Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked excellent for what we needed.
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
madsmom12
 
Please wait while more information about madsmom12 is loaded.
Additional information about madsmom12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for use in prom decorations. There is a new spray paint for plastic. it worked wonderful on these. Everyone was impressed with the centerpieces. Thanks!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from essex md
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We have a halloween party last year.We got the masks and they were a big hit with the kids.They got to paint what they wanted.And it was something could take home.We have a race car team in essex md.Also have a big halloween thing every year just for kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we need
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
TeacherC
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherC is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherC could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we needed to do a project. Much cheaper than doing plaster of paris. Easy to decorate. Will get again for other projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get what paid for
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cajungranny
 
Please wait while more information about cajungranny is loaded.
Additional information about cajungranny could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Yes, these are thin.... yes, the strings pull out easy.... and yes, they are a bit small. You get what you pay for and for what little these cost, they are fabulous. We used for a halloween ghost display and they were great. Thank you!
Pros: good deal
Cons: thin, strings pull out easy, small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sre2011
 
Please wait while more information about Sre2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Sre2011 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield. Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having these in bulk was perfect. Plus I bought these for what in would've paid for two. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price on blank white face masks!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
punkineater
 
Please wait while more information about punkineater is loaded.
Additional information about punkineater could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Painting these with neon black light paint for the carnival wall. Price is terrific per dozen.
Versatile blank masks can be made scary, cute, ghostly faces with cheesecloth...
Pros: lots of bang for the buck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Great - heed cons though
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
laughingsbetter
 
Please wait while more information about laughingsbetter is loaded.
Additional information about laughingsbetter could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was looking for DIY masks for my son's cub scout den. I did not want to pay $5 or more each for the masks at our local craft stores. The bear year (third grade) has an elective of making clown masks, which is what I purchased these for.
I bought these after reading the other reviews. They are very thin and I saw the review indicating that sharpies were needed. I picked up a set of colored sharpies and a black sharpie for each boy.
We had two packs and I stored them resting on a ball for support.
They boys had a great time making the masks! They were so creative making the masks. One boy was not in attendance, so I gave a mask and instructions to his mom. Later she told me he liked wearing the plain white mask!
These are thin children's masks and do need sharpies, Knowing this the products are great for projects!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot for my money
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
dreamers
 
Please wait while more information about dreamers is loaded.
Additional information about dreamers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't painted them yet so I can't tell you yet how it worked out, but they should look great on the tables.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for,
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
BlackJello
 
Please wait while more information about BlackJello is loaded.
Additional information about BlackJello could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was my first purchase from Oriental Trading. I was really hoping to have a better quality product. Though the masks sorta fits and an adult sized head, it is impossible to see out of them. Just another example, you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
thet were to small
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
pattiep
 
Please wait while more information about pattiep is loaded.
Additional information about pattiep could not be loaded.
from pittsfield ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them hoping we could make our own masks but they were to small. it dose not say they would only fit children
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.