plus1
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5plus1 is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5plus1 could not be loaded.
from Swanzey, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although there are 6 different covers (one declares tongue twisters, one amazing mazes, one dot-to-dot and so on), all the booklets have the SAME pages. I think it is good and fair that they are all the same, and a different picture on the cover is fine, but naming each a different game name is misleading and may cause arguments and hurt feelings unless children are made aware that the only difference is the cover.
Aside from that, these are cute little booklets with far more pages than expected and a variety of different games/activities included.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: cover confusion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Jengillymom
 
Please wait while more information about Jengillymom is loaded.
Additional information about Jengillymom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than I had expected but perfect for goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
lotus
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very misleading because I thought there were one dozen of each of six different booklets. Instead all of the booklets were alike inside - just different covers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.