Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
splatter
 
Please wait while more information about splatter is loaded.
Additional information about splatter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these as table skirts for prom. They were very easy to work with and very sturdy. We hot glued them to plastic table cloths and they held well. Afterwards, we cut them from the plastic table cloth with no problems. Also used them to line the top of a gazebo. Held up very well there also. Will be able to store and use again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
5girlmom
 
Please wait while more information about 5girlmom is loaded.
Additional information about 5girlmom could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these on the tables at my daughter's 7th birthday party. It was a pirate theme. Suggest opening them outside, because there is some loose raffia and debris in the bags. Just shake them out and they are ready to use. Minimal shedding of the raffia during the party. Certainly not the thickest coverage, but better than I thought they would provide. I was not disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR MY PROJECT!
PostedOctober 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tmafnrldr
 
Please wait while more information about tmafnrldr is loaded.
Additional information about tmafnrldr could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use on my son's tiki hut roof above his bed. It worked perfectly! I layered it so it would be thick and so you couldn't see thru to the wood underneath. I was able to cut it to length and it worked perfectly! I also used it above the window in his bathroom! I would buy this again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
springtime
 
Please wait while more information about springtime is loaded.
Additional information about springtime could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decoration! Just need tape!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for special project
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
buford
 
Please wait while more information about buford is loaded.
Additional information about buford could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i made a partial tiki rook in my guest room as part of my beach decor looks real turned out perfect for my project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Hobscotch
 
Please wait while more information about Hobscotch is loaded.
Additional information about Hobscotch could not be loaded.
from Melbourne FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
much more sparse than the photo shows. It is cute, and will certainly work for this theme party. It would have been nice if it was fuller for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What we wanted
PostedSeptember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Izzykm
 
Please wait while more information about Izzykm is loaded.
Additional information about Izzykm could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The table skirt is great!! Raffia is real and good length. We will be using them as table skirting at our wedding (Hawaian theme). A little thin - but you can see that in picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible product
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
angry
 
Please wait while more information about angry is loaded.
Additional information about angry could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
first of all, it stinks. second, it falls apart every time it touches something. after it's been finally put on the table, half of the rafia is gone. very very bad product. would not buy it ever again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Theatre Teach.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the way it looked---it is perfect for what I need it for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duck/Goose Blind Camo
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
API
from SoCal
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I dyed the raffia and used it to camouflage my hunting blind. Properly colored it matches the local vegetation very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.