Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildLib is loaded.
Additional information about ChildLib could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'd read other reviews that said the pom-poms were just okay, but I really like them. They needed to be fluffed up a little, but they look great and the colors are bright and fun. Kids like to pull pom-poms apart, which can't really be helped, but otherwise I didn't notice any shedding during normal use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3joh is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3joh could not be loaded.
from Katy, texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for school program. Nice quality, colors perfect and price great!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Plastic Poms
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabrinkles is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabrinkles could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Poms are the plastic ones, they do shed a bit, but are great for the price and the color selection is nice.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Splash of Color
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ECab is loaded.
Additional information about ECab could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had an event in the auditorium for all our graduating seniors (+250) and this was the perfect splash of color we needed...added bonus they got to take them home!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, but messy!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mctressl is loaded.
Additional information about mctressl could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use for our church's preschool spring choir concert. The kids loved them, but they do shed a lot! So, the price is great, but you do kind of get what you pay for.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yaeli is loaded.
Additional information about Yaeli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pop-poms were good quality, and very colorful. They added a lot to our activity.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun product but be cautious of the quality!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blacktea is loaded.
Additional information about blacktea could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The colours were beautiful and good size for even small hands. However, the threads kept falling even after playing with them for a few minutes. I had to pick up the threads every time my kids played with them! Consider the purpose of this, it seems not made with good enough quality to last.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pom poms
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about presents is loaded.
Additional information about presents could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These were for a corporate party and were exactly what I needed but was short 4 pom poms and had to go to Nobbies to get more and had to purchase a different type since none in the store matched what we had purchased.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: not as many as on the box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheerleader is loaded.
Additional information about cheerleader could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the pom poms I ordered would come in sets of two per color, not 12 different colors. From the reviews that is what i was expecting. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:24:51.786-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1548, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.