Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our project
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rykelmom is loaded.
Additional information about rykelmom could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks were perfect for our project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Masks, Great Price
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4homeschool is loaded.
Additional information about 4homeschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to make LEGO masks for my son's birthday party. They worked well, but the elastic band snapped for the younger children after taking on and off. If those were sturdier, I'd like them better. With the older children we didn't have as much of a problem. All in all, though, a good buy for the price. Much cheaper than my local craft chain store's prices on masks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful for my students to decorate
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jesteacher is loaded.
Additional information about jesteacher could not be loaded.
from Decatur, AL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks are given to my students to use for a project. They decorate them when we study Romeo and Juliet. It's a highlight of our year when they can show off their creative talents. These masks make that possible.
Pros: easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for children's crafts
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dysonrules is loaded.
Additional information about dysonrules could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these for a mask making panel at a convention and they held up quite well to children using paint, glue, glitter, and hot glue. Some of them turned out to be quite heavy and would need to be reinforced with ribbon or stronger elastic, but for the most part they did the job.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in uneven cut of masks and flimsiness
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherry62 is loaded.
Additional information about Sherry62 could not be loaded.
from Warren, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mask were very flimsy and not cut straight at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for adults
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YLlady is loaded.
Additional information about YLlady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the masks for adults. They were too small I should have looked at the size better. The eyeholes were very small. They were a little creepy. If this is for children then it would probably work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White half-mask
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kyssyfur is loaded.
Additional information about Kyssyfur could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I saw an idea for a cute Halloween wreath online and decided to give it my own tweaks and wha-la!! Everything came from OTC except the owl.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delivered as describe.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about School15 is loaded.
Additional information about School15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The items came as describe and the kids enjoyed making their masks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft Project
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SynergyHC is loaded.
Additional information about SynergyHC could not be loaded.
from Beaumont Tx
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for Senior Mardi Gras.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaB is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaB could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will work great for my masquerade! I am having a decorating contest!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:22:32.686-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_11840, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.