Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
108 of 114(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
108 of 114(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
108 of 114(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lakrisha
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday, they were perfect everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for construction theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a kid's party!
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Searching for Handy Manny
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter wanted a Handy Manny party for her birthday. She turned 5. These hats were in place of traditional party hats and the kids loved them! The group were 4-5 year olds and the hats fit well, even on the petite ones! Mine arrived in perfect condition without a single hole or dent and I ordered 24 hats. I also use a couple in one of my centers at school, and it's held up to the wear & tear of 14 3-year olds very well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Despicable Me Minions!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CreativityRocks
 
Please wait while more information about CreativityRocks is loaded.
Additional information about CreativityRocks could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these construction hats to use as favors for my daughter's birthday party. We were having a Despicable Me Minion theme. I used black sharpie markers & a white paint pen to create the minion goggles & mouth as well as black electrical tape. All the additional materials I used worked very well on these hats (no smearing.) They're made of very thin plastic so some of our younger guests (baby-age) were able to crush the hat w/ their hands but I didn't really see that as a bad thing since it was a great sound-stimulator for an infant. Everyone raved about my hats & I was able to create a dozen custom Minion hats very inexpensively.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mistynmistao1
 
Please wait while more information about mistynmistao1 is loaded.
Additional information about mistynmistao1 could not be loaded.
from Port Wentworth, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been looking for some that would both young children and older ones and these are perfect! They even fit my head!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Momof3Boys2014
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3Boys2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3Boys2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons birthday party. Very flimsy and thin plastic... But the boys loved them... They just didn't last long.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value, perfect party favor
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JeanetteMarie
 
Please wait while more information about JeanetteMarie is loaded.
Additional information about JeanetteMarie could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these hats for my 3yr olds construction birthday party. They were exactly as I anticipated. The sturdiness was that of the firefighter hats the kids get at the fire station. They were sized appropriately for children (though I think I did see some adults wearing them too?). They were a good value and served their purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
nugget25
 
Please wait while more information about nugget25 is loaded.
Additional information about nugget25 could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for a construction themed birthday party. My only complaint is that they were difficult to separate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We place our company logo with sticker and give them out at shows. Everyone likes them.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HomeShowParticipant01
 
Please wait while more information about HomeShowParticipant01 is loaded.
Additional information about HomeShowParticipant01 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We attend home shows to promote our company and placing inexpensive company logo stickers on these hats are a win-win. People of all ages like them and they are a very inexpensive way to accomplish our goal. The yellow is a high visibility plus.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mcntn
 
Please wait while more information about mcntn is loaded.
Additional information about mcntn could not be loaded.
from tn
Occasion:Children's party
Good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.