Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
DIY White Face Masks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruch is loaded.
Additional information about Ruch could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my daughters party favors. They r good quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price ever
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Campcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Campcoach could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My dance ministry has a very small budget, so buying costumes & accessories is rare. However, the white mask used for our Pantomime were the best.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misronat is loaded.
Additional information about misronat could not be loaded.
I bought these to make a blacklight face room like using the dots. I painted them all flourescent and they look great! Can't wait to use them at my Halloween party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, inexpensive masks
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deakaff is loaded.
Additional information about Deakaff could not be loaded.
from Tinley Park, IL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are great for building on and adding to. I just took a dozen of them and made them into Mardi Gras masks with paint, glitter and some imagination.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for class!
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookieandKitcat is loaded.
Additional information about CookieandKitcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for k-2nd grade kiddies- a bit flimsy, but okay-the part where the elastic is stuck to the mask might break if roughly handled. Washable markers or watercolors don't stick and just bead up on the plastic-y surface, but I think if you wanted to use permanent markers or glitter glue or thicker paint it would work. We used them to teach about Venetian masks. Fantastic quality for the teeny price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: certain materials don't stick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom Mask Project
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about okw502 is loaded.
Additional information about okw502 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were for a senior project for "After The First Death" where students add personal touches/artifacts about themselves. These were perfect as they only worked as a canvas, not to be worn. A few were kind of crushed from being on the bottom (ordered 60) but with the decorations it didn't matter. The students were just happy I had them in class for them to buy. Win/win!
Pros: very fast delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for group projects
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dann1122 is loaded.
Additional information about Dann1122 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a counselor and use these mask for group projects. The quality is not the best but for projects they work great. I will continue to purchase the mask from here! I would recommend them for any project you may have.
Pros: Educational
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but thin
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cnickyl is loaded.
Additional information about Cnickyl could not be loaded.
from Zachary, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very nice size and perfect for decorating, but very thin plastic
Pros: great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're OK
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel180 is loaded.
Additional information about angel180 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are OK, but very, very, thin! When I opened it up, it looked like one mask. Then I saw there was a dozen of the masks to my surprise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened the box the masks were folded in half. Now I have 12 masks that have a horrible crease over one eye and down the legth of the face.
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHernandez is loaded.
Additional information about HHernandez could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened the box the masks were folded in half. Now I have 12 masks that have a horrible crease over one eye and down the legth of the face. The quality is terrible.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T20:55:59.436-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1185, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.