Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
98 of 107(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
98 of 107(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
98 of 107(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnneMarieC is loaded.
Additional information about AnneMarieC could not be loaded.
from Vernon, CT
Occasion:Community event
We purchased the construction hats to hand out to children at our annual Public Works Community Day and Touch-A-Truck event. We make up a label that we stick on the front of the hat with the town's name on it. The kids - big and little - just love them. For the price, they're pretty sturdy, too. We will continue to order these for our event.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not easy to separate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good hats but big
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomfromBoston is loaded.
Additional information about MomfromBoston could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats were just what I wanted - inexpensive construction hats. However they say they are for 3 + years old, but they were still a little big for my 3yr old. The kids still loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Party hat
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrittBritt9 is loaded.
Additional information about BrittBritt9 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these hats as well as the fireman hats for our 3 and 5 year olds birthday party. The hats don't fit them well, they are oversized. They also don't have straps or anything to keep them from flying off. Whereas the fireman hats fit well and have strings. They seem to be made fairly well though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for costume
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJMemphis is loaded.
Additional information about JJMemphis could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Selected this to complete halloween costume. Husband was "Builder Bob". Had to buy 12, but price was right.
Pros: met need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Kids. Great in a pinch.
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brumdog is loaded.
Additional information about Brumdog could not be loaded.
from Vian, OK
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great decorations for any themed construction party. My company is having a ground breaking ceremony and these are perfect for kids to have/decorate. They are light-weight and rather flimsy, but your paying for what you get. I would recommend if you can't find anything else or need something similar in a pinch.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bang for your buck!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomXthree is loaded.
Additional information about MomXthree could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews before purchasing and was skeptical. When they arrived I was very surprised. While they are thin, they aren't as bad as other reviewers made them out to be. I wasn't expecting a "hard hat" for the price I was paying! I added a personilized 2"sticker that I printed out.
They were absolutely a pain to take apart, and agree they should maybe be separated by tissue paper. I found it easier once I got the hang of it though (I squeezed the top hats and bottom one would pop out).
I got these for my son's second birthday party for children aging in ages 1-12. Bottom line, these are definitely worth the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay hats
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2Hboys is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2Hboys could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Birthday
I used these hats for my sons construction party and they were a hit. They were cute but extremely thin and flimsy. Overall they did the job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item for what we were looking for.
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tikihead is loaded.
Additional information about Tikihead could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach
Occasion:Other
Hotel undergoing renovations and staff members and guests wear them for fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! Exactly as advertised.
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pielover is loaded.
Additional information about pielover could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
These were great! Exactly as advertised.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T20:21:58.818-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1615, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.