Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday centerpieces
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
september088
 
Please wait while more information about september088 is loaded.
Additional information about september088 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my husbands 30th bday. I added feathers and balloons to make centerpieces. They are perfect! The glitter gets everywhere so I suggest taking them outside or over the bath tub and shaking them out before use.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
TexasTheaterMom
 
Please wait while more information about TexasTheaterMom is loaded.
Additional information about TexasTheaterMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's summer play. The glitter was everywhere, but I used the suggestion to coat them with hairspray. It worked! I also wiped the excess glitter off the bottom of the brim using a wet paper towel. Getting them ready for the kids to use took a little time, but the hats looked great on stage. We'll use them many more times. They even stood up to some rough treatment with no breaking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Top Hat! Better as party decor than wearing
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ButterflyMilk
 
Please wait while more information about ButterflyMilk is loaded.
Additional information about ButterflyMilk could not be loaded.
from Toronto
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
These worked great as décor for a party. We wrapped theme matching ribbon around the hat and filled with more decorative stuff. We did follow the advice of the other reviewers of hair spraying them, and that really did the job. I don`t know that I would recommend wearing them, mostly because we did not use it for that purpose. I would give five stars, but took off one for the glittery mess and necessity of hair spraying it. however I completely recommend them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for what I needed
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
thepenster
 
Please wait while more information about thepenster is loaded.
Additional information about thepenster could not be loaded.
from Greenwich, CT
Occasion:Community event
These hats were perfect for my need, which was to use as a centerpiece with a plant in them for a charity event.
They were well priced and held up well. I'm not sure about using them as actual hats, as they seemed a little snug for most people.
Pros: quality, held up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Couldn't be better for the price
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
BudgetSavvyBride
 
Please wait while more information about BudgetSavvyBride is loaded.
Additional information about BudgetSavvyBride could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as props for my wedding. Super cute and glittery! The glitter is messy, but just spray hairspray on them and it doesn't get as messy. You get what you pay for...they are pretty much a one use and throw it away product. I have a big head and was worried they wouldn't fit, but they are large enough! Super cute product!
Pros: price, fun, not too tight
Cons: messy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product for the money
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CindyDancing
 
Please wait while more information about CindyDancing is loaded.
Additional information about CindyDancing could not be loaded.
from Leo, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought is was a good price for the product. Couldn't find any better offer online. The glitter is a little messy but brushes off easily.
Pros: price
Cons: messy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glitterific!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Zelda1999
 
Please wait while more information about Zelda1999 is loaded.
Additional information about Zelda1999 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a chorus of 80+ members for a jazz song we sang at the spring concert. They were a big hit! They are extremely glittery, so expect to have glitter all over you, until you shower, of course. You cannot beat this price, though. I looked everywhere, no one even came close! They are a bit difficult to separate too, but not impossible.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great price
Cons: too glittery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Look For Grown Ups
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
LBHW
 
Please wait while more information about LBHW is loaded.
Additional information about LBHW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are for a New Year's Eve wedding reception. Perfect for the more "formal" occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too much glitter
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
kane
 
Please wait while more information about kane is loaded.
Additional information about kane could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I needed top hats for a holiday show . I would have preferred plain hats but they only came in children's sizes. The glitter hats look good, but the sparkles constantly fall off. Be prepared to find sparkles on your clothes, head, hands and any surface that you lay the hat on. At least they looked good on stage with the lights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
omamarge
 
Please wait while more information about omamarge is loaded.
Additional information about omamarge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats fit adults well, they look great and show up wonderfully for our skit. I would have bought them without glitter, but it adds a great touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.