Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 52(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 52(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 52(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit at my event
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorlearsHook is loaded.
Additional information about CorlearsHook could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for an event we did in the park for the kids and families and they were a huge hit. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSV123AL is loaded.
Additional information about HSV123AL could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
These masks were great. They are cute for a group of kids to play pretend with and they would make a great gift too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love the masks
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Idontwanttogrowup is loaded.
Additional information about Idontwanttogrowup could not be loaded.
from Durango, CO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
As soon as the masks arrived the kids put them on and transformed into wild animal characters. The enjoyed imaginative play for hours. What a great product. Thank you. L
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerMom2010 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerMom2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my daughter's zoo party and they were perfect. They were cute and for the most part stayed together. They all loved them! And so did everyone else at the zoo. :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachmom18 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachmom18 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was at a hit with everyone (kids and adults)! It was the perfect favors for a party at the zoo. The kids wore it all day as they walk around after the party. I loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for 6-Year-Old's Zootopia birthday party!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrayZmom is loaded.
Additional information about CrayZmom could not be loaded.
from New Milford, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks were a big hit at my daughter's Zootopia party! The movie theater seats were filled with zoo animals! The kids loved them (and were even polite about choosing who got which mask). My only complaint is that they smell very badly. I would highly recommend opening the bag to let them air out several days prior to their use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rcsantos is loaded.
Additional information about Rcsantos could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is excellent for the price! Some of the patterns on the masks were faded but for the most part, they were in good shape and durable.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peaches81 is loaded.
Additional information about Peaches81 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Animal Masks for my 3 Year Old Class and used the Lion, Tiger, and Elephant Masks during our Circus! They were just what we needed!! We hope to use some of the other masks during Zoo Week and Farm Week! Thank you so much !!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun masks
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFG1 is loaded.
Additional information about SFG1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these masks for my son's 8th birthday party for the kids to put on a play. It's a fun assortment and comfortable to wear. The kids made up a skit about being animals and had a really fun time. Great price and great solution for our party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purrfect!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Emmsmom could not be loaded.
from OCNY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
We're having a movie party for my daughter's birthday. These are purrfect and much nicer than expected. The kids will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T00:48:06.830-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1340, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.