Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for supporting your team
PostedApril 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Conetta
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed to do something in support of our high school special olympic Basketball games. The kids went crazy seeing the moms and dads, aunts and uncles supporting them with all the color and activity these pom poms made possible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Great price! Happy kids!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
WoosterCheer1
 
Please wait while more information about WoosterCheer1 is loaded.
Additional information about WoosterCheer1 could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think these poms are exactly what we needed for our kiddie kamp of 50 kids! The price is definitely reasonable for the product we received! Will order again for sure!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use with cheerleaders
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Solidnana
 
Please wait while more information about Solidnana is loaded.
Additional information about Solidnana could not be loaded.
from Somerset, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was purchase for team cheerleaders. Overall great assembly, they do shed though. Serves the purpose.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The blue pom poms were not the right blue so had to return them and ordered a different pom and they are perfect.
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
NammyThe
 
Please wait while more information about NammyThe is loaded.
Additional information about NammyThe could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am a grandmother of a cheerleader and a girl ballplayer and wanted to buy pom poms for a state tournament that we will be attending. As an old cheerleader, I like the way pom poms look in a crowd!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pom Poms
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The pom poms got to me in a quick amount of time and the quality of the items were great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a royal blue
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MerryMom
 
Please wait while more information about MerryMom is loaded.
Additional information about MerryMom could not be loaded.
Despite the picture that shows the poms are royal blue AND the label that says the poms are a royal blue, these are NOT ROYAL BLUE. They are a light blue.
We had to return them.
Cons: not royal blue
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Royal Blue!
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
WorkerBee
 
Please wait while more information about WorkerBee is loaded.
Additional information about WorkerBee could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not even close to royal blue...... more like light blue
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Royal Blue Pom Pom
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
lapt5858
 
Please wait while more information about lapt5858 is loaded.
Additional information about lapt5858 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money. However, the Royal Blue is not a true Royal Blue. It's just blue.
Pros: quality
Cons: not true royal blue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hooray for Oriental Pom poms
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
nannygoat
 
Please wait while more information about nannygoat is loaded.
Additional information about nannygoat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The pom poms were a great hit for our Field Day! They helped us cheer each other on and have a fun filled day.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right!
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Coach
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These poms were used for a mini-cheerleader afterschool day camp. The poms have a handle that is wide enough for little hands. The color is bright and vivid. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.