Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
78 of 83(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
78 of 83(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
78 of 83(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lakrisha
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for construction theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Cheap Hats
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
mrsvandalay
 
Please wait while more information about mrsvandalay is loaded.
Additional information about mrsvandalay could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These hats are cute but made of a really cheap and plastic that is very flimsy and kind of see-through. Annoyingly, the manufacturer stamps all the hats on the inside brim and you can see the stamp on the front when looking at the hat. OT also throws a giant sticker on the brim of the hat which is not easy to get off. The price is great for a throw-away item. And that's exactly what it is. I'm sure kids won't care but as a mom who is planning a birthday party, I was disappointed at the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Stefny04
 
Please wait while more information about Stefny04 is loaded.
Additional information about Stefny04 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
used these at a construction themed baby shower for decoration...they were flimsier than expected..they were already crushed somewhat out of the box, popping the dents out worked on some, but there were others that remained dented..the kids who came to the shower and got a hold of them, crushed them pretty easily. if you're going to use them on kids, I wouldn't recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed them for!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JCru
 
Please wait while more information about JCru is loaded.
Additional information about JCru could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are perfect for what I needed them for my son's birthday party. They are not transparent like a lot of these reviews say, they are just thin. It's what you pay for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Ashlena
 
Please wait while more information about Ashlena is loaded.
Additional information about Ashlena could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for children one time use. Hat fits my one year old and eight year old. Love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Hats
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
KimberQ
 
Please wait while more information about KimberQ is loaded.
Additional information about KimberQ could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these hats for my son's construction birthday party. I had the kids write their names on them. They are very good quality. And fit (most) adult size heasd too! Would recommend! I have ordered from OT twice in the past and the orders are always accurate and the free shipping is fast! Love OT!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing!!!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsmommymarshall
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmommymarshall is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmommymarshall could not be loaded.
from Stinson Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ended up needing to double up the hats so they wouldn't be so transparent but they're still really flimsy I'm glad my son likes them but I was hoping to use these as part of the kids' party favors but they're such poor quality I will have to supplement with something else they'll be fun for the kids at the party though...still really disappointing
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My 5 purchase of these. Disappointed this batch was translucent.
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rokk
 
Please wait while more information about rokk is loaded.
Additional information about rokk could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
The kids love these hats. This batch however did not contain enough color and the hats were slightly transparent. Not a big deal but it took away from the look.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, easily blown away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So thin and flimsy they are see through!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Dylansmommy1
 
Please wait while more information about Dylansmommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dylansmommy1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these seeing that they were "top rated" but they were junk! I was giving them to my sons friends (2 & 3 year olds) as part of their party gift and was embarrassed too. Just holding them made them indent and lose their shape. I found a way around it luckily! I didn't need all 12 so I double & tripled the hats up and just kept 2 or 3 together as one hat & then they were great! Don't think I should have had to do that though.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.