Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
wenny
 
Please wait while more information about wenny is loaded.
Additional information about wenny could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the Pom Poms for a suoperbowl party as table decor...and for our guests to use while watching the game. The pom poms were fluffy and colorful....and held up wonderfully during the madness of the game!! Added this to my collection for following years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
cheerleader
 
Please wait while more information about cheerleader is loaded.
Additional information about cheerleader could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the pom poms I ordered would come in sets of two per color, not 12 different colors. From the reviews that is what i was expecting. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast free shipping
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GS248
 
Please wait while more information about GS248 is loaded.
Additional information about GS248 could not be loaded.
We weren't sure if they would come on time but it was less than 2 weeks groung shipping. The girls loved them for their Sports day and badge. Troop 248
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Pretty
 
Please wait while more information about Pretty is loaded.
Additional information about Pretty could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are good pom poms, I use them with the children when we sing songs or cheers
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Buyer Beware
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
MED1
 
Please wait while more information about MED1 is loaded.
Additional information about MED1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these pom poms for my daughter's halloween costume. I specifically chose the assortment option because I wanted both green and yellow pom poms for her costume. They sent me nothing like what was advertised on the website. I received two blacks, two whites, two golds, two purples, two oranges, and two yellows. Luckily, I did have white and yellow to make her costume complete, but no green. Definitely not an "assortment " in my understanding of the definition- since it included two of a lot of random (unwanted?) colors. I was unable to return the unwanted colors for desired ones (advertised colors) as it is listed, "assortment may vary". Since I find the reviews helpful, I wanted to shrae this information for other people thinking about purchasing the pom poms.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
nanieanie
 
Please wait while more information about nanieanie is loaded.
Additional information about nanieanie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pom-poms, not expecting very much. I was quite amazed when I received them. They had nice colors, and the handles seem to be durable. The kids seem to really enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT SUITABLE THIS TIME
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
KLani
 
Please wait while more information about KLani is loaded.
Additional information about KLani could not be loaded.
from WESTCHESTER, N.Y.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i am a little more fussy since i got these for a recital to replace a pair of tahitian traditional II'II's. I have done this in the past and it worked out, but this time they were uneven in length, made in a very sloppy fashion, colors not as depicted. if this was for fun , it wouldn't matter, but if i am to continue placing huge orders to use in recitals, with hula skirts, etc,, you'll have to do better than this.even my all natural colored hula skirts came two different shades of natural to the same order. NOT ACCEPTABLE FOR THE STAGE... IT'S NICE TO HAVE LOW PRICES BUT NOT AT THE COST OF QUALITY. ALSO I WOULD APPRECIATE A BOX OF PAIRS RATHER THAN A CASE OF ONE COLOR OF EACH. I HAD TO PURCHASE 4 CASES(48 POM POMS) JUST TO MAKE 15 PAIRS. crazy.......not happy....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween costume hit!
PostedOctober 28, 2009
Customer avatar
SFValleymom
 
Please wait while more information about SFValleymom is loaded.
Additional information about SFValleymom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I sent these to my teenage daughter and her friends to be "vampire cheerleaders" for Halloween. According to her text, the pom poms are "awesome".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
banana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 7-year-old girls loved these at my daughter's bday party. They were sturdy and full. I agree with the other review--it would be nice if the colors were sold in pairs. We had twelve at the party so it worked out to buy two sets, but it would be nice not to have to buy twelve to get matching ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little poms
PostedMay 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Librarylady
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very similar to the practice poms we used in college for the pom squad.
We are using them for our children's programming at our library.
The kids in our Summer Reading Program are going to really love them. The little ones in our infant lapsit went wild for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.