Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
31 of 41(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
31 of 41(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
31 of 41(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
color choice
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenskirt is loaded.
Additional information about greenskirt could not be loaded.
Not allowed to choose a color. Made in four different colors, but what you receive is a surprise. I ordered 2 hoping to get color I wanted only to receive 2 of the same color, a color I did not like.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Decorating
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammieReview is loaded.
Additional information about TammieReview could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the for a baby shower, boys
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating!
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, colorful nets for decorations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDArtsnCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about SDArtsnCrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Bought this for mermaid party decor. Came in the color blue that I was hoping for and looked good with the decorations. I would buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More like thread
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momto3Nuggets is loaded.
Additional information about Momto3Nuggets could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wasn't even able to use this. It is basically thread and looked so sloppy when I tried to hang it up. I did see lots of other comments about people getting white, we got red but it didn't matter since it was unusable.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no color choice available
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alivega427 is loaded.
Additional information about alivega427 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered two and both were white, how is that assorted colors? I assumed "no color choice available" meant I would received a variety of colors, but instead it should say "white only". I was unhappy with the white as I was using them on a white surface and planned on them being colored so they would pop! Instead they fizzled
Cons: no colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product, good quality
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aroserli is loaded.
Additional information about Aroserli could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorative, fun, but this time colour boaeh!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a decoration!
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idgyroo is loaded.
Additional information about idgyroo could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although you dont get to pick your colors, we happened to receive two blue and a red. which was awesome! went well with our theme. quite large but the bigger the better.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute accent with a lot of possibilities
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We hung these nets and intertwined sea animals as part of a "luau graduation party" Nice decoration and can be used for future parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisCross is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisCross could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cargo nets were used to display items that were on sale at our holiday festival. We hung them on the wall and then attached items for sale on them. Worked great for our limited space.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T02:37:16.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_121, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.