Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
50 of 66(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
50 of 66(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
50 of 66(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Idalia
 
Please wait while more information about Idalia is loaded.
Additional information about Idalia could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought only one set afraid of what the other comments said to be true but i was really impressed and pleased when i got them. The quality and material were really good. No bad odor what so ever. Really looking forward in using them for my sons 1st bday party. The masks are gonna be replacing the bday hats.. will be ordering 2 more sets. will recommend them to friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alternative to Party Hats
PostedJuly 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Yoshi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these instead of using party hats, and the kids loved them! They were very colorful and sturdy. They even cleaned off very easily. The adults ended up wearing some too! We loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly crafted...
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
APerry
 
Please wait while more information about APerry is loaded.
Additional information about APerry could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The animal masks were perfect for the animal themed 1st birthday party for my Son! They were sturdy and well crafted for the little ones that attended... I would have loved it the straps were reinforced to prevent them from breaking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I hoped
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MsTracy
 
Please wait while more information about MsTracy is loaded.
Additional information about MsTracy could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for our teachers' "What Does the Fox Say" dance at the spring concert. The masks were comfortable for the duration of the dance, and looked great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PinataMom
 
Please wait while more information about PinataMom is loaded.
Additional information about PinataMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good variety of animal species, and good size for kids. Kids and a few adults wore them during a birthday party and one nose piece fell off, but was easily re-glued back on. The strings were sturdy.
We had purchased the dinosaur version of these masks previously, and those had a strong chemical odor, so we opened these packages a few days before the party to air them out, too. The odor of this batch was much better than the dinosaurs to begin with, and was not noticeable at all by party day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute and Really Well Put Together
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dianer
 
Please wait while more information about Dianer is loaded.
Additional information about Dianer could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to send in packages to children in hospitals. I wasn't expecting to be as well made as they are. None of the foam pieces were falling off or anything. They all arrived in good shape. The elastic band that keeps the mask on is perfectly kid-sized. I normally wouldn't give kids masks because the plastic can be scratchy and uncomfortable, but the foam is really great and soft. Really adorable awesome masks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More exciting than hats for party favors.
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CKes
 
Please wait while more information about CKes is loaded.
Additional information about CKes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price they were well made with only the strings needing to be re-tied on a couple of the masks. I gave a 4 star instead of 5 star because the white masks were a bit dirty out of the bag. Otherwise they were a hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute foam masks!!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
twinkee24
 
Please wait while more information about twinkee24 is loaded.
Additional information about twinkee24 could not be loaded.
from Mapleton, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids liked these masks more than the typical birthday party hats, and each one was a different animal. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids and they love them!! (I do too). They're good quality for being foam, and I've never had one break. I love these and would definitely buy them again!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun masks. The kids loved them!
PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerUSA
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerUSA is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerUSA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'd give these excellent if they had not had a smell from the processing/packaging that needed to be aired out first. Other than that, all the kids love them and had a great a time with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: needs to be aired out and unpackged before use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.