Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Pom-Pom Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildLib is loaded.
Additional information about ChildLib could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'd read other reviews that said the pom-poms were just okay, but I really like them. They needed to be fluffed up a little, but they look great and the colors are bright and fun. Kids like to pull pom-poms apart, which can't really be helped, but otherwise I didn't notice any shedding during normal use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly High Quality!
PostedJune 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RBYM is loaded.
Additional information about RBYM could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley, CA
We expected frail and weak pom poms, but the material was surprisingly high quality, and the colors were vibrant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pom Poms were a hit
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurie1127 is loaded.
Additional information about laurie1127 could not be loaded.
from colorado
I bought the pom pom assortment to use while cheering on my niece at the Boston Marathon. the pom poms were a big hit as we cheered the runners in horrible weather conditions. The pom poms were wellmade and withstood rain and strong winds.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakedora is loaded.
Additional information about Lakedora could not be loaded.
from Fl
Tablecloths, everyone was really please with we are saving them for Super Bowl party. Mints are good everyone seem to enjoy.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tngapeach is loaded.
Additional information about tngapeach could not be loaded.
from middle Tennessee
I was looking for inexpensive pompoms to use with a children's group at church, and Oriental Trading had just what I needed. The pompoms are in an assortment of bright colors and inexpensive enough for me to afford one for each child. Definitely a good bargain for my purposes.
Pros: good assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Nice
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IamSaTuck is loaded.
Additional information about IamSaTuck could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
I order several dozens of these for a March Madness themed incentive at work. I do believe that these pompoms are an excellent deal. In fact, I grabbed 2 in my favorite team colors for my office.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Pom Poms for Favors
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBernies is loaded.
Additional information about TheBernies could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these pom poms as party favors. The guests absolutely loved them and had a blast playing with them. They were an inexpensive addition to a cheer party- party favor! The only semi "bad" thing would be the color selection. Instead of gray, maroon, and white. I wish there were lime green, light pink and a dark purple.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shanks is loaded.
Additional information about Shanks could not be loaded.
from knoxville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pom poms were super cheap and came in all the colors I needed. The handles/sticks are larger than I expected, but still work for our purposes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3joh is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3joh could not be loaded.
from Katy, texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for school program. Nice quality, colors perfect and price great!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Plastic Poms
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabrinkles is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabrinkles could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Poms are the plastic ones, they do shed a bit, but are great for the price and the color selection is nice.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T07:57:51.741-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1548, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.