Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 38(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 38(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 38(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought these
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jolly365 is loaded.
Additional information about Jolly365 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We did an ocean theme and the net worked perfect. It looked great draped across our puppet stand. The package made it look small but there was a lot of it. I shopped around and it was also the best price. The only complaint is you don't get to pick which color you want. I was going with a red, white, blue color scheme and my nets where purple. I just changed a few things around and it ended up blending great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good nets, but would have liked a color choice!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bibleschoolcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Bibleschoolcrafts could not be loaded.
from VBS mom
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed these to decorate for VBS. I understand that there is no color choice, but I ordered 6 hoping it would at least get 2 different colors. I only got one color for all six, red! It seems to me that a different color would not be a big problem!!
Pros: quality, good decorations
Cons: no color choice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase, will work
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barefootrev is loaded.
Additional information about Barefootrev could not be loaded.
Wish we would have had a color choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
upset with the product shipped to me
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissEmma is loaded.
Additional information about MissEmma could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I was very upset after recieving my decorative fishing nets. They showed white nets in the picture when I purchased these and the nets I recieved were hot pink. When I went back on the site it saud colors vary cannot select color choice. The hot pink does not go at all with my theme and my baby shower I am hoasting is this sunday march 13 no time to find a replacement. Very dissapointed :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Decorative Fish Net let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these nets as the size was good
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancymom is loaded.
Additional information about Nancymom could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered ten fish nets and were very happy with the quality and the size. I wish we had a choice of colors but knew that was not possible. There were very easy to dye and we used food coloring to suit our needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to decorate with
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greekbabe is loaded.
Additional information about greekbabe could not be loaded.
from on the puter
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the net to decorate my bathroom, I bought shells in a basket and the Ocean Sea Life decorations as well. The holes in the net are rather large and I wish I could have chosen the color but I did luck out and get the white one. I think the net is made very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got the one color I couldn't use
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberjack is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberjack could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You don't get to choose the colors they send. It could be any of the ones displayed. The price is great if you can take the chance on color.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Detailer is loaded.
Additional information about Detailer could not be loaded.
from Benton IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product quality was great but I ordered several hoping to get several colors and when I rec'd all of my bets. They were all yellow.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCNie16 is loaded.
Additional information about CCNie16 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed to find when the nets arrived they were not multicolored as pictured. It was too late to send them back and reorder.
Pros: price
Cons: not what i ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Picture shows blue, but the net is purple
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcteachmom is loaded.
Additional information about abcteachmom could not be loaded.
from west Liberty, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in the color. The picture shows a royal blue color, but it is definitely purple. I liked the long length of the net.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T17:19:27.134-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_121, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.