Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 8, 2009
Customer avatar
CPE
from Ireland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I agree with other reviewers that there "red" pom-poms are not the redist but once you know that I think you will be happy. I bought the red and white pom-poms together, the red looks fine bedside the white.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
ndjln122
 
Please wait while more information about ndjln122 is loaded.
Additional information about ndjln122 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these along with other things to give away as prizes for my son's Birthday party. The little girls loved them. They were very durable and better then I expected. I would recommend these. It made the party a little more festive with the red color, and the girls used them to cheer people on when they would win a prize. It was a great touch.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good only for one or two uses
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Amyk714
 
Please wait while more information about Amyk714 is loaded.
Additional information about Amyk714 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These poms are cute and fairly priced. I purchased 80. However if you plan to use them more than a few times, do not purchase them. The handles fall off very easily. Customer service was kind enough to send me a dozen to make up for it but the other remaining poms are falling apart as well. The metallic poms I bought prior are smaller, but lasted longer. Both shed a LOT of strings.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute good price
Cons: quality, won't last more than a few uses
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal and service
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
sayavon
 
Please wait while more information about sayavon is loaded.
Additional information about sayavon could not be loaded.
from So San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed Pom Pom's with in 2 days and received in time for event. Great service
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Megmaddie
 
Please wait while more information about Megmaddie is loaded.
Additional information about Megmaddie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pom-poms are a great price, but if you are looking for a true red, these are not them. They are more of an orange red as everyone is saying. The girls used them and I didn't notice the pom-poms coming apart, so they did last for the performance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedMay 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Shel
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered eight colors of pom poms including yellow, gold, orange and red. Each color was distinct from the other. I researched to get the best possible price and no one came to close to Oriental Trading. The shipping was prompt and reasonable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
acceptable
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
redhatter
from Lake Tahoe, NV
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Red Hat convention to use with purple pom poms purchased from a different vendor. The red was so orange and washed out looking that they did not match our skirts but blended "ok" with the purple. I really expected a redder red but they were acceptable for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
burl
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are red-orange,please be aware of that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wrong color
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
consumer
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was also disappointed by the color of the pompoms. The pompoms themseleves were good quality and a good price, however they definetly were a dark orange and not red. I returned them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
counselor
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pom poms are nice for recreation for children. I was disappointed in the red color. It is not a bright red and has an orange tint to it. I also ordered the white so together they appear red and white.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.