Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
luau
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
shangirl
 
Please wait while more information about shangirl is loaded.
Additional information about shangirl could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these with the coconut cups everyone loved them. I used double sided tape to hook skirt together and they worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to assemble.
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SLClark
 
Please wait while more information about SLClark is loaded.
Additional information about SLClark could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a cute idea, but we had to end up using tape on them because they wouldn't stay together. Everyone liked them, though.
Pros: festive
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
NurseBee
 
Please wait while more information about NurseBee is loaded.
Additional information about NurseBee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these, and was very excited, because they fit my theme so well. The hula girls were very hard to put together, and the paper was ripping as I tried to assemble them. In the end, they were not uniform, and looked cheap. Disappointing.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
lgray
 
Please wait while more information about lgray is loaded.
Additional information about lgray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute straws really liked them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cute, but they are a pain, and will dye your drink pink.
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
OneKate
 
Please wait while more information about OneKate is loaded.
Additional information about OneKate could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As other reviewers noted, these are a pain to put together. Best for a smaller party if at all. It is also not realistic to think that you can put these together without ripping at least 1 or 2 from each dozen, even if very careful. taping the shirt together is also a must if you want them to stay together. The tissue slipped down a lot of the straws and dyed people's drinks, which was not good. I love the idea, but will try something else next time.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Enough, but not Fabulous
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
emmanuel
 
Please wait while more information about emmanuel is loaded.
Additional information about emmanuel could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a little delicate. In order to make the little tissue skirts, some of the tissue was stuck together & needed to be stretched out. However, if you stretched them out too far, they kind of hung down the straw. The majority of the straws were fine. I would still buy these again.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Added a nice touch to decor for not much money
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PAmomof4
 
Please wait while more information about PAmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about PAmomof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These straws looked great in the girls' drinks at my daughter's luau party. However, they could not be put together by 9 year olds. The cardboard cuts that needed to fit together on the hula skirt were so tiny and fragile. I decided to put them all together in advance.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Tini
 
Please wait while more information about Tini is loaded.
Additional information about Tini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While the Hula Girl Straws were very cute, they were difficult to put together. ( the skirt comes flat and has to be attatched by a slit in the cardboard)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Junsui
 
Please wait while more information about Junsui is loaded.
Additional information about Junsui could not be loaded.
from North Coast Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were really cute. The kids and the adults all commented on them. The only complaint I had was the skirts didn't stay together by themselves. But it wasn't anything a little Tacky Glue couldn't fix.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
do not buy these straws
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
joke
 
Please wait while more information about joke is loaded.
Additional information about joke could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i was not happy with these straws when you put them together they fall apart. very cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.