Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for workplace event
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinter is loaded.
Additional information about twinter could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a week-long Office Olympics event. It was a great decoration and easy to hang up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about THEAuntDor is loaded.
Additional information about THEAuntDor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We have an international dinner at church each year where everyone brings dishes of different cultures and countries. This banner of flags looked great and can now be used again next year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flags
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SEhighschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about SEhighschoolteacher could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the banner of flags for the homecoming float. I was very pleased it was a durable vinyl since we are always expecting rain. Great product and priced very reasonable.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun decoration
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charliesangel05 is loaded.
Additional information about charliesangel05 could not be loaded.
from SC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 packs for an Olympics party and hung them on our front and back patio. It was a fun decoration for welcoming friends to our party. Good product. Only con was IF they get wet, the flags fold and stick and take off their coloring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLKB is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLKB could not be loaded.
from Wisconsiin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this in our Olympics-themed VBS and it looked great! I tied it on the ceiling and it reached well across part of the room. The streamers on the end were substantially long and sturdy enough to tie onto the supports on each end. This was a great value for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Needed
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Akfergie200w is loaded.
Additional information about Akfergie200w could not be loaded.
from AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was just what i needed to help decorate our cabin at girls camp! It is made of a thicker plastic that would probably hold up pretty well outside as well as in.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and inexpensive decoration
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLLC is loaded.
Additional information about GLLC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at an Olympic themed annual meeting. Received positive compliments. Inexpensive decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for Senior Year book Signing party! Theme was "you will go place...." Use for decor and cut up for photo booth decor. Great product.
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beaverly is loaded.
Additional information about Beaverly could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for senior yearbook signing party at high school. The most you will go places…. Used for Photo Booth Decour and decorations in the room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinker16 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinker16 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Doing a Olympic theme event and this will be nicely added to our decor!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pattyj316 is loaded.
Additional information about Pattyj316 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Christmas Around the World Dessert Theater....good price and size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T18:02:14.723-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_135, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.