Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
79 of 86(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
79 of 86(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
79 of 86(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for construction theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these hats!!!
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susanhollys is loaded.
Additional information about Susanhollys could not be loaded.
from Visalia, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap price for good quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit with our kids.
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marvis is loaded.
Additional information about Marvis could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We did a Sunday School Promotion that the theme was "Under Construction. I bought my team the Construction Hats and they loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Macer90 is loaded.
Additional information about Macer90 could not be loaded.
from Deltona, Florida
Very cute and good quality especially for the price. I'm planning to stick minion goggles on the hats for the kids to wear for a minion themed party. Works perfectly!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I Expected
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilsusy3 is loaded.
Additional information about lilsusy3 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown Pa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for an event at my library, they were what I expected for the price. Thin plastic, but sturdy enough for the day. Would be fine for parties or events, not meant for long term use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmprgan916 is loaded.
Additional information about Bmprgan916 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown wv
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats fit both adult and children.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good enough for the price
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yelyahnna is loaded.
Additional information about yelyahnna could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are pretty flimsy but I was able to write the guests names on the front with marker easily and it didn't smear. when the hats get squashed-which they will-you just press them back out again and good as new-with a few wrinkles, but like I said, good enough for the price. slightly big on our 4 year olds but probably perfect for a 6-7 yr olds. For our use-party favors- they were just right.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best goodie bag gift for party
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa50 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great for construction party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A party hat
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amba is loaded.
Additional information about amba could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great for my son's 3rd birthday construction themed party. They are what I'd call a party hat. One use only. They were a lot thinner than what i was hoping for but for the price, I won't complain. The kids loved them but they probably won't last long, but what does for a 3 yr old?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: thin material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T05:00:23.963-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1615, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.