Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
119 of 126(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
119 of 126(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
119 of 126(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lakrisha
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for construction theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a kid's party!
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Searching for Handy Manny
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter wanted a Handy Manny party for her birthday. She turned 5. These hats were in place of traditional party hats and the kids loved them! The group were 4-5 year olds and the hats fit well, even on the petite ones! Mine arrived in perfect condition without a single hole or dent and I ordered 24 hats. I also use a couple in one of my centers at school, and it's held up to the wear & tear of 14 3-year olds very well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little hats!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
dancingtexan
 
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these along with some other items for my classroom next year. Our building theme will be supported nicely with these. I plan to decorate them and give one to each child. Definitely a great find!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for construction themed party!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ertamida
 
Please wait while more information about ertamida is loaded.
Additional information about ertamida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these hats for my son's construction themed 6th birthday party. All the kids got to write their names on their hats and had so much fun wearing them! The hats are somewhat thin, but exactly what I would have expected for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MegBeth
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Construction hats will be great for VBS.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin plastic but double up and perfect
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Culpepperfam
 
Please wait while more information about Culpepperfam is loaded.
Additional information about Culpepperfam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these hats for my 2 year old bday party. I needed 14 so I purchased 2 packs. It worked out well doubling the helmets to have a little more durability in wearing and playing. Three and two year olds had a blast with them. I ended up printing the kids names on yellow circles and taped them on the front and it was great. You could easily write on them, I just don't care for my penmanship on them:) oh and they were a bit big but they still had fun with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids & adults
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MiLuna
 
Please wait while more information about MiLuna is loaded.
Additional information about MiLuna could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats fit adults and children perfect. I saw that another reviewer posted that the small hats did not fit the kids so I went with these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Toddteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Toddteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Toddteacher could not be loaded.
from Spokane, wa
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality was really low-- very thin, brittle plastic-- they won't last through too much use/ play-- kids aren't gentle and these hats aren't made to hold up under much handling.
But I couldn't balk at the price-- now I know why the price was so low;
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fit for kids. they loved them
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
morninGlory
 
Please wait while more information about morninGlory is loaded.
Additional information about morninGlory could not be loaded.
from northeast wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a ground breaking ceremony for kids to wear while adults wore real hats. They made the kids feel like they were part of the whole thing!
Pros: Age appropriateness, bright color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.