Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 71(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 71(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 71(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Idalia
 
Please wait while more information about Idalia is loaded.
Additional information about Idalia could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought only one set afraid of what the other comments said to be true but i was really impressed and pleased when i got them. The quality and material were really good. No bad odor what so ever. Really looking forward in using them for my sons 1st bday party. The masks are gonna be replacing the bday hats.. will be ordering 2 more sets. will recommend them to friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alternative to Party Hats
PostedJuly 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Yoshi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these instead of using party hats, and the kids loved them! They were very colorful and sturdy. They even cleaned off very easily. The adults ended up wearing some too! We loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party hat replacement
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
lorianngie
 
Please wait while more information about lorianngie is loaded.
Additional information about lorianngie could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my son's Go, Diego, Go! themed birthday party. We decided on these instead of party hats, thinking they would be more fun and age appropriate. Well, we were right! Kids and adults alike really enjoyed these. There was a great assortment of animals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Aszaah
 
Please wait while more information about Aszaah is loaded.
Additional information about Aszaah could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Worked well for event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality fun
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
YvonneS
 
Please wait while more information about YvonneS is loaded.
Additional information about YvonneS could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter who is having a cheetah theme party LOVED these masks. They are a hit. Great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and fun
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MGTFT
 
Please wait while more information about MGTFT is loaded.
Additional information about MGTFT could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas,nv
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun props for my son's wedding! Good product
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly crafted...
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
APerry
 
Please wait while more information about APerry is loaded.
Additional information about APerry could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The animal masks were perfect for the animal themed 1st birthday party for my Son! They were sturdy and well crafted for the little ones that attended... I would have loved it the straps were reinforced to prevent them from breaking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I hoped
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MsTracy
 
Please wait while more information about MsTracy is loaded.
Additional information about MsTracy could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for our teachers' "What Does the Fox Say" dance at the spring concert. The masks were comfortable for the duration of the dance, and looked great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PinataMom
 
Please wait while more information about PinataMom is loaded.
Additional information about PinataMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good variety of animal species, and good size for kids. Kids and a few adults wore them during a birthday party and one nose piece fell off, but was easily re-glued back on. The strings were sturdy.
We had purchased the dinosaur version of these masks previously, and those had a strong chemical odor, so we opened these packages a few days before the party to air them out, too. The odor of this batch was much better than the dinosaurs to begin with, and was not noticeable at all by party day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute and Really Well Put Together
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dianer
 
Please wait while more information about Dianer is loaded.
Additional information about Dianer could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to send in packages to children in hospitals. I wasn't expecting to be as well made as they are. None of the foam pieces were falling off or anything. They all arrived in good shape. The elastic band that keeps the mask on is perfectly kid-sized. I normally wouldn't give kids masks because the plastic can be scratchy and uncomfortable, but the foam is really great and soft. Really adorable awesome masks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.