Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
partyleader
 
Please wait while more information about partyleader is loaded.
Additional information about partyleader could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect fit for a couple of women. The hat will really complete the pirate outfits for a Halloween bash for children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea, but didn't fit.
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
seenewme2
 
Please wait while more information about seenewme2 is loaded.
Additional information about seenewme2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hat was too small for an adult, so I had to go with something else at the last minute to pull off the pirate costume.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small, doesn't stay on
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
BaltoMom
 
Please wait while more information about BaltoMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaltoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this hat to wear for my son's Pirate party. It didn't fit me, was too small and the wrong shape to fit a normal head. I don't see how this can be an adult sized hat - I don't expect many men could wear it at all. It fit my son (5) OK, but the satiny fabric kept it sliding around. The pirate bandanas were a much better option.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Change the sizes
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyMomma626
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMomma626 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMomma626 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These party hats were to small for an average size adults head and too big for my toddler's head. the felt doesn't stretch and according to it's description this is an adult size cap.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for adult heads
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Free123
 
Please wait while more information about Free123 is loaded.
Additional information about Free123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The Pirate adult hats are well made, but not made for adult heads. Even for my 12 year old, the hat was to small.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ths is not sized for an adult
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sharon61614
 
Please wait while more information about sharon61614 is loaded.
Additional information about sharon61614 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hat was great, but not an adult size. I bought this for my 30yr old sons birthday party and it barely sat on top of his head. So unless you have a VERY small head, avoid this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids's heads
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
pirate099
 
Please wait while more information about pirate099 is loaded.
Additional information about pirate099 could not be loaded.
from pismo beach, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for my candy store to sell to kids. They do not fit on adult heads, and the kids size is a little small for some kids. Quality is great except for the cheap sticker. The sticker is never centered and somtimes completely off the hat by the time I reccieve it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Fletch
 
Please wait while more information about Fletch is loaded.
Additional information about Fletch could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I dont know what adult head this fits. Definitely for a child.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
cutelilmacy
 
Please wait while more information about cutelilmacy is loaded.
Additional information about cutelilmacy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good add on to the costume. We didn't have any problem with the fit. It was for an adult male and it seemed just fine.
Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small for Adult Heads
PostedApril 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Michele
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This hat says it is for an adult, but none of the adults that tried it on could fit it on their heads, especially the men. Cute hat, just needs to be adjustable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.