Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
103 of 112(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
103 of 112(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
103 of 112(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnneMarieC is loaded.
Additional information about AnneMarieC could not be loaded.
from Vernon, CT
Occasion:Community event
We purchased the construction hats to hand out to children at our annual Public Works Community Day and Touch-A-Truck event. We make up a label that we stick on the front of the hat with the town's name on it. The kids - big and little - just love them. For the price, they're pretty sturdy, too. We will continue to order these for our event.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not easy to separate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for boys
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DuffyDee is loaded.
Additional information about DuffyDee could not be loaded.
from Crossroads of the Midwest
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased with boys in mind but the girls love them too. These were purchased for Event prizes and was surprised how much the girls loved them too.
Hats are too big for really little ones and will also fit a small adults head.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMama2 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMama2 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make minion hats! The hats are a little thin but it worked out perfectly for us.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BACKYARDPARTYKINGS1 is loaded.
Additional information about BACKYARDPARTYKINGS1 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
We give this out as a promo for kids that donate!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TennMom5 is loaded.
Additional information about TennMom5 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved wearing these for son's birthday party. The plastic was thinner than I expected however they were durable enough to withstand a whole party without one cracking or breaking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clseifert is loaded.
Additional information about Clseifert could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will wear these when we have hard work to do...like writing, math, reading....lots of hard stuff in 1st Grade.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hard hats for our event
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpaceCoast is loaded.
Additional information about SpaceCoast could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hard hats are great for our event and the kids love them. I love the fact that the shipping is free and it arrives timely.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun birthday party hat
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethVBS is loaded.
Additional information about BethVBS could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
We gave each child that attended our son's birthday party a hat. We had a builder theme where they all got to build with duct tape and cardboard. The kids got to keep their hats.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good hats but big
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomfromBoston is loaded.
Additional information about MomfromBoston could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats were just what I wanted - inexpensive construction hats. However they say they are for 3 + years old, but they were still a little big for my 3yr old. The kids still loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T07:32:05.135-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1615, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.