Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
77 of 83(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
77 of 83(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
77 of 83(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lakrisha
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for construction theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing!!!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsmommymarshall
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmommymarshall is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmommymarshall could not be loaded.
from Stinson Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ended up needing to double up the hats so they wouldn't be so transparent but they're still really flimsy I'm glad my son likes them but I was hoping to use these as part of the kids' party favors but they're such poor quality I will have to supplement with something else they'll be fun for the kids at the party though...still really disappointing
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My 5 purchase of these. Disappointed this batch was translucent.
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rokk
 
Please wait while more information about rokk is loaded.
Additional information about rokk could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
The kids love these hats. This batch however did not contain enough color and the hats were slightly transparent. Not a big deal but it took away from the look.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, easily blown away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So thin and flimsy they are see through!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Dylansmommy1
 
Please wait while more information about Dylansmommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dylansmommy1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these seeing that they were "top rated" but they were junk! I was giving them to my sons friends (2 & 3 year olds) as part of their party gift and was embarrassed too. Just holding them made them indent and lose their shape. I found a way around it luckily! I didn't need all 12 so I double & tripled the hats up and just kept 2 or 3 together as one hat & then they were great! Don't think I should have had to do that though.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value Perfect Amount
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FunFavorMom
 
Please wait while more information about FunFavorMom is loaded.
Additional information about FunFavorMom could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons Construction birthday party. They were a big hit yellow for boys pink for girls. Even the adults had the hats on !! So good I saved a few and the kids still play with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute, good for what I needed
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
susu1948
 
Please wait while more information about susu1948 is loaded.
Additional information about susu1948 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good use for what I needed it to be.
light weight but good quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Breydub
 
Please wait while more information about Breydub is loaded.
Additional information about Breydub could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for son's construction party. Lots of reviews mentioned how cheap and flimsy they were. For our needs they are perfect! And I love them for decorating with stickers as a craft for all the kids. Happy with this purchase.
No they are not super thick and heavy duty, but for the price and purpose of them I can't complain!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little hats!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
dancingtexan
 
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these along with some other items for my classroom next year. Our building theme will be supported nicely with these. I plan to decorate them and give one to each child. Definitely a great find!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for construction themed party!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ertamida
 
Please wait while more information about ertamida is loaded.
Additional information about ertamida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these hats for my son's construction themed 6th birthday party. All the kids got to write their names on their hats and had so much fun wearing them! The hats are somewhat thin, but exactly what I would have expected for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.