Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
DenW
 
Please wait while more information about DenW is loaded.
Additional information about DenW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was great. The quality was absolutely in the best. I had these bags for my daughter's 4th costume birthday party as a goodie bag and it went great for her theme party. I had tons of stuff in it and it was big enough to hold a bunch of stuff. I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality for the money
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
vickygroups
 
Please wait while more information about vickygroups is loaded.
Additional information about vickygroups could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were large enough to fit the activity book and mini pumpkins that I bought and very reasonably priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
TheWiz17
 
Please wait while more information about TheWiz17 is loaded.
Additional information about TheWiz17 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as goody bags for a kids party. They are fairly heavy plastic and a good value for the price. Fairly large, also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not waste the money for these bags
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Bridge
 
Please wait while more information about Bridge is loaded.
Additional information about Bridge could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Purchased the Halloween Trick or Treat bags for school trunk or treat. Approximately half the kids came back for another bag because their bag broke out the bottom. Not alot of candy went into the bags so it wasn't a matter or weight. Will look around next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly constructed
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
LKStingRay
 
Please wait while more information about LKStingRay is loaded.
Additional information about LKStingRay could not be loaded.
from Martins Ferry, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have purchased variations of this product many times in the past few years and this was the first time I have been disappointed. The bottoms of over half the bags split open while being used, and there weren't even very many or very heavy items being put into them. I love ordering this type of product for parties, and I am hoping that this particular round of them was just a fluke. But the construction was extremely poor. I am hoping to see improvement if I buy again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
below average purchase
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
sasy1967
 
Please wait while more information about sasy1967 is loaded.
Additional information about sasy1967 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We love Oriental Trading but sadly these bags were a let down. The bottoms broke in about 40 percent of the bags...we bought 100 bags for our community Fall Festival. We will try another type from O.T. next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good deal for the price
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Tam12
 
Please wait while more information about Tam12 is loaded.
Additional information about Tam12 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these bags for a community project to give grade school children food for the weekend. We did have several bags that the bottom busted out of and they weren't overly full. The kids were thrilled with them, however.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Bag Ever
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CarverTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about CarverTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CarverTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids that used these bag at our school's fall festival were very disappointed in the quality of the bag. Their stuff would fall out of the bottom.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what I was looking for!!!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JPike
 
Please wait while more information about JPike is loaded.
Additional information about JPike could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed bigger bags to put Halloween treats from each childs family in for Halloween party. They were a great size for a classroom of 25.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
trick-or-treat bags
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
ace127
 
Please wait while more information about ace127 is loaded.
Additional information about ace127 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these each year for our Trick-or-treating throughout the daycare center. (Children move from classroom to classroom collecting treats in these.)
They are a perfect size and easy for even out toddlers to hold and collect treats! Sturdy, not too expensive and easy to store any left-over bags for next year's use.
Excellent product! I highly recommend them to anyone who need a number of good bags of decent size. Could be used to take home numerous items or as gift bags for a book or two as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.