Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruch is loaded.
Additional information about Ruch could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my daughters party favors. They r good quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom Mask Project
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about okw502 is loaded.
Additional information about okw502 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were for a senior project for "After The First Death" where students add personal touches/artifacts about themselves. These were perfect as they only worked as a canvas, not to be worn. A few were kind of crushed from being on the bottom (ordered 60) but with the decorations it didn't matter. The students were just happy I had them in class for them to buy. Win/win!
Pros: very fast delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for group projects
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dann1122 is loaded.
Additional information about Dann1122 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a counselor and use these mask for group projects. The quality is not the best but for projects they work great. I will continue to purchase the mask from here! I would recommend them for any project you may have.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but thin
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cnickyl is loaded.
Additional information about Cnickyl could not be loaded.
from Zachary, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very nice size and perfect for decorating, but very thin plastic
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're OK
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel180 is loaded.
Additional information about angel180 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are OK, but very, very, thin! When I opened it up, it looked like one mask. Then I saw there was a dozen of the masks to my surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened the box the masks were folded in half. Now I have 12 masks that have a horrible crease over one eye and down the legth of the face.
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHernandez is loaded.
Additional information about HHernandez could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened the box the masks were folded in half. Now I have 12 masks that have a horrible crease over one eye and down the legth of the face. The quality is terrible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little cheaply made, but good for the price!
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vondo76 is loaded.
Additional information about Vondo76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a Psych Classroom project. We've used them for a couple years and they work for what we need. They are a cheap plastic - but a GREAT price! You can't beat the price, that's for sure! We'll use them again.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Masks elastic were not durable.
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeddyAapact is loaded.
Additional information about TeddyAapact could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price and delivery was great. The product was not as durable as I would have liked it to be. I had to add tape to the ends of the elastic to provide additional support.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Project for 10-11 year olds
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonihen is loaded.
Additional information about tonihen could not be loaded.
from Fraser, MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks worked out perfectly for a project with a meaning.
I asked the kids to draw (on the outside of the mask) what they show people, how they like to be seen... i.e. super hero - princess - happy face etc.
On the inside of the mask draw the things they hide from others, how they really feel. Amazing results!
We used permanent markers. They can be used for Halloween too. Decorate the way you want. Nice product!
Pros: quality, Educational, good for any age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get what paid for
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cajungranny is loaded.
Additional information about cajungranny could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Yes, these are thin.... yes, the strings pull out easy.... and yes, they are a bit small. You get what you pay for and for what little these cost, they are fabulous. We used for a halloween ghost display and they were great. Thank you!
Pros: good deal
Cons: thin, strings pull out easy, small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:12:03.675-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1185, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.