Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyhalloween is loaded.
Additional information about craftyhalloween could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were smaller than I had imagined but that was my fault for not reading the size more carefully. The stick that you grab to spin them is very small. I couldn't spin them with my adult fingers. They looked nice and were made ok. The design is on thick paper slipped over the stick. I will turn them into decorations and use them that way. Cupcake toppers maybe.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for a good price
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merrrymaids is loaded.
Additional information about Merrrymaids could not be loaded.
from Richland, Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a volunteer in an ER. I handed these out to the older kids who came in. The kids loved them and they did spin well. The only problem I had with them was that the pictures inside were not secured well so they tended to come off and I would find them all over the waiting room floor!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: pictures came off. not secured on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase and quantity for the price!!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRob is loaded.
Additional information about JenRob could not be loaded.
from Kingsley, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for our corn table at our Fall Festival. The kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioMomofTwins is loaded.
Additional information about OhioMomofTwins could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
So poorly made they don't spin, and are hard for even kids to hold. My 5 year old was unimpressed and so was I. I threw the entire bag in the trash.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its Okay
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBB is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBB could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Upon review of these items when I received them I believe they are not great quality. The price was right for the amount you get and I believe I got what I paid for. The tops have stickers on them, some of them faded or wrinkled... I would still recommend them as they were for goody bags we put together for a 3rd grade class. They are not super nice spin tops, but its okay for the price and quantity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice little toy for trick or treaters
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flamingo27 is loaded.
Additional information about flamingo27 could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Our church gave these tops away at a community Halloween event and kids seemed to like them. A good alternative to candy and very cost-effective!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, good value, good alternative to candy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got what I paid for. They did spin and the 2nd graders liked them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about granmaRusty is loaded.
Additional information about granmaRusty could not be loaded.
from Riverview,Mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the tops my 10 grand children love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good product
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Utah
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are so small, it is hard to get your fingers around them to get the top to spin.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paper comes off, some don't spin
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjma is loaded.
Additional information about mjma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The paper inside comes off and I had to reassemble a few and not all spin well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T17:39:56.499-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1323, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.