Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
gadj
 
Please wait while more information about gadj is loaded.
Additional information about gadj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are easy to use and lots of fun. I bought these for my 8-year old son to use and he had no problems. It's a simple twist and the confetti (which is actually quite pretty - different shiny colors) pops up in the air. He loves them. Of course, make sure to do it in an area that is easy to clean up all the little bits of paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked great
PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
superfran
 
Please wait while more information about superfran is loaded.
Additional information about superfran could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The confetti looked great all over the place on New Year's Eve, and it wasn't that difficult to clean up - it all vacuumed pretty easily. The cardboard circle at the end came off of a few of them as they were being unwrapped, but they still worked great. This was a lot of fun, even at the adult-only party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half of the party poopers tops were off when I received the shipment.
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DFord
 
Please wait while more information about DFord is loaded.
Additional information about DFord could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
half of the tops were off the party poopers.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Party Poppers
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Hozier1
 
Please wait while more information about Hozier1 is loaded.
Additional information about Hozier1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a NY's Eve party. Several were busted when I opened the package so they could not be used. In the total that I bought over 20 were not usable. Very disappointing.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
explosive fun
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
kid62
 
Please wait while more information about kid62 is loaded.
Additional information about kid62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Love these because they are save for all ages to use.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a quality item
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
purduemom
 
Please wait while more information about purduemom is loaded.
Additional information about purduemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first shipment I received, several of the party poppers were already broke open. The second shipment was fine but they were of poor quality so they didn't work properly. An embarrassing moment for our New Years Eve party!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth buying
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jadie8452
 
Please wait while more information about Jadie8452 is loaded.
Additional information about Jadie8452 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As soon as I removed the plastic wrapper the round 'lid' came off and the confetti spilled out of the case leaving nothing to shoot into the air when twisted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use with caution
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CocoCA
 
Please wait while more information about CocoCA is loaded.
Additional information about CocoCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were fun poppers however some of them did not pop. Also do not use in areas that have wood floors and potential of water. Some of the confetti got wet and dyed the wood floors in and around the kitchen area.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: stain things if wet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made The Party!
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Dizz
 
Please wait while more information about Dizz is loaded.
Additional information about Dizz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a recent birthday party, we had black tablecloths, so I let the kids pop these open over the table and land where they may, and what an awesome look. It was the perfect finishing touch to the table decor.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for all ages
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
birthdaymom1
 
Please wait while more information about birthdaymom1 is loaded.
Additional information about birthdaymom1 could not be loaded.
from louisville, ky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at a childrens birthday (5 years old ), the kids loved them , easy to use, fun to watch!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.