Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Decorative Fish Net Wall Decoration Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these nets as the size was good
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancymom is loaded.
Additional information about Nancymom could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered ten fish nets and were very happy with the quality and the size. I wish we had a choice of colors but knew that was not possible. There were very easy to dye and we used food coloring to suit our needs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought these
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jolly365 is loaded.
Additional information about Jolly365 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We did an ocean theme and the net worked perfect. It looked great draped across our puppet stand. The package made it look small but there was a lot of it. I shopped around and it was also the best price. The only complaint is you don't get to pick which color you want. I was going with a red, white, blue color scheme and my nets where purple. I just changed a few things around and it ended up blending great.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating!
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, colorful nets for decorations!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't bother with colored, go order the white and dye them
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schlamy is loaded.
Additional information about Schlamy could not be loaded.
it's ridiculous that you can't choose a color, I thought when I ordered multiple there would be a variety of random colors which seemed like a resasonable gamble for the price but NOPE, 6 purple nets for my sons bday, we tried to dye them...that didn't work either. So just stay away from this product, it feels like an idiot test and I failed. Order the white and know what you're getting.
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaAO17 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaAO17 could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
I ordered this item for my daughter's beach/ocean themed party. It worked out perfectly. I received the yellow one, which i was initially disappointed about, but i put it over a white tablecloth on my 8'x3' picnic table and it fit just right! Pleasantly surprised. Also packs up very small so easy to put away for next time. Although i have considered hanging it in the corner in my daughter's bedroom as a toy hammock.
Pros: quality
Cons: narrow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked!
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnOrientalTradingLover is loaded.
Additional information about AnOrientalTradingLover could not be loaded.
I wish I could have picked the color (you just get what you get) But it's a yarn fish net, pretty much just as displayed!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: color selection
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best pricing in town
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leo25 is loaded.
Additional information about Leo25 could not be loaded.
Oriental trading really makes my online shopping easy and fun.. I couldn't find these fish nets anywhere else, and the pricing is very manageable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yrot is loaded.
Additional information about Yrot could not be loaded.
The net is very nice and just what I was looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color choices
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTAn is loaded.
Additional information about TTAn could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Ordered 4 of these fish nets to decorate for a school event-assumed they would send an assortment of colors, but received all yellow. :(
Don't like that you can't select a specific color; of all the colors, they sent the 1 color we can't use.
Pros: reasonable cost
Cons: no color choice
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Decorative Fish Net Wall Decoration, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TM718 is loaded.
Additional information about TM718 could not be loaded.
I didn't mind that I could pick the colors because all went with my theme. However all 4 nets came in the same color. It wasn't worth the purchsse
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T14:27:58.084-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_121, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.