Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PianoInstructor1
 
Please wait while more information about PianoInstructor1 is loaded.
Additional information about PianoInstructor1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Most of the plastic pieces in the center of the cubes are loose. I don't think there was any improvement made to these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Improved!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
augustusgloop
 
Please wait while more information about augustusgloop is loaded.
Additional information about augustusgloop could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to put out on the kid's table at my wedding reception. I was hesitant because of prior reviews, but they arrived in great shape. They're sturdy and entertaining.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The brain teasers cubes were great! We're a brain injury rehab and I ordered them as a fun gift!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PateRehab2655
 
Please wait while more information about PateRehab2655 is loaded.
Additional information about PateRehab2655 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome and you can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little hand held game teasers are great for gift bags.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Frostburg
 
Please wait while more information about Frostburg is loaded.
Additional information about Frostburg could not be loaded.
from Cumberland. MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am happy with these little game teasers. They seem solid and I think my Sunday School class kids 5-7 yrs will have fun with trying to get the little balls through the mazes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: the contents of each cube are very small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken toys
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
politran
 
Please wait while more information about politran is loaded.
Additional information about politran could not be loaded.
from Jupiter fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Almost have of the toys are broken.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MathTeacher5
 
Please wait while more information about MathTeacher5 is loaded.
Additional information about MathTeacher5 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There is no quality in this product. The plastic puzzle pieces in the cubes are warped allowing the metal balls to get stuck. As a math teacher, I bought them hoping students would need to use their critical thinking skills but my students were insulted by how easy they were. I teach grades 5 through 12.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BenMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BenMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BenMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Bought these as silly toys for a birthday party. Many aren't usable - balls are stuck behind playing surface or constantly fall behind. Very poor quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for show and tell
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
FrugalFL
 
Please wait while more information about FrugalFL is loaded.
Additional information about FrugalFL could not be loaded.
from Fort Walton Beach
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these as a take home toy for show and tell and the concept was cute. However, when I got the box, some of them had been shaken up so much the little metal bags had been shaken to where you couldn't even play the games. I would say about 8 were out of wack straight out of the box. After messing with them we were able to correct 4 leaving 4 that were unplayable. You could shake them around for some noise, but the game pieces were not where they needed to be to play the game and nothing we did could undo the setting from shipment. So if your down to needing EXACTLY 24 of something I'd get something else.. luckily I only needed 18!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Lucky2BMom
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky2BMom is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky2BMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for 7yr old daughter goody bags. Surprisingly, held the attention of the kids. Unfortunately, 3-4 were broken when they arrived and I anticipate the rest will follow suit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.