Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 60(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 60(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 60(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product, good quality
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Aroserli
 
Please wait while more information about Aroserli is loaded.
Additional information about Aroserli could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorative, fun, but this time colour boaeh!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a decoration!
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
idgyroo
 
Please wait while more information about idgyroo is loaded.
Additional information about idgyroo could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although you dont get to pick your colors, we happened to receive two blue and a red. which was awesome! went well with our theme. quite large but the bigger the better.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute accent with a lot of possibilities
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We hung these nets and intertwined sea animals as part of a "luau graduation party" Nice decoration and can be used for future parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
ChrisCross
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisCross is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisCross could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cargo nets were used to display items that were on sale at our holiday festival. We hung them on the wall and then attached items for sale on them. Worked great for our limited space.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I hoped
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Reviewer21
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer21 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my sister-in-laws fishing-beach theme baby shower. Color really didn't matter (I got yellow;) but my walls are tan so it kind of blended in. But once I hung the baby clothes/other Items on it the net stuck out. It was also bigger than I expected; I had to cut it and plan on using the rest for a table decoration at the shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed I couldn't get a mix of Colors
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PhinominalPhi
 
Please wait while more information about PhinominalPhi is loaded.
Additional information about PhinominalPhi could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 4 hoping to get a mix of colors since I was buying the colored ones rather than the natural ones. I got my order & received 4 natural colored nets and no colors. It says "no color choice available" but I didn't think that meant I would get no color at all. I called & customer service put in a new order to send out 4 more & requested a mix of colors rather than natural this time, but told me there was no guarantee I would get anything different. I received the replacements in time... and they weren't natural, they were colored this time, however they were all the same color. I got 4 Yellow nets, so I never ended up using them because I wanted them to be different colors which is why I ordered several. I can't comment on the quality since I never ended up even opening them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
koehler2012
 
Please wait while more information about koehler2012 is loaded.
Additional information about koehler2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked it. The only complaint I have is that I got a white one, which was not pictured. I was expecting some sort of color
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality but disappointed in colors.
PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ConferencePlanner10
 
Please wait while more information about ConferencePlanner10 is loaded.
Additional information about ConferencePlanner10 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Didn't like that Oriental Trading picked the colors to send. Only received pale yellow and white. Very disappointed. Wanted bright colors to decorate with.
Pros: quality
Cons: no color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
no choice in color - ended up with all white
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Dinowes
 
Please wait while more information about Dinowes is loaded.
Additional information about Dinowes could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved all of my purchases except the decorative fish net - got only white - was hoping for the colors that were displayed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
JAUM
 
Please wait while more information about JAUM is loaded.
Additional information about JAUM could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our theme for VBS was Fishin" on a Mission with Jesus! The netting was ideal for our decoration of the classrooms and hallways! The netting was easy to cut to tailor to various size rooms. Totally satisfied!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.