Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
78 of 85(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
78 of 85(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
78 of 85(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for construction theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmprgan916 is loaded.
Additional information about Bmprgan916 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown wv
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats fit both adult and children.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good enough for the price
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yelyahnna is loaded.
Additional information about yelyahnna could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are pretty flimsy but I was able to write the guests names on the front with marker easily and it didn't smear. when the hats get squashed-which they will-you just press them back out again and good as new-with a few wrinkles, but like I said, good enough for the price. slightly big on our 4 year olds but probably perfect for a 6-7 yr olds. For our use-party favors- they were just right.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best goodie bag gift for party
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa50 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great for construction party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A party hat
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amba is loaded.
Additional information about amba could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great for my son's 3rd birthday construction themed party. They are what I'd call a party hat. One use only. They were a lot thinner than what i was hoping for but for the price, I won't complain. The kids loved them but they probably won't last long, but what does for a 3 yr old?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: thin material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats are very thin plastic so they get crushed easily, but were okay for a one day construction birthday party.
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNicole is loaded.
Additional information about TNicole could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats came packaged nicely, but were a little difficult to pry apart without bending the plastic. They are very thin plastic so they did not all bend back into shape easily. For the price they were a good buy. It was the shipping cost that doubled my purchase price, which I'm not happy about. Overall, the product was useful for a one day 3 year old's construction birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked, but very thin hat
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaytonMuse is loaded.
Additional information about DaytonMuse could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These construction helmets are impressively thin. I had mostly 7-8 year olds using them, so they were not too rough with the hats and they held up ok. Dents easily popped out. Easy to write on them with a permanent marker. Littler kids would most likely break these easily, though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonGramma is loaded.
Additional information about OregonGramma could not be loaded.
from OR
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction hard hats looked like a great "prop" for my 2 year old Grandson who knows the name and function of countless heavy equipment and construction machines. These are sturdy non-brittle plastic, sized for young kids. Didn't really need a dozen of them, but the price was right .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hats
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lotsoflove is loaded.
Additional information about lotsoflove could not be loaded.
from Menifee, Ca
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's minion party and added minion goggles on them and cut holes in the top to add black pipe cleaners in various positions as minion "hair." So with all that I did to the hats BEFORE the party, I knew they were pretty tough! The kids loved them and they stood up very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T16:06:25.189-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1615, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.