Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hanging Bats
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathi3 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathi3 could not be loaded.
from Mn.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are very cool! Much bigger than I thought they would be, but a perfect size!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrishaS is loaded.
Additional information about TrishaS could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and good quality. Great for our outdoor Halloween display.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Made Me Batty
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BucketsOfCool is loaded.
Additional information about BucketsOfCool could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another reviewer mentioned that these don't hang parallel to the ground, but instead hang nose-up and I found the same thing. The string placement is through the heaviest part of the rubber, instead of in the middle of the bat, so trying to hang these was a nightmare (and not the fun Halloween kind). I'm actually still trying to figure out how to make them work because OTHERWISE they are great. They are a great size and will last more than one season, which is a definite plus!
Pros: quality
Cons: poor display
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breakroom Decor
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsvllchc is loaded.
Additional information about lsvllchc could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are not very large but the quantity makes a great effect. I bought 2 packs of the 12 and it set the scene for a rather large break area.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hanging bats ok
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDfordgirl is loaded.
Additional information about IDfordgirl could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of heavy big and bulky, suction cups did not hold had to use string for suspension.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bats
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 74luck85 is loaded.
Additional information about 74luck85 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really good deal on these bats. Look a little different than what I am used to in similar bat props but definetely get the job done. Can be hanged anywhere and the suction cups make them easier to hang. I have ceiling tiles they can slip right under. Perfect for your graveyard!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hanging Bats on the floor
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaVincia is loaded.
Additional information about DaVincia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They look great on line and sound great because they have suction cups. But don't believe that the suction cup work because they don't. Don't waste your money!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but need their strings placed elsewhere
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute bats, but the place the strings are attached causes them to look like they are nose-diving the ground! I haven't figured out how to solve this yet in a manner that doesn't require drilling a new hole and restringing them, but it will probably come to that. Sigh.....
Pros: cute
Cons: don't hang right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not large enough
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristaL is loaded.
Additional information about KristaL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While the detail and construction of these bats is good, they are really too small to notice from a distance. I was hoping to use these outside, but I doubt people will be able to tell what they are until they are 2 feet away.
Pros: cost
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many ways to have these displayed! Great for a halloween decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T10:13:31.611-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1258, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.