Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 41(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 41(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 41(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got the one color I couldn't use
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
from Tampa, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You don't get to choose the colors they send. It could be any of the ones displayed. The price is great if you can take the chance on color.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
from Benton IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product quality was great but I ordered several hoping to get several colors and when I rec'd all of my bets. They were all yellow.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCNie16 is loaded.
Additional information about CCNie16 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed to find when the nets arrived they were not multicolored as pictured. It was too late to send them back and reorder.
Pros: price
Cons: not what i ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Picture shows blue, but the net is purple
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcteachmom is loaded.
Additional information about abcteachmom could not be loaded.
from west Liberty, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in the color. The picture shows a royal blue color, but it is definitely purple. I liked the long length of the net.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
color choice
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenskirt is loaded.
Additional information about greenskirt could not be loaded.
Not allowed to choose a color. Made in four different colors, but what you receive is a surprise. I ordered 2 hoping to get color I wanted only to receive 2 of the same color, a color I did not like.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Decorating
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammieReview is loaded.
Additional information about TammieReview could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the for a baby shower, boys
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating!
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, colorful nets for decorations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDArtsnCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about SDArtsnCrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Bought this for mermaid party decor. Came in the color blue that I was hoping for and looked good with the decorations. I would buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More like thread
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momto3Nuggets is loaded.
Additional information about Momto3Nuggets could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wasn't even able to use this. It is basically thread and looked so sloppy when I tried to hang it up. I did see lots of other comments about people getting white, we got red but it didn't matter since it was unusable.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no color choice available
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alivega427 is loaded.
Additional information about alivega427 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered two and both were white, how is that assorted colors? I assumed "no color choice available" meant I would received a variety of colors, but instead it should say "white only". I was unhappy with the white as I was using them on a white surface and planned on them being colored so they would pop! Instead they fizzled
Cons: no colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T16:31:30.622-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_121, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.