Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Halloween Spin Tops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween 2016
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogmommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dogmommy1 could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were fun for adults and children. I loved the colors, as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natali101 is loaded.
Additional information about Natali101 could not be loaded.
from PA
These are cute, but the cardboard pictures fall off and they were not a favorite out of the prizes I had at my halloween trunk or treat game.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Designs
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HDREY is loaded.
Additional information about HDREY could not be loaded.
from Utah
These tops came in a variety of fun designs. They also spin really well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Spin tops
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyclone is loaded.
Additional information about Cyclone could not be loaded.
from Box Elder, SD
I purchased these spin tops for the kids which ride my school bus and they are really cool looking and I can't wait to see their face when they open the bag
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trunk or treat
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WPLD233 is loaded.
Additional information about WPLD233 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our trunk or treat bags we handed out. They were small enough to fit and allow room for candy and other items. They spun well. Their only fault was that some of the cardboard monster inserts fell off. Not a big deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: some fell apart but they still work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine for Piñata
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caromcg is loaded.
Additional information about caromcg could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Cute, functional tops. As other reviewers indicated, they are tiny. Tiny. Little hands couldn't make them spin, but everyone thought they were cute. Used half for a Halloween party piñata & the other half with candy for trick-or-treaters. Though the price was really good, and kids were pleased, I wouldn't buy this item again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonNik is loaded.
Additional information about MonNik could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Couldn't beat the price for the bundle. Many of the "top's" were bent. Since I ordered numerous other items i was ok with lumping these in with the rest of the goody bags- had i purchased alone i would not have been happy.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Spin Tops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyhalloween is loaded.
Additional information about craftyhalloween could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were smaller than I had imagined but that was my fault for not reading the size more carefully. The stick that you grab to spin them is very small. I couldn't spin them with my adult fingers. They looked nice and were made ok. The design is on thick paper slipped over the stick. I will turn them into decorations and use them that way. Cupcake toppers maybe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for a good price
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merrrymaids is loaded.
Additional information about Merrrymaids could not be loaded.
from Richland, Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a volunteer in an ER. I handed these out to the older kids who came in. The kids loved them and they did spin well. The only problem I had with them was that the pictures inside were not secured well so they tended to come off and I would find them all over the waiting room floor!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: pictures came off. not secured on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase and quantity for the price!!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRob is loaded.
Additional information about JenRob could not be loaded.
from Kingsley, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for our corn table at our Fall Festival. The kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T12:40:05.549-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1323, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.