Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 52(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 52(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 52(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Idalia
 
Please wait while more information about Idalia is loaded.
Additional information about Idalia could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought only one set afraid of what the other comments said to be true but i was really impressed and pleased when i got them. The quality and material were really good. No bad odor what so ever. Really looking forward in using them for my sons 1st bday party. The masks are gonna be replacing the bday hats.. will be ordering 2 more sets. will recommend them to friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for first grade project
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Againes
 
Please wait while more information about Againes is loaded.
Additional information about Againes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these masks every year for a project. The price can't be beat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the price
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennyfer0587
 
Please wait while more information about Jennyfer0587 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennyfer0587 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look cute, very good price. Not very durable (kids easily take them apart).
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
prtyplannr9
 
Please wait while more information about prtyplannr9 is loaded.
Additional information about prtyplannr9 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was such a cute addition to our Noah's Ark Themed Party that we threw for our son's 2 year birthday. We gave them to the kids to wear at the party and they took them home as favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party hat replacement
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
lorianngie
 
Please wait while more information about lorianngie is loaded.
Additional information about lorianngie could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my son's Go, Diego, Go! themed birthday party. We decided on these instead of party hats, thinking they would be more fun and age appropriate. Well, we were right! Kids and adults alike really enjoyed these. There was a great assortment of animals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Aszaah
 
Please wait while more information about Aszaah is loaded.
Additional information about Aszaah could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Worked well for event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality fun
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
YvonneS
 
Please wait while more information about YvonneS is loaded.
Additional information about YvonneS could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter who is having a cheetah theme party LOVED these masks. They are a hit. Great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and fun
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MGTFT
 
Please wait while more information about MGTFT is loaded.
Additional information about MGTFT could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas,nv
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun props for my son's wedding! Good product
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly crafted...
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
APerry
 
Please wait while more information about APerry is loaded.
Additional information about APerry could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The animal masks were perfect for the animal themed 1st birthday party for my Son! They were sturdy and well crafted for the little ones that attended... I would have loved it the straps were reinforced to prevent them from breaking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I hoped
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MsTracy
 
Please wait while more information about MsTracy is loaded.
Additional information about MsTracy could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for our teachers' "What Does the Fox Say" dance at the spring concert. The masks were comfortable for the duration of the dance, and looked great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.