Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a 1st Birthday party
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaJ is loaded.
Additional information about EricaJ could not be loaded.
from Hartselle, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look great in the picture, but are not as great of quality in person. They do work, so that's all that matters! I would buy them again, just because you get so many at such a great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMama is loaded.
Additional information about GMama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great, all the kids loved them! Not sure why other reviews said they don't make sound, because ours did. And such a great deal for the price. I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJOE is loaded.
Additional information about BJOE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The festive blowouts were a great value for the price. Not high quality, but for an item that was only going to be used once for a specific event, the price couldn't be beat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purchase this year
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Red83 is loaded.
Additional information about Red83 could not be loaded.
from Killeen, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were well received by staff and brought a little round of laughs as everyone blew their horns at once.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big bag of Fun
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1231WEDD is loaded.
Additional information about 1231WEDD could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. Good for the little ones.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mediocre
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Key82588 is loaded.
Additional information about Key82588 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some fell apart. Otherwise it was good!
Pros: pirce, quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as pictured
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smah is loaded.
Additional information about smah could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
these blowouts do the job but my problem is with the picture. there were girls and boys at the party, and the blow outs I received had different images like hearts. they look to be the same size as pictured on the website, and they have the fringe at the top. The boys didn't want the heart ones, which made me short on the party favors. The picture should reflect exactly what you are getting and it doesn't.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nifty81 is loaded.
Additional information about nifty81 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little noise makers! All seem to work. Banner was as expected, another good buy. Totally put the final touches on our party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about htllion is loaded.
Additional information about htllion could not be loaded.
from Twin Lake MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for our annual Lions Club kids games event. Kids love to make noise, and these were well received!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not good
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about varvara is loaded.
Additional information about varvara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap material, looks good but doesnt make any noise. will not recommend and will not buy it again
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T17:08:54.940-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_15300, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.