Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice party favors
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hewey411
 
Please wait while more information about Hewey411 is loaded.
Additional information about Hewey411 could not be loaded.
from Linden, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice party favors for a sweet 16 birthday
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun masks for all
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchool
 
Please wait while more information about TSchool is loaded.
Additional information about TSchool could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buying for 2-5 year olds...We changed the strings so that they would be reinforced. We didn't have to but it was a dance party so we took the extra step to make sure everyone stayed "masked."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and Price
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigihas3
 
Please wait while more information about Gigihas3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigihas3 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to decorate for our Mardi Gras theme at family night supper at church. I decorated them with feathers and they turned out beautifully. Lots of great colors. We will save and use again next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
inexpensive & fun
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kgbgeb
 
Please wait while more information about kgbgeb is loaded.
Additional information about kgbgeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
as others pointed out, the eye holes don't line up with human eyes, but worked well for decorating & fun gifts
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Price
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoli1964
 
Please wait while more information about Yoli1964 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoli1964 could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
These were awesome and passed them out to my females guests as a keepsake
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
buffyp
 
Please wait while more information about buffyp is loaded.
Additional information about buffyp could not be loaded.
from Downsville, LA
Occasion:Birthday
Great product, helpted to make my daughter's Sweet 16 Mardi Gras Ball Party a huge success! Being from LA we have a lot to chose from but the quality for the price with this product couldnt be beat! Eye holes were a bit apart but what more can you ask for at this price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prices
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Ivy12
 
Please wait while more information about Ivy12 is loaded.
Additional information about Ivy12 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
I enjoy this mask on my daughter's birthday, every guest enjoy it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Decor
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
zooathegreat
 
Please wait while more information about zooathegreat is loaded.
Additional information about zooathegreat could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these mask on centerpieces for a Mardi Gras themed party. I recommend these masks decor more than for wear. The fit is a bit off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.