Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stood up to 4th of July Camping Trip
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
events4u
 
Please wait while more information about events4u is loaded.
Additional information about events4u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was quite happy with the quality of this table cover. It made it through three days of camping. It was sturdy, easy to clean and a really good value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served the purpose
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaJoyce
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJoyce could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are very thin, but I am cutting them in half to use as toppers over a white table cloth on round tables. I just wanted them for the effect. The colors are bright and vivid as shown in the picture. I'm glad they were on sale.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
mandy1
 
Please wait while more information about mandy1 is loaded.
Additional information about mandy1 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great, priced great, but it needed to be a little bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good purchase after all
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
sweetpee
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpee is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THIN AND SHORT!!! Even getting these on sale, I spent way too much. The quality of these were horrible. They were so thin, that when we were taking one out of the package, we ripped it. I was afraid to use them on the table because the crock pots would of melted it. We ended up hanging them on the walls in the basement instead. They were too short to even begin to cover a table. Every purchase I've made through OT has been good, but not this one. Wasted my money on these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little small
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
shadai
 
Please wait while more information about shadai is loaded.
Additional information about shadai could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
it look great on my table but little small for a table with 6 chairs. I like it just the size bother me....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very thin
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mamajoy
 
Please wait while more information about mamajoy is loaded.
Additional information about mamajoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This should serve my purpose, but it sure is thin. I'm OK w/it, since it was on sale, but sure am glad I didn't pay full price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy decorating
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
MimiB
from Altoona PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This tablecloth is perfect for camping or cookouts on all the patriotic holidays. Easy cleanup and storage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor product
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
sassy
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought 19 of these thinking they would be great as most OT are. they are thin, and short, had to buy more cloths to put under these
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stars and Stripses Tablecloth
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Sun Shine
from Merriville, IN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've ordered lots of product from OT, however, I was disappointed with the thiness and length of the tablecloth. OT is normally a hit, but this product was a miss...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.