Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Idalia
 
Please wait while more information about Idalia is loaded.
Additional information about Idalia could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought only one set afraid of what the other comments said to be true but i was really impressed and pleased when i got them. The quality and material were really good. No bad odor what so ever. Really looking forward in using them for my sons 1st bday party. The masks are gonna be replacing the bday hats.. will be ordering 2 more sets. will recommend them to friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised by how good quality these are (especially for the price).
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
NLRcat
 
Please wait while more information about NLRcat is loaded.
Additional information about NLRcat could not be loaded.
from North Little Rock, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Animal Masks for the kids at our Easter Egg Hunt. They had lots of fun wearing them during their hunt and we got lots of great pictures. Some of the parents wore them too. These were so inexpensive I was expecting them to be cheap in quality, but I figured they would at least last the day. They were fantastic. They all survived the event and because they are made of foam, they wipe off with a wet rag. All the kids took theirs home and still have them to play with.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Zoo
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Punmietz
 
Please wait while more information about Punmietz is loaded.
Additional information about Punmietz could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the children at my church. I do not know if they have been used yet. I tried them on, they were cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to have for any kind of event
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Helica
 
Please wait while more information about Helica is loaded.
Additional information about Helica could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for birthday parties. And a great value.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mvbccc
 
Please wait while more information about Mvbccc is loaded.
Additional information about Mvbccc could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the animal masks for children at Children's Church. We hosted a puppet show based on the Bible story of Noah and the Ark. The kids wore the animal masks. They loved the masks which were a hit and added to the experience. The kids felt a part of the puppet show by being in costume with the masks. They marched in the "ark" as animal pairs. We also appreciated that there was a huge variety of masks to select. The only drawback is that a couple pieces fell off the masks but we glued them back and the straps came loose but we tied them back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
animal masks
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
1masklady
 
Please wait while more information about 1masklady is loaded.
Additional information about 1masklady could not be loaded.
from orange county, ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
the masks were really cute. The only draw back was that the pieces of the face came off very easily. Will fix it with a glue gun though. The strings also came off the masks as kids were placing them on their faces. For the most part they were great and took the time from having to face paint . Really clever idea! I still like them and would purchase them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for first grade project
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Againes
 
Please wait while more information about Againes is loaded.
Additional information about Againes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these masks every year for a project. The price can't be beat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the price
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennyfer0587
 
Please wait while more information about Jennyfer0587 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennyfer0587 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look cute, very good price. Not very durable (kids easily take them apart).
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
prtyplannr9
 
Please wait while more information about prtyplannr9 is loaded.
Additional information about prtyplannr9 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was such a cute addition to our Noah's Ark Themed Party that we threw for our son's 2 year birthday. We gave them to the kids to wear at the party and they took them home as favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party hat replacement
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
lorianngie
 
Please wait while more information about lorianngie is loaded.
Additional information about lorianngie could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my son's Go, Diego, Go! themed birthday party. We decided on these instead of party hats, thinking they would be more fun and age appropriate. Well, we were right! Kids and adults alike really enjoyed these. There was a great assortment of animals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T07:22:21.729-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1340, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.