Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gdog5 is loaded.
Additional information about gdog5 could not be loaded.
from NEW MEXICO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These visors were amazing. So cute, well made. Worth the cost. First class!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To die for cute!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rooney50 is loaded.
Additional information about Rooney50 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids were the cutest kids at the zoo with these hats on! I was so tickled that I bought them! The kids just beamed when they got compliments.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excelent for a party jungle theme
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good option with colours
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomof4 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 6th birthday, his school field trip happened to be on the same day. The kids all loved them and they stuck out in the crowd with their hats at the zoo.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value buy
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PleasedParent54 is loaded.
Additional information about PleasedParent54 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for classroom gifts from son. Inexpensive but quality seemed so-so. Tbd on durability.
Pros: Assembly, value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable and a big hit!
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anysongsuzmboro2 is loaded.
Additional information about anysongsuzmboro2 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were an adorable addition and big hit for my son's 6th birthday safari party. We had them on the table in front of each child's plate as party favors. They LOVED wearing the hats.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for zoo birthday party!
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElkValleyPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElkValleyPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats were of good quality. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for birthday hats in Kindergarten every year. The kids love them; they make great gifts. I would like extra eyes, because they fall off.
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tillytyme is loaded.
Additional information about Tillytyme could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for birthday hats in Kindergarten every year. The kids love them, and they make great gifts. I would like extra eyes, because they fall off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robbie62 is loaded.
Additional information about Robbie62 could not be loaded.
from Moscow, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought the Zoo Animal Sun Visors along with Zoo Animal Sunglasses for the Washington Township Annual Youth Fishing Derby Participants Surprise Package, which was distributed to all children 3 - 4 years of age. What a hit! I've never seen so many monkeys, lions and tigers in our park. The visors are just the right size and the quality was outstanding.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun Product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTRT is loaded.
Additional information about PTRT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for the Southwest District Key Club board members Friday night entrance to their District convention - the theme was Circus (Cirque du Southwest) and the animal visors were PERFECT for the occasion.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:53:54.382-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1708, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.