Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for 6-Year-Old's Zootopia birthday party!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrayZmom is loaded.
Additional information about CrayZmom could not be loaded.
from New Milford, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks were a big hit at my daughter's Zootopia party! The movie theater seats were filled with zoo animals! The kids loved them (and were even polite about choosing who got which mask). My only complaint is that they smell very badly. I would highly recommend opening the bag to let them air out several days prior to their use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rcsantos is loaded.
Additional information about Rcsantos could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is excellent for the price! Some of the patterns on the masks were faded but for the most part, they were in good shape and durable.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peaches81 is loaded.
Additional information about Peaches81 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Animal Masks for my 3 Year Old Class and used the Lion, Tiger, and Elephant Masks during our Circus! They were just what we needed!! We hope to use some of the other masks during Zoo Week and Farm Week! Thank you so much !!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun masks
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFG1 is loaded.
Additional information about SFG1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these masks for my son's 8th birthday party for the kids to put on a play. It's a fun assortment and comfortable to wear. The kids made up a skit about being animals and had a really fun time. Great price and great solution for our party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purrfect!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Emmsmom could not be loaded.
from OCNY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
We're having a movie party for my daughter's birthday. These are purrfect and much nicer than expected. The kids will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New Mommy
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLMACC75 is loaded.
Additional information about RLMACC75 could not be loaded.
from Newark, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for all the kids who will attend my baby shower. It fits with the theme and I want them to have fun and understand how mommies get so excited when they are about to have children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved them.
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psduncan is loaded.
Additional information about Psduncan could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
They really went great all the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised by how good quality these are (especially for the price).
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NLRcat is loaded.
Additional information about NLRcat could not be loaded.
from North Little Rock, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Animal Masks for the kids at our Easter Egg Hunt. They had lots of fun wearing them during their hunt and we got lots of great pictures. Some of the parents wore them too. These were so inexpensive I was expecting them to be cheap in quality, but I figured they would at least last the day. They were fantastic. They all survived the event and because they are made of foam, they wipe off with a wet rag. All the kids took theirs home and still have them to play with.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Zoo
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Punmietz is loaded.
Additional information about Punmietz could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the children at my church. I do not know if they have been used yet. I tried them on, they were cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to have for any kind of event
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helica is loaded.
Additional information about Helica could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for birthday parties. And a great value.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T22:41:04.609-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1340, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.