Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Glitter Cube Mind Teasers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Improved!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about augustusgloop is loaded.
Additional information about augustusgloop could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to put out on the kid's table at my wedding reception. I was hesitant because of prior reviews, but they arrived in great shape. They're sturdy and entertaining.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't wast your money
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loyalcustomer12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Loyalcustomer12345 could not be loaded.
from Odessa tx
None of the kids understood it (neither did I)
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsN3 is loaded.
Additional information about MsN3 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
I used these as part of a treasure hunt for my preschoolers. They were fun for them to find and also a good challenge to try to do. Good value because there were many in the package and I can use them next year as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris1001 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris1001 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Over half of these have no discernible challenge to them and the other half are so flimsy that it is quite easy to "cheat" the challenge. Had wanted to use as give-aways at our VBS, but decided not to use. Please do not purchase - there are much better options out there.
Cons: quality, no purpose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glitter Cube Mind Teasers
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1908 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1908 could not be loaded.
from APO,AP
Very interesting game. My daughter love it. As an adult is very entertaining and it make your brain work. I highly Recommend this Glitter Cube Mind Teasers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expecte
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZpartygal is loaded.
Additional information about AZpartygal could not be loaded.
from Glendale,AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several of the pieces couldn't be used because the inside plastic parts just floated around (they were not anchored - so the balls just floated along with the plastic pieces).
Customer service was great, however, when I called.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for pinata prizes
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nvpto is loaded.
Additional information about nvpto could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
durable games. used in bags that were placed into a piñata. great filler item. better than I was expecting.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puzzles Amaze
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madamedu is loaded.
Additional information about madamedu could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children will Sit Still and Quiet For Hours trying to work these puzzles. They are best for 3rd grade and up. It is something they have to conquer. Adults love them too
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy I spent money on them. The boxes seemed to break easily. A couple of them weren't a challenge or game.
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Honestfeedback is loaded.
Additional information about Honestfeedback could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy I spent money on them. The boxes seemed to break easily. A couple of them weren't a challenge or game. I ended up not giving them to the party guests. The boys just used them as targets at the end of a kinetic popsicle snake.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Glitter Cube Mind Teasers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pinata prizes.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zibignu is loaded.
Additional information about zibignu could not be loaded.
from big piney, wy
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
too big for pinatas, but everyone had fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T18:57:19.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1640, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.