Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Wedding Masks!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
sarahmulie
 
Please wait while more information about sarahmulie is loaded.
Additional information about sarahmulie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these masks last minute for my wedding that was on Halloween. They came within two days and the quality was great! The masks were a blast at the wedding! I am so glad I bought them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Halloween
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought on a whim for my Halloween party & they were a huge hit, even among people who wore costumes! For those that didn't these were a lifesaver & several people took them home for souvenirs. Wil def. buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Teechur
 
Please wait while more information about Teechur is loaded.
Additional information about Teechur could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these masks to use for the retelling of the story Big Pumpkin by Erica Silverman. This set has masks for the characters in the story. The kids loved the masks and I let them play with them in the dress up area.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely amazing!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids and they love them!! (I do too). They're good quality for being foam, and I've never had one break. I love these and would definitely buy them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spooky readers
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
ceedacee
 
Please wait while more information about ceedacee is loaded.
Additional information about ceedacee could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these every halloween when we do small group reading stories about Halloween. They choose a mask and where it on their forehead while reading. It livens up our reading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
joyx2
 
Please wait while more information about joyx2 is loaded.
Additional information about joyx2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am SO glad I bought these masks! All the kids loved them and none of the strings came detached, they fit all of the kids (4 and 5 year old preschoolers) and the variety and quality were great. A few had smudged paint and a couple of the foam pieces came unglued but I either didn't use those masks or just re-glued them prior to the party. I would 100% recommend them to anyone. The kids adored these and so did their parents at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Value & Quality
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
duddawg2
 
Please wait while more information about duddawg2 is loaded.
Additional information about duddawg2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks were high quality and much loved by ages 3-9; however, the strings are short and better fit the younger children.
My 9 year old nephew did comment that the foam decorative pieces weren't put on straight and I told him that is the beauty of crafts - there is individual variation and not everything is perfectly straight.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
masks
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
monafriday
 
Please wait while more information about monafriday is loaded.
Additional information about monafriday could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave out these masks at our Fall Festival Party at school. They held up beautifully and the children loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable but fragile
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Mykidsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Mykidsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mykidsmom could not be loaded.
from Winterville NC
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids absolutely love these masks! They are cute as can be, and a really nice variety. The problem, however, is that the strings break easily right out of the mask. The strings aren't long enough for 5, 6, and 7 year olds. Younger kids would be better off with this string size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
EAT612
 
Please wait while more information about EAT612 is loaded.
Additional information about EAT612 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter is going to be a bat this year, and this mask is perfect for her. I am going to put the rest in treat bags for my nieces and nephew. I thought the price was really good, since you do get 12 of them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.