Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
72 of 79(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
72 of 79(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
72 of 79(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lakrisha
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for construction theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Trinac
 
Please wait while more information about Trinac is loaded.
Additional information about Trinac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my 3yr old grandson birthday party. I was very pleased with the hats and size. Good price for the quality. Big hit
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun for Our PreK Students!
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
PreKteacher2013
 
Please wait while more information about PreKteacher2013 is loaded.
Additional information about PreKteacher2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for inexpensive hats for 100 students and these were great. The children loved wearing them during center time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hat for kids
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Rella821
 
Please wait while more information about Rella821 is loaded.
Additional information about Rella821 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These hats make for a grea day of play and pictures. They are pretty flimsy, but you get what you pay for.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
ANDY13
 
Please wait while more information about ANDY13 is loaded.
Additional information about ANDY13 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's not exactly what I expected... but they are adorable! For a 2 year olds birthday party they are perfect. My little one absolutely loves wearing his hats
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality is diminishing
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
kevinreck
 
Please wait while more information about kevinreck is loaded.
Additional information about kevinreck could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After buying thousands of these hats from you in the past, the last 3,000 I purchased were inferior to the quality of the previous purchases. The hats were smaller than before as well as the thickness of the material was very flimsy. We are in the process of printing our logos on these hats now for a large trade show but I am almost embarrassed to distribute these.
Pros: timely delivery
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction party must !
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
cfish506
 
Please wait while more information about cfish506 is loaded.
Additional information about cfish506 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a 50 th birthday! Senior zone, u see construction theme and they were perfect and fun! Both the kids and adults loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They used to make them better....
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Blui
 
Please wait while more information about Blui is loaded.
Additional information about Blui could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been buying these hats for over a year now. over 500 hats. They used to be perfect, yellow and pretty sturdy but the quality changed since the end of 2014. Now the are almost transparent, way to flimsy and most of them have dents and even some have little holes around.
Oriental trading needs to change the quality back to how they were one year ago. other wise I would not recommend to anyone.
the sticker and the stamp on the inside are annoying also because now you can see them thought.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Cheap Hats
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
mrsvandalay
 
Please wait while more information about mrsvandalay is loaded.
Additional information about mrsvandalay could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These hats are cute but made of a really cheap and plastic that is very flimsy and kind of see-through. Annoyingly, the manufacturer stamps all the hats on the inside brim and you can see the stamp on the front when looking at the hat. OT also throws a giant sticker on the brim of the hat which is not easy to get off. The price is great for a throw-away item. And that's exactly what it is. I'm sure kids won't care but as a mom who is planning a birthday party, I was disappointed at the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T13:23:21.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1615, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.