Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Improved!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about augustusgloop is loaded.
Additional information about augustusgloop could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to put out on the kid's table at my wedding reception. I was hesitant because of prior reviews, but they arrived in great shape. They're sturdy and entertaining.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy I spent money on them. The boxes seemed to break easily. A couple of them weren't a challenge or game.
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Honestfeedback is loaded.
Additional information about Honestfeedback could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy I spent money on them. The boxes seemed to break easily. A couple of them weren't a challenge or game. I ended up not giving them to the party guests. The boys just used them as targets at the end of a kinetic popsicle snake.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pinata prizes.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zibignu is loaded.
Additional information about zibignu could not be loaded.
from big piney, wy
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
too big for pinatas, but everyone had fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Stuff!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Navygirl2395 is loaded.
Additional information about Navygirl2395 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cute little cubes to give my piano students as prizes - my older students LOVED them! They love trying to figure out what the brain teaser is, and then how to solve it. I definitely recommend for ages 8+!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a hit with my kids
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shine5273 is loaded.
Additional information about Shine5273 could not be loaded.
from Shine5273
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these and to my surprise they were not a hit with my Awana kids. On a few of these the ball inside the cube is small and hard to see. I don't plan to buy these again. The good price got my attention but these are passers for my next shopping trip.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianoInstructor1 is loaded.
Additional information about PianoInstructor1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Most of the plastic pieces in the center of the cubes are loose. I don't think there was any improvement made to these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The brain teasers cubes were great! We're a brain injury rehab and I ordered them as a fun gift!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PateRehab2655 is loaded.
Additional information about PateRehab2655 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome and you can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little hand held game teasers are great for gift bags.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frostburg is loaded.
Additional information about Frostburg could not be loaded.
from Cumberland. MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am happy with these little game teasers. They seem solid and I think my Sunday School class kids 5-7 yrs will have fun with trying to get the little balls through the mazes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: the contents of each cube are very small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken toys
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about politran is loaded.
Additional information about politran could not be loaded.
from Jupiter fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Almost have of the toys are broken.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MathTeacher5 is loaded.
Additional information about MathTeacher5 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There is no quality in this product. The plastic puzzle pieces in the cubes are warped allowing the metal balls to get stuck. As a math teacher, I bought them hoping students would need to use their critical thinking skills but my students were insulted by how easy they were. I teach grades 5 through 12.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T00:28:02.749-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1640, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.