Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 52(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 52(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 52(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSV123AL is loaded.
Additional information about HSV123AL could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
These masks were great. They are cute for a group of kids to play pretend with and they would make a great gift too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the imagination.
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosiee is loaded.
Additional information about Rosiee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Elastic could be a little longer but the masks look like fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest little masks
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XoxoDSPS is loaded.
Additional information about XoxoDSPS could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these animal party masks for my daughter's 3rd bday party and they were a big hit!! Very cute!! Well put together!! Even the older kids and teens wanted them to take pictures with!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & Parents Loved Masks!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClaudiaMcClain is loaded.
Additional information about ClaudiaMcClain could not be loaded.
from Everett WA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We purchased 360 masks as giveaways for our agency sponsored summer movie series. Featured movie was Zootopia and each kid got to choose which animal mask they would wear. Everyone loved them and the photos from the event were so fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about truered1 is loaded.
Additional information about truered1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Kids loved the masks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit at my event
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorlearsHook is loaded.
Additional information about CorlearsHook could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for an event we did in the park for the kids and families and they were a huge hit. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love the masks
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Idontwanttogrowup is loaded.
Additional information about Idontwanttogrowup could not be loaded.
from Durango, CO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
As soon as the masks arrived the kids put them on and transformed into wild animal characters. The enjoyed imaginative play for hours. What a great product. Thank you. L
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerMom2010 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerMom2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my daughter's zoo party and they were perfect. They were cute and for the most part stayed together. They all loved them! And so did everyone else at the zoo. :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachmom18 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachmom18 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was at a hit with everyone (kids and adults)! It was the perfect favors for a party at the zoo. The kids wore it all day as they walk around after the party. I loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for 6-Year-Old's Zootopia birthday party!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrayZmom is loaded.
Additional information about CrayZmom could not be loaded.
from New Milford, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks were a big hit at my daughter's Zootopia party! The movie theater seats were filled with zoo animals! The kids loved them (and were even polite about choosing who got which mask). My only complaint is that they smell very badly. I would highly recommend opening the bag to let them air out several days prior to their use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T15:36:36.106-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1340, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.