Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SocialPlanner007
 
Please wait while more information about SocialPlanner007 is loaded.
Additional information about SocialPlanner007 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out to my kids' classmates. They were a big hit! Great price, great quality!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween party
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
geokitty
 
Please wait while more information about geokitty is loaded.
Additional information about geokitty could not be loaded.
from Eugene, Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small but cute! Had these for a preschool Halloween party & the kids LOVED them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
alright item
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasQT
 
Please wait while more information about TexasQT is loaded.
Additional information about TexasQT could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the rings have great great graphics for the bats but they are SO uncomfortable to wear! There were plastic snags around the inside ring.
Pros: great graphics
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small, but great detail
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAmom9
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmom9 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmom9 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are 1 inch from wing tip to wing tip. They look very small in person. But they do have great detail. Got these for carnival prizes. Did not go over well at all in the winner prize bucket, but when we switched them to consolation prize bucket the kids did pick them over other consolation prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one of the best items ever
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
jtoyfan
 
Please wait while more information about jtoyfan is loaded.
Additional information about jtoyfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for me (an adult) to wear them on halloween, the kids saw them and wanted them intsead over the other toys!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
give one to each child
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
ruthie
 
Please wait while more information about ruthie is loaded.
Additional information about ruthie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will use for library summer program.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great service
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
batlady123
 
Please wait while more information about batlady123 is loaded.
Additional information about batlady123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The bat rings are a hit with kids of all ages.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just a 'blob' of plastic
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
HoneyHairpins
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyHairpins is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyHairpins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are for tiny fingers. I love the DETAIL!! Not a hunk of featureless plastic.
Pros: detailed little rings
Cons: maybe will fit most pinky fingers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good treat bag item
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MWK186
 
Please wait while more information about MWK186 is loaded.
Additional information about MWK186 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to put in cauldron for fall festival event. Fit well on kid fingers. Got a lot of rings for low price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat bag trinkets
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
iluvmy3boys
 
Please wait while more information about iluvmy3boys is loaded.
Additional information about iluvmy3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our Halloween treat bags. The price-quantity is awesome! Our kids loved them and said they couldn't wait for Halloween so the older ones got one and they fit their little fingers perfectly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.