Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Fall Leaf Cellophane Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice fall theme bags
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgmomof6 is loaded.
Additional information about kgmomof6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put fall treat in for gifts. They are adorable and exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachescape is loaded.
Additional information about Beachescape could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These favor bags are perfect for our guests goodies, for a fall wedding or even just a fall party..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alifechanger is loaded.
Additional information about Alifechanger could not be loaded.
The leaf pattern looks much different than the picture, and there are no twist ties nor ribbon included to tie the bag.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
We don’t like that our Fall Leaf Cellophane Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty design & good quality
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLP1 is loaded.
Additional information about MLP1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Used as gift bag for drinkware.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dylan123 is loaded.
Additional information about Dylan123 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used these for to hold candy favors at an autumn wedding. Only one bag of about 100 broke. Cute with a gold ribbon and loved the quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful and pretty
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rokamabe is loaded.
Additional information about rokamabe could not be loaded.
from Princeton, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our hotel welcome bags we put sugared doughnuts in these fall leaf cellophane bags and sealed with personalized wedding stickers. We were very happy with all of this.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch for a fall celebration
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DHEM is loaded.
Additional information about DHEM could not be loaded.
from South Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these bags as favors for a small, fall-themed wedding celebration. They were a great hit with the guests, but the only complaint is that one of the bags had a small tear along the seam. Otherwise, they were a wonderful touch, especially for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweeterP is loaded.
Additional information about SweeterP could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a great product from Oriental Trading, fast shipper, and prices can't be beat.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for the price
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pella, IA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled these bags to the brim with a fall mix of candy, pretzels, and bugles for gifts. They are sturdy bags and the fall leaves look very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The majority of them tore.
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags are pretty. But the majority of them tore.
Cons: not practical; too flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T15:42:49.509-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1311, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.