Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
76 of 83(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
76 of 83(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
76 of 83(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lakrisha
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for construction theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality is diminishing
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
kevinreck
 
Please wait while more information about kevinreck is loaded.
Additional information about kevinreck could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After buying thousands of these hats from you in the past, the last 3,000 I purchased were inferior to the quality of the previous purchases. The hats were smaller than before as well as the thickness of the material was very flimsy. We are in the process of printing our logos on these hats now for a large trade show but I am almost embarrassed to distribute these.
Pros: timely delivery
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction party must !
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
cfish506
 
Please wait while more information about cfish506 is loaded.
Additional information about cfish506 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a 50 th birthday! Senior zone, u see construction theme and they were perfect and fun! Both the kids and adults loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They used to make them better....
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Blui
 
Please wait while more information about Blui is loaded.
Additional information about Blui could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been buying these hats for over a year now. over 500 hats. They used to be perfect, yellow and pretty sturdy but the quality changed since the end of 2014. Now the are almost transparent, way to flimsy and most of them have dents and even some have little holes around.
Oriental trading needs to change the quality back to how they were one year ago. other wise I would not recommend to anyone.
the sticker and the stamp on the inside are annoying also because now you can see them thought.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Cheap Hats
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
mrsvandalay
 
Please wait while more information about mrsvandalay is loaded.
Additional information about mrsvandalay could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These hats are cute but made of a really cheap and plastic that is very flimsy and kind of see-through. Annoyingly, the manufacturer stamps all the hats on the inside brim and you can see the stamp on the front when looking at the hat. OT also throws a giant sticker on the brim of the hat which is not easy to get off. The price is great for a throw-away item. And that's exactly what it is. I'm sure kids won't care but as a mom who is planning a birthday party, I was disappointed at the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Stefny04
 
Please wait while more information about Stefny04 is loaded.
Additional information about Stefny04 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
used these at a construction themed baby shower for decoration...they were flimsier than expected..they were already crushed somewhat out of the box, popping the dents out worked on some, but there were others that remained dented..the kids who came to the shower and got a hold of them, crushed them pretty easily. if you're going to use them on kids, I wouldn't recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed them for!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JCru
 
Please wait while more information about JCru is loaded.
Additional information about JCru could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are perfect for what I needed them for my son's birthday party. They are not transparent like a lot of these reviews say, they are just thin. It's what you pay for!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Ashlena
 
Please wait while more information about Ashlena is loaded.
Additional information about Ashlena could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for children one time use. Hat fits my one year old and eight year old. Love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Hats
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
KimberQ
 
Please wait while more information about KimberQ is loaded.
Additional information about KimberQ could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these hats for my son's construction birthday party. I had the kids write their names on them. They are very good quality. And fit (most) adult size heasd too! Would recommend! I have ordered from OT twice in the past and the orders are always accurate and the free shipping is fast! Love OT!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.