Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Flag Set, exactly what I wanted!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about coachgirl could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, MD
Occasion:Adult party
I bought two of these international flag sets for an upcoming "Travel Around the World" dinner party. For $3.25, I didn't expect the quality to be much but just wanted something to hang around the perimeter of the party room. I was so delighted when I received the flags! They are bright colors, printed on thick plastic and are connected with a little space in between so they can be hung straight or looped. Since the quality is so nice, I plan to fold them back up and store for a future event.
Pros: quality, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and inexpensive decoration
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLLC is loaded.
Additional information about GLLC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at an Olympic themed annual meeting. Received positive compliments. Inexpensive decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for Senior Year book Signing party! Theme was "you will go place...." Use for decor and cut up for photo booth decor. Great product.
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beaverly is loaded.
Additional information about Beaverly could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for senior yearbook signing party at high school. The most you will go places…. Used for Photo Booth Decour and decorations in the room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinker16 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinker16 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Doing a Olympic theme event and this will be nicely added to our decor!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pattyj316 is loaded.
Additional information about Pattyj316 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Christmas Around the World Dessert Theater....good price and size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright, cheery and durable
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristLover is loaded.
Additional information about ChristLover could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hanging these flags around the inside and outside of our church made VBS decorating quick, festive and reflective of our international theme. The flags held up well all week, even flapping in the breeze.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about secondborn is loaded.
Additional information about secondborn could not be loaded.
from oklahoma city
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the flags to help decorate the room for Off The Map theme in Bible School.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to cultural events
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UBSarah is loaded.
Additional information about UBSarah could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational
Cons: not many countries represented
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cultural free
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenW is loaded.
Additional information about DenW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good product. it came bigger than I expected. The quality was good. i bought this for a girl scouts event. It is a great educational tool.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best quality control @ co. who mfgrd them
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSdesigner is loaded.
Additional information about VBSdesigner could not be loaded.
from PB, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute idea, nicely printed flags of decent size, good overall length. These are not strong or hearty, but fair price reflects that. Unfortunately, out of the 4 banners we ordered, we had to do some repair on all of them, reattached the unattached flags, etc.. 1 out of the 4 banners was altogether a mess, 80-90% of the flags were unattached, required stapling all of them, line was twisted. A lot of extra work and thus time.
Pros: nice design flag size & length of banner
Cons: quality, quality control lacking where they were made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T10:51:20.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_135, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.