Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Bats
PostedOctober 30, 2009
Customer avatar
misslib
 
Please wait while more information about misslib is loaded.
Additional information about misslib could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bats are exactly what I was looking for, Not too big but not too small. For my purposes I did not need the suction cups (but suction cups never work!). The have an elastic string and look great hanging from the ceiling (I wedged the suction cups in the ceiling tiles and that worked great)>
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bats
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
74luck85
 
Please wait while more information about 74luck85 is loaded.
Additional information about 74luck85 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really good deal on these bats. Look a little different than what I am used to in similar bat props but definetely get the job done. Can be hanged anywhere and the suction cups make them easier to hang. I have ceiling tiles they can slip right under. Perfect for your graveyard!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hanging Bats on the floor
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
DaVincia
 
Please wait while more information about DaVincia is loaded.
Additional information about DaVincia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They look great on line and sound great because they have suction cups. But don't believe that the suction cup work because they don't. Don't waste your money!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but need their strings placed elsewhere
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Desert Dweller
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute bats, but the place the strings are attached causes them to look like they are nose-diving the ground! I haven't figured out how to solve this yet in a manner that doesn't require drilling a new hole and restringing them, but it will probably come to that. Sigh.....
Pros: cute
Cons: don't hang right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not large enough
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KristaL
 
Please wait while more information about KristaL is loaded.
Additional information about KristaL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While the detail and construction of these bats is good, they are really too small to notice from a distance. I was hoping to use these outside, but I doubt people will be able to tell what they are until they are 2 feet away.
Pros: cost
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many ways to have these displayed! Great for a halloween decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very lifelike
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
nsnowTX
 
Please wait while more information about nsnowTX is loaded.
Additional information about nsnowTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Ok...these worked great! I did not use the suction cups, instead we hung them from the ceiling tiles. They look so real!
Pros: Assembly, quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
prettycute
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
KKing
 
Please wait while more information about KKing is loaded.
Additional information about KKing could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these bats are pretty cute. the suction cups don't hold that well, but i don't think we'll be using them on windows much anyway - likely will tie them up - they're solid material, so i think they'll hold up for many Halloween nights to come
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Quality For The Price
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
DippyD
 
Please wait while more information about DippyD is loaded.
Additional information about DippyD could not be loaded.
from Kerhonkson, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read reviews that had been written comparing these with the other bats, before I made my purchase. I'm pleased with the quality for the price, I have a feeling I would've been very disappointed with the other bats, the reviews written by other people were very helpful in making my decision. I wanted these to hang outside on my front porch, with my rusty chain "garland!" These will be a nice touch & much sturdier than the other ones, which sounded more like paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
didn't stick and were flat
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
ronitld
 
Please wait while more information about ronitld is loaded.
Additional information about ronitld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So these bats have suction cups--that don't stick at all. the bats themselves are made in a strange way--the back is hollow, but since it isn't stiff, the body just looks flat. disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.