Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
gdog5
 
Please wait while more information about gdog5 is loaded.
Additional information about gdog5 could not be loaded.
from NEW MEXICO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These visors were amazing. So cute, well made. Worth the cost. First class!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To die for cute!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Rooney50
 
Please wait while more information about Rooney50 is loaded.
Additional information about Rooney50 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids were the cutest kids at the zoo with these hats on! I was so tickled that I bought them! The kids just beamed when they got compliments.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable.
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Missy17153
 
Please wait while more information about Missy17153 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy17153 could not be loaded.
from SLC, Utah
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were very pleased. Better than expected.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and lots of fun!!!
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
love2beamom5
 
Please wait while more information about love2beamom5 is loaded.
Additional information about love2beamom5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable hats where perfect for my nephews birthday party! There were five animals (2 of each kind) ! Most of the children wore them the entire party. The proved to be very comfortable and very rugged! They were so perfect for our party and each of the party quest loved them.
I highly recomment them for there quality and price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An Incredible Hit!
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
susan719
 
Please wait while more information about susan719 is loaded.
Additional information about susan719 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are outstanding. Really well made, colorful, so cute, a terrific hit at the Birthday Party and best of all....a week later they are still being played with!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love By a Variety of Ages
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
bookkid
 
Please wait while more information about bookkid is loaded.
Additional information about bookkid could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley, CA.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took a group of children to the zoo, got these Visors for fun, but they were a great hit for ages 2-11. It also made it easy to find the children at the zoo!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for birthday hats in Kindergarten every year. The kids love them; they make great gifts. I would like extra eyes, because they fall off.
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Tillytyme
 
Please wait while more information about Tillytyme is loaded.
Additional information about Tillytyme could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for birthday hats in Kindergarten every year. The kids love them, and they make great gifts. I would like extra eyes, because they fall off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Robbie62
 
Please wait while more information about Robbie62 is loaded.
Additional information about Robbie62 could not be loaded.
from Moscow, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought the Zoo Animal Sun Visors along with Zoo Animal Sunglasses for the Washington Township Annual Youth Fishing Derby Participants Surprise Package, which was distributed to all children 3 - 4 years of age. What a hit! I've never seen so many monkeys, lions and tigers in our park. The visors are just the right size and the quality was outstanding.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun Product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
PTRT
 
Please wait while more information about PTRT is loaded.
Additional information about PTRT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for the Southwest District Key Club board members Friday night entrance to their District convention - the theme was Circus (Cirque du Southwest) and the animal visors were PERFECT for the occasion.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
nevets
 
Please wait while more information about nevets is loaded.
Additional information about nevets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we got these for a corporate zoo event. both kids and adults loved them, we easily went through 9 dozen, with the monkey and elephant being the most popular.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.