Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Masks, Great Price
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
4homeschool
 
Please wait while more information about 4homeschool is loaded.
Additional information about 4homeschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to make LEGO masks for my son's birthday party. They worked well, but the elastic band snapped for the younger children after taking on and off. If those were sturdier, I'd like them better. With the older children we didn't have as much of a problem. All in all, though, a good buy for the price. Much cheaper than my local craft chain store's prices on masks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp craft extrordinaire
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
brznhsy
 
Please wait while more information about brznhsy is loaded.
Additional information about brznhsy could not be loaded.
from Washington (State, not DC)
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Owl masks for teens! Cool, unique craft that let everyone show their individuality and creativity. Hoot!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
kbryan
 
Please wait while more information about kbryan is loaded.
Additional information about kbryan could not be loaded.
from Millsboro DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 cents per mask! Great paired with the self stick jewels and the colored feathers. The girls at camp LOVED making these masks. They used Sharpie markers and created masterpieces. Glue dots worked great holding the feathers on! 104 girls ages 7-11 and each one loved this project. The stretchy band held up well and the plastic edges were all finished with no rough scratchy areas. Overall great quality & price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Impressed
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
HannahB
 
Please wait while more information about HannahB is loaded.
Additional information about HannahB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
i got 4 packs of these for my sweet 16 masqurade ball and they held up really well and everyone loved them. The extras that i have are being sent to an orphanage in Romania.
*my boyfriend and i pre decoreted them and i was suprised at how well the decorations stuck to the smoth plastic. Also it was over a year ago and the little girls in the picture still play dress-up with them regularly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for adults
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
YLlady
 
Please wait while more information about YLlady is loaded.
Additional information about YLlady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the masks for adults. They were too small I should have looked at the size better. The eyeholes were very small. They were a little creepy. If this is for children then it would probably work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White half-mask
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kyssyfur
 
Please wait while more information about Kyssyfur is loaded.
Additional information about Kyssyfur could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I saw an idea for a cute Halloween wreath online and decided to give it my own tweaks and wha-la!! Everything came from OTC except the owl.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delivered as describe.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
School15
 
Please wait while more information about School15 is loaded.
Additional information about School15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The items came as describe and the kids enjoyed making their masks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft Project
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
SynergyHC
 
Please wait while more information about SynergyHC is loaded.
Additional information about SynergyHC could not be loaded.
from Beaumont Tx
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for Senior Mardi Gras.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
TonyaB
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaB is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaB could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will work great for my masquerade! I am having a decorating contest!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
satisfied customer
PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
beautfl1
 
Please wait while more information about beautfl1 is loaded.
Additional information about beautfl1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will use them next year, planning early
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.