Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Monster Masks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great choice
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about threebratmom is loaded.
Additional information about threebratmom could not be loaded.
from illinois
very nice items, all different, great construction
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about guyenevere is loaded.
Additional information about guyenevere could not be loaded.
Maybe I didn't read the description carefully, but I purchased this for a PK classroom Halloween party with the intent to make it a craft project. It comes already assembled and has a really strong chemical smell. I went to a zoo party before and they had similar masks, individually wrapped, that you assemble. That was what I was going for. Fail.
Other than that disappointment, I liked the variety, and it seemed to be of good quality (perhaps a bit stiffer than I'd like, but well made).
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The masks are exactly what I wanted.
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanro is loaded.
Additional information about Nanro could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Love this sight for large orders. The choices are plentiful can't beat the prices.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funkegirl is loaded.
Additional information about funkegirl could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Foam monster masks are a great idea. The adorable designs are lightweight and sturdy. We love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy masks with fun Halloween themes
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCAllegra is loaded.
Additional information about BCAllegra could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks were a great quality for the price. We used them for the family party for my 4-year-old's birthday (spooky theme) and the masks fit even the adults. Everyone had fun figuring out what each mask portrayed and picking their favorite. We used it for a fun family picture at the end of the party. The foam was very sturdy and I could see the masks lasting for a while in a kid's dress-up box.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the money
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldmomMT is loaded.
Additional information about oldmomMT could not be loaded.
Masks are very cute and held up well. My son wore his over 3 days and it still looks great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlaneci is loaded.
Additional information about Tlaneci could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great assortment, kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Couldn't Use - Proportionally Off
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReelIrish is loaded.
Additional information about ReelIrish could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for elementary aged kids for a Halloween Parade and couldn't use them. They were disproportionally big on the top of the mask. We were able to cut some down a bit, but for others we weren't able to because of the design. Also, the "smile" in black didn't match up with the mouths of the children when the masks were on and so nobody knew why there were "random" black marks on the lower portion of the masks. The product is made well, but unfortunately not with the true dimensions of a child's face in mind :(
Pros: quality
Cons: disproportionate to childrens' faces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too bad, you get what you pay for...
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1MsAshAly is loaded.
Additional information about 1MsAshAly could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They weren't damaged, but they were poorly made/put together. As if done in a hurry and the colors on most of them were faded. But they were under $7 for 12 so what can I expect. They will serve their purpose then probably be thrown away so no big deal.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Halloween
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought on a whim for my Halloween party & they were a huge hit, even among people who wore costumes! For those that didn't these were a lifesaver & several people took them home for souvenirs. Wil def. buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T16:05:20.861-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1320, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.