Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great favor bag
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommyplus3
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyplus3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyplus3 could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are super inexpensive and looked great. I am pairing them with the scarecrow bucket craft for my daughters Fall Day at school and I know the kids will love them. The do not come with closures but a thin ribbon works great. I would 100% buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ClintRMints
 
Please wait while more information about ClintRMints is loaded.
Additional information about ClintRMints could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my small business making horse treats.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product - excellent value!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
aco53
 
Please wait while more information about aco53 is loaded.
Additional information about aco53 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are just what I was looking for at a great price. The colors are vibrant Fall leaf colors and will be perfect for wedding guests to take home extra cookies/goodies from the reception (which by the way will be an October wedding). I was also pleased with the fast shipment and will definitely buy from Oriental Trading again since they have such a wide variety of products to choose from.
Pros: quality, excellent value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I imagined..Gonna have fun filling them up and putting ribbons and bows on them!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
polarmomma56
 
Please wait while more information about polarmomma56 is loaded.
Additional information about polarmomma56 could not be loaded.
from Long Pond PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Love them...just a little extra for our wedding guests!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fall colors
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
rosebug
 
Please wait while more information about rosebug is loaded.
Additional information about rosebug could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought these bags for cookies for a fall event. Worked well for my purpose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Themed Bags
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
atsirk30
 
Please wait while more information about atsirk30 is loaded.
Additional information about atsirk30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish it had come with twist ties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect goodie bag for kids at my Fall wedding
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lolita11
 
Please wait while more information about Lolita11 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolita11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hold a lot! Great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful fall colors!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Mongie
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled the colorful fall bags with candy and gave them to the Middle School Book Club at the library. They were thrilled to get them. The colors were really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good bags for price
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
VoiceTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about VoiceTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VoiceTeacher could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are cute and pretty sturdy. They were the size I needed. My only disappointment is that I wish they came with a tie to seal them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can be used for any occasion
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
spindal
 
Please wait while more information about spindal is loaded.
Additional information about spindal could not be loaded.
from Gretna, Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that and expected for the cellophane to have a light crisp like sound, but they're more like a heavier,thicker, smoother, softer like feel to touch plastic bag. I think that they're probrably worth more than what they're bargaining them for.
Pros: quality, nice patterns
Cons: a little darker than pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.