Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
83 of 90(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
83 of 90(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
83 of 90(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for construction theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday parties.
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jul48 is loaded.
Additional information about Jul48 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive but they do the trick!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacaroniMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MacaroniMomma could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These hats are great little addition to a children's birthday party, or other children's party. They are fairly flimsy, but what you would expect for the price that you pay. However, for the price that you paid these little hats do make a big impression! The kids loved them and so did all the people walking by our party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaApe is loaded.
Additional information about MamaApe could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 4th Birthday Party and they were a HIT! But for the price I payed, I got what it was worth. They are super thin and crumble very easily. Regardless, the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!! Great for school!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funday2 is loaded.
Additional information about Funday2 could not be loaded.
from Burlington, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked out great for what I wanted it for. They aren't made really strong, but are really cute and served the purpose. I would buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved these
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laredobebe is loaded.
Additional information about Laredobebe could not be loaded.
from Laredo, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved the hats. the hats pulled the whole theme together. the bright yellow color was awesome
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these hats!!!
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susanhollys is loaded.
Additional information about Susanhollys could not be loaded.
from Visalia, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap price for good quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit with our kids.
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marvis is loaded.
Additional information about Marvis could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We did a Sunday School Promotion that the theme was "Under Construction. I bought my team the Construction Hats and they loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Macer90 is loaded.
Additional information about Macer90 could not be loaded.
from Deltona, Florida
Very cute and good quality especially for the price. I'm planning to stick minion goggles on the hats for the kids to wear for a minion themed party. Works perfectly!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T01:55:43.835-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1615, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.