Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Flag Set, exactly what I wanted!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
coachgirl
 
Please wait while more information about coachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about coachgirl could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, MD
Occasion:Adult party
I bought two of these international flag sets for an upcoming "Travel Around the World" dinner party. For $3.25, I didn't expect the quality to be much but just wanted something to hang around the perimeter of the party room. I was so delighted when I received the flags! They are bright colors, printed on thick plastic and are connected with a little space in between so they can be hung straight or looped. Since the quality is so nice, I plan to fold them back up and store for a future event.
Pros: quality, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Triage
 
Please wait while more information about Triage is loaded.
Additional information about Triage could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased 3 sets of these flags for our office. We celebrated Customer Service Week with a theme of "A Trip Around the World". They were the perfect size to hang.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great flags
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
smity
 
Please wait while more information about smity is loaded.
Additional information about smity could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for our international night
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner for Learning Flags of the World Esp During Olympics!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CityMomof4
 
Please wait while more information about CityMomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about CityMomof4 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We homeschool, and all of life is a "learning" experience. During the opening ceremonies of the Olympics, we spread a world map on the coffee table and located the countries as the athletes marched in. We used this banner stretched across the living room to learn some of the major countries' flags. While we watched skiing or skating or hockey, the kids would take turns pointing to which flags represented that athlete's homeland. The kids absolutely loved it and learned in the process! My 3-year-old saw a news story flash up on my computer screen and saw a flag; she exclaimed, "Oh, look! It's the flag of Japan!"
The quality is about what you'd expect given the price. It lasted very well for our purposes.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional - larger than I thought they would be
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jlojones
 
Please wait while more information about jlojones is loaded.
Additional information about jlojones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a quarterly meeting with an Olympic theme and this was a great item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Browniegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Browniegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Browniegirl could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For our Cancer charity. NIce product but the flag of Israel is noted by its absence. Also missing from the stick flags. I understand you can't include all, but it was noticed by many.
Pros: quality
Cons: israel is missing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect.
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyNinja
 
Please wait while more information about PartyNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyNinja could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great product. Flag on both sides, looks great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun! We love these!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nomakeupmommy
 
Please wait while more information about nomakeupmommy is loaded.
Additional information about nomakeupmommy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our Olympic homeschool study and plan to keep them up for the rest of the year...maybe longer! We all love them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Juju727
 
Please wait while more information about Juju727 is loaded.
Additional information about Juju727 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Brought this for our class heritage day and was disappointed it didn't have most of the countries I needed so the children had to end up making their own.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AmaliaK
 
Please wait while more information about AmaliaK is loaded.
Additional information about AmaliaK could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my Olympics party. Lots of flags!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.