Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pinata bags
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Teachinwaiting
 
Please wait while more information about Teachinwaiting is loaded.
Additional information about Teachinwaiting could not be loaded.
from Bainbridge Island, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for using at a Halloween kids party. We use them every year for the pinata. Perfect. I just apply a white label on front for the child's name. They don't rip like the paper ones. They can take a beating and hold lots of loot! Perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
frosted Jack-O-Lantern goody bags
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
funlovingrandma
 
Please wait while more information about funlovingrandma is loaded.
Additional information about funlovingrandma could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put all the goodies in I bought for my grandchildren 's Halloween party. They are the perfect size, and the quality is great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Amy100
 
Please wait while more information about Amy100 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy100 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality. didn't rip or tear and kids used to fill from pinata.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No ties
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
psychnp
 
Please wait while more information about psychnp is loaded.
Additional information about psychnp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are a good size & are made with a durable material, but they do not come with any ties to close them?
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
GMMomma21
 
Please wait while more information about GMMomma21 is loaded.
Additional information about GMMomma21 could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were amazing. The quality of the item was better than I expected. I loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bags
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
OhioMomoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about OhioMomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about OhioMomoftwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for take home goodie bags after Halloween party. Great size and expanded well.
Pros: quality, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Where are the bag ties?
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
NYCTeachr
 
Please wait while more information about NYCTeachr is loaded.
Additional information about NYCTeachr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are great bags - large enough for pencils and treats. But...where are the bag/twist ties?
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treat Bag
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
bongotingo
 
Please wait while more information about bongotingo is loaded.
Additional information about bongotingo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as treat bags for my son's costume party. They were taller than I thought they'd be. There was plenty of room for full size candy bars and 3" x 5" notepads, while maintaining enough space to fold the top over and staple the bag shut. A great buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
SiliconValleyMom
 
Please wait while more information about SiliconValleyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SiliconValleyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size of bags is okay, and quality is better than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
MISCOUNT really messed us up!
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
KatiesMomma
 
Please wait while more information about KatiesMomma is loaded.
Additional information about KatiesMomma could not be loaded.
from Novi, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are adorable and are fine quality. HOWEVER... I went to make the goodie bags for my daughter's party tomorrow, and I am TWO BAGS SHORT! I am now sending my husband up to the grocery store at 9:30 at night to find goodie bags so that I can complete the class set. I am very upset that they won't all match. I did go back through all the bags and made sure that there were none stuck together.... They were just miscounted, and I was shorted. UGH!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.