Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween 2016
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogmommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dogmommy1 could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were fun for adults and children. I loved the colors, as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trunk or treat
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WPLD233 is loaded.
Additional information about WPLD233 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our trunk or treat bags we handed out. They were small enough to fit and allow room for candy and other items. They spun well. Their only fault was that some of the cardboard monster inserts fell off. Not a big deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: some fell apart but they still work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine for Piñata
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caromcg is loaded.
Additional information about caromcg could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Cute, functional tops. As other reviewers indicated, they are tiny. Tiny. Little hands couldn't make them spin, but everyone thought they were cute. Used half for a Halloween party piñata & the other half with candy for trick-or-treaters. Though the price was really good, and kids were pleased, I wouldn't buy this item again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonNik is loaded.
Additional information about MonNik could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Couldn't beat the price for the bundle. Many of the "top's" were bent. Since I ordered numerous other items i was ok with lumping these in with the rest of the goody bags- had i purchased alone i would not have been happy.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Spin Tops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyhalloween is loaded.
Additional information about craftyhalloween could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were smaller than I had imagined but that was my fault for not reading the size more carefully. The stick that you grab to spin them is very small. I couldn't spin them with my adult fingers. They looked nice and were made ok. The design is on thick paper slipped over the stick. I will turn them into decorations and use them that way. Cupcake toppers maybe.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for a good price
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merrrymaids is loaded.
Additional information about Merrrymaids could not be loaded.
from Richland, Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a volunteer in an ER. I handed these out to the older kids who came in. The kids loved them and they did spin well. The only problem I had with them was that the pictures inside were not secured well so they tended to come off and I would find them all over the waiting room floor!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: pictures came off. not secured on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase and quantity for the price!!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRob is loaded.
Additional information about JenRob could not be loaded.
from Kingsley, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for our corn table at our Fall Festival. The kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioMomofTwins is loaded.
Additional information about OhioMomofTwins could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
So poorly made they don't spin, and are hard for even kids to hold. My 5 year old was unimpressed and so was I. I threw the entire bag in the trash.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its Okay
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBB is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBB could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Upon review of these items when I received them I believe they are not great quality. The price was right for the amount you get and I believe I got what I paid for. The tops have stickers on them, some of them faded or wrinkled... I would still recommend them as they were for goody bags we put together for a 3rd grade class. They are not super nice spin tops, but its okay for the price and quantity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice little toy for trick or treaters
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flamingo27 is loaded.
Additional information about flamingo27 could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Our church gave these tops away at a community Halloween event and kids seemed to like them. A good alternative to candy and very cost-effective!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, good value, good alternative to candy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:09:58.159-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1323, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.