Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Halloween decoration.
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelTB is loaded.
Additional information about MelTB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have them hanging everywhere for Halloween. My only negative comment is that the hanging cord is placed off center so the bats hang head up rather than level flight. Easy to move the cord to get them level but an extra step.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hanging Bats
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathi3 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathi3 could not be loaded.
from Mn.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are very cool! Much bigger than I thought they would be, but a perfect size!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrishaS is loaded.
Additional information about TrishaS could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and good quality. Great for our outdoor Halloween display.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Made Me Batty
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BucketsOfCool is loaded.
Additional information about BucketsOfCool could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another reviewer mentioned that these don't hang parallel to the ground, but instead hang nose-up and I found the same thing. The string placement is through the heaviest part of the rubber, instead of in the middle of the bat, so trying to hang these was a nightmare (and not the fun Halloween kind). I'm actually still trying to figure out how to make them work because OTHERWISE they are great. They are a great size and will last more than one season, which is a definite plus!
Pros: quality
Cons: poor display
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breakroom Decor
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsvllchc is loaded.
Additional information about lsvllchc could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are not very large but the quantity makes a great effect. I bought 2 packs of the 12 and it set the scene for a rather large break area.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hanging bats ok
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDfordgirl is loaded.
Additional information about IDfordgirl could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of heavy big and bulky, suction cups did not hold had to use string for suspension.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bats
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 74luck85 is loaded.
Additional information about 74luck85 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really good deal on these bats. Look a little different than what I am used to in similar bat props but definetely get the job done. Can be hanged anywhere and the suction cups make them easier to hang. I have ceiling tiles they can slip right under. Perfect for your graveyard!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Happy!
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price!!! I expected these to seem cheap when ordering them for the price, but I was wrong. They were an excellent buy and I cannot wait to hang them from my windows this Halloween!! I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hanging Bats on the floor
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaVincia is loaded.
Additional information about DaVincia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They look great on line and sound great because they have suction cups. But don't believe that the suction cup work because they don't. Don't waste your money!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but need their strings placed elsewhere
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute bats, but the place the strings are attached causes them to look like they are nose-diving the ground! I haven't figured out how to solve this yet in a manner that doesn't require drilling a new hole and restringing them, but it will probably come to that. Sigh.....
Pros: cute
Cons: don't hang right
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:43:42.279-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1258, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.