Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Pom-Pom Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildLib is loaded.
Additional information about ChildLib could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'd read other reviews that said the pom-poms were just okay, but I really like them. They needed to be fluffed up a little, but they look great and the colors are bright and fun. Kids like to pull pom-poms apart, which can't really be helped, but otherwise I didn't notice any shedding during normal use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tngapeach is loaded.
Additional information about tngapeach could not be loaded.
from middle Tennessee
I was looking for inexpensive pompoms to use with a children's group at church, and Oriental Trading had just what I needed. The pompoms are in an assortment of bright colors and inexpensive enough for me to afford one for each child. Definitely a good bargain for my purposes.
Pros: good assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Nice
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IamSaTuck is loaded.
Additional information about IamSaTuck could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
I order several dozens of these for a March Madness themed incentive at work. I do believe that these pompoms are an excellent deal. In fact, I grabbed 2 in my favorite team colors for my office.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Pom Poms for Favors
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBernies is loaded.
Additional information about TheBernies could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these pom poms as party favors. The guests absolutely loved them and had a blast playing with them. They were an inexpensive addition to a cheer party- party favor! The only semi "bad" thing would be the color selection. Instead of gray, maroon, and white. I wish there were lime green, light pink and a dark purple.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shanks is loaded.
Additional information about Shanks could not be loaded.
from knoxville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pom poms were super cheap and came in all the colors I needed. The handles/sticks are larger than I expected, but still work for our purposes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3joh is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3joh could not be loaded.
from Katy, texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for school program. Nice quality, colors perfect and price great!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Plastic Poms
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabrinkles is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabrinkles could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Poms are the plastic ones, they do shed a bit, but are great for the price and the color selection is nice.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Splash of Color
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ECab is loaded.
Additional information about ECab could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had an event in the auditorium for all our graduating seniors (+250) and this was the perfect splash of color we needed...added bonus they got to take them home!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, but messy!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mctressl is loaded.
Additional information about mctressl could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use for our church's preschool spring choir concert. The kids loved them, but they do shed a lot! So, the price is great, but you do kind of get what you pay for.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yaeli is loaded.
Additional information about Yaeli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pop-poms were good quality, and very colorful. They added a lot to our activity.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T01:48:03.618-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1548, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.