Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Vinyl Hanging Bats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They get the job done, but...
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperSheRo is loaded.
Additional information about SuperSheRo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
I liked the floppyness of the bat's wings once you hang them. It looks natural and cool. However, the hole attached that the string hangs through is too close to the head and makes them hang too upward, instead of flat like they are flying with their back flat. I replaced the black string that they come attached to with fishing line & stapled the fishing line to the middle of their back to hang them that way. This worked better for me. They come with a suction cup that their black string is attached to, but as I said, I cut that stuff off and made them my own. They looked very cool after that! Their protruding eyes were painted red. I cut those eyes off and kept them black. That's it. I'd definitely buy them again!!! I hung them from our chandeliers with fishing line. And also, attached them to our ceiling with fishing line for hanging. They are awesome!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, the hole is too forward toward the head
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vinyl Bats
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dalpal1 is loaded.
Additional information about dalpal1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
I bought the vinyl bats to decorate my new metal fence. They are a great size and come with a suction cup attached if you are going to hang them in a window. I just looped the string around the fence posts to hang them and they look great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good, annoying to hang
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cdpaolillo is loaded.
Additional information about Cdpaolillo could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I liked that you get twelve bats but as other reviewers mentioned they hang weird since the string is behind their head. I made another hole on the tail to make the look of them hanging a bit more realistic. If you're fine putting in extra work then these are great. The suction cup that comes with them doesn't work so that was pointless.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality and well balanced
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APil is loaded.
Additional information about APil could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
I hung the bats with fishing line, in our office. They're perfect. They hang like they're flying, well balanced, decently sized, not heavy, and they look great! I would definitely recommend these bats to anyone looking for a good decoration that will last for years.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected!
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dungeon is loaded.
Additional information about Dungeon could not be loaded.
from San Clemente CA
The description matched the actual product. Great price for the quality and quantity.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrBabbadook is loaded.
Additional information about MrBabbadook could not be loaded.
These are decent quality bats for a price you can't beat, they all come on an elastic string with a suction cup which you can use to hang them. Overall very happy with my purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimmyBE is loaded.
Additional information about KimmyBE could not be loaded.
from Ashland,Ky
The bats were bigger than I thought. By the picture I thought they were going to be smaller. But I loved them, they were perfect for our event!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Halloween decoration.
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelTB is loaded.
Additional information about MelTB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have them hanging everywhere for Halloween. My only negative comment is that the hanging cord is placed off center so the bats hang head up rather than level flight. Easy to move the cord to get them level but an extra step.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hanging Bats
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathi3 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathi3 could not be loaded.
from Mn.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are very cool! Much bigger than I thought they would be, but a perfect size!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrishaS is loaded.
Additional information about TrishaS could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and good quality. Great for our outdoor Halloween display.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T01:13:23.801-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1258, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.