Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked excellent for what we needed.
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madsmom12 is loaded.
Additional information about madsmom12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for use in prom decorations. There is a new spray paint for plastic. it worked wonderful on these. Everyone was impressed with the centerpieces. Thanks!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
from essex md
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We have a halloween party last year.We got the masks and they were a big hit with the kids.They got to paint what they wanted.And it was something could take home.We have a race car team in essex md.Also have a big halloween thing every year just for kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but thin
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cnickyl is loaded.
Additional information about Cnickyl could not be loaded.
from Zachary, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very nice size and perfect for decorating, but very thin plastic
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're OK
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel180 is loaded.
Additional information about angel180 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are OK, but very, very, thin! When I opened it up, it looked like one mask. Then I saw there was a dozen of the masks to my surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened the box the masks were folded in half. Now I have 12 masks that have a horrible crease over one eye and down the legth of the face.
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHernandez is loaded.
Additional information about HHernandez could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened the box the masks were folded in half. Now I have 12 masks that have a horrible crease over one eye and down the legth of the face. The quality is terrible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little cheaply made, but good for the price!
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vondo76 is loaded.
Additional information about Vondo76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a Psych Classroom project. We've used them for a couple years and they work for what we need. They are a cheap plastic - but a GREAT price! You can't beat the price, that's for sure! We'll use them again.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Masks elastic were not durable.
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeddyAapact is loaded.
Additional information about TeddyAapact could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price and delivery was great. The product was not as durable as I would have liked it to be. I had to add tape to the ends of the elastic to provide additional support.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Project for 10-11 year olds
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonihen is loaded.
Additional information about tonihen could not be loaded.
from Fraser, MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks worked out perfectly for a project with a meaning.
I asked the kids to draw (on the outside of the mask) what they show people, how they like to be seen... i.e. super hero - princess - happy face etc.
On the inside of the mask draw the things they hide from others, how they really feel. Amazing results!
We used permanent markers. They can be used for Halloween too. Decorate the way you want. Nice product!
Pros: quality, Educational, good for any age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get what paid for
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cajungranny is loaded.
Additional information about cajungranny could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Yes, these are thin.... yes, the strings pull out easy.... and yes, they are a bit small. You get what you pay for and for what little these cost, they are fabulous. We used for a halloween ghost display and they were great. Thank you!
Pros: good deal
Cons: thin, strings pull out easy, small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sre2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Sre2011 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield. Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having these in bulk was perfect. Plus I bought these for what in would've paid for two. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T12:54:16.910-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1185, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.