Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a 1st Birthday party
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
EricaJ
 
Please wait while more information about EricaJ is loaded.
Additional information about EricaJ could not be loaded.
from Hartselle, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look great in the picture, but are not as great of quality in person. They do work, so that's all that matters! I would buy them again, just because you get so many at such a great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
GMama
 
Please wait while more information about GMama is loaded.
Additional information about GMama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great, all the kids loved them! Not sure why other reviews said they don't make sound, because ours did. And such a great deal for the price. I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Without Noise
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
LibrariAnn
 
Please wait while more information about LibrariAnn is loaded.
Additional information about LibrariAnn could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for our Noon Year's Eve Party. The kids had lots of fun celebrating with these and seemed to like them as much if not more than the noisy blow horns. Recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pitiful product
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
tklcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about tklcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about tklcrafts could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These did not make much noise at all and at least a third of them didn't work like they should.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big bag of blow outs
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
543snowday
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these at our New Year's Eve kids party. They had fun with them and the adults appreciated that they didn't make noise! This big bag will last many years.
Pros: quality, large quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Blow outs
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Babsietwin
 
Please wait while more information about Babsietwin is loaded.
Additional information about Babsietwin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright colors, no noise....we bought these for the nursing home. Easy on the hearing aids! Lots of fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I wanted
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
capecoral
 
Please wait while more information about capecoral is loaded.
Additional information about capecoral could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these as noise makers but found out they are just blowers that do not make noise.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of fun for not much money
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ThinkingWoman
 
Please wait while more information about ThinkingWoman is loaded.
Additional information about ThinkingWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly as depicted in the picture. You have to give a good puff on these blowouts to get a toot, but the toot and snap of the blowout is satisfactory. I would not recommend them for small children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a hit at kids parties
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ecob
 
Please wait while more information about ecob is loaded.
Additional information about ecob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The right price and decent quality. you can never go wrong having extras of these lying around at the kids parties!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blowout!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
otparty
 
Please wait while more information about otparty is loaded.
Additional information about otparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value for a quality product. In my son's opinion, a MUST have for any Birthday party and/or favor bag!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.