Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
83 of 88(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
83 of 88(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
83 of 88(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lakrisha
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for construction theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So thin and flimsy they are see through!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Dylansmommy1
 
Please wait while more information about Dylansmommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dylansmommy1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these seeing that they were "top rated" but they were junk! I was giving them to my sons friends (2 & 3 year olds) as part of their party gift and was embarrassed too. Just holding them made them indent and lose their shape. I found a way around it luckily! I didn't need all 12 so I double & tripled the hats up and just kept 2 or 3 together as one hat & then they were great! Don't think I should have had to do that though.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value Perfect Amount
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FunFavorMom
 
Please wait while more information about FunFavorMom is loaded.
Additional information about FunFavorMom could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons Construction birthday party. They were a big hit yellow for boys pink for girls. Even the adults had the hats on !! So good I saved a few and the kids still play with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute, good for what I needed
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
susu1948
 
Please wait while more information about susu1948 is loaded.
Additional information about susu1948 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good use for what I needed it to be.
light weight but good quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Breydub
 
Please wait while more information about Breydub is loaded.
Additional information about Breydub could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for son's construction party. Lots of reviews mentioned how cheap and flimsy they were. For our needs they are perfect! And I love them for decorating with stickers as a craft for all the kids. Happy with this purchase.
No they are not super thick and heavy duty, but for the price and purpose of them I can't complain!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little hats!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
dancingtexan
 
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these along with some other items for my classroom next year. Our building theme will be supported nicely with these. I plan to decorate them and give one to each child. Definitely a great find!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for construction themed party!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ertamida
 
Please wait while more information about ertamida is loaded.
Additional information about ertamida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these hats for my son's construction themed 6th birthday party. All the kids got to write their names on their hats and had so much fun wearing them! The hats are somewhat thin, but exactly what I would have expected for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MegBeth
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Construction hats will be great for VBS.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin plastic but double up and perfect
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Culpepperfam
 
Please wait while more information about Culpepperfam is loaded.
Additional information about Culpepperfam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these hats for my 2 year old bday party. I needed 14 so I purchased 2 packs. It worked out well doubling the helmets to have a little more durability in wearing and playing. Three and two year olds had a blast with them. I ended up printing the kids names on yellow circles and taped them on the front and it was great. You could easily write on them, I just don't care for my penmanship on them:) oh and they were a bit big but they still had fun with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.