Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
greenteacher
 
Please wait while more information about greenteacher is loaded.
Additional information about greenteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love to wear them each St. Patrick's Day when we hunt for the leprechauns at school!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my sons loved these hats so much they wore them for three days
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
angeleyes610
 
Please wait while more information about angeleyes610 is loaded.
Additional information about angeleyes610 could not be loaded.
from brooklyn NEW YORK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i had a st n pattys party and all the kids including my sons loved the hats very much ,they wore them the whole party and my sons wore them for three moore days
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Pats Day Spirit
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Kris10
 
Please wait while more information about Kris10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris10 could not be loaded.
from Columbia MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these hats to use for Spirit as we hand out green bagels to our staff. Cute and inexpensive!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good For Parade
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Hopepml
 
Please wait while more information about Hopepml is loaded.
Additional information about Hopepml could not be loaded.
from Groton, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for my friends at a parade. They came in with a little dent on the top, easily fixable. They are thin so it may be just a one time use. Otherwise, we may be able to use again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, holiday festive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Beebs1759
 
Please wait while more information about Beebs1759 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebs1759 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid when I ordered that they may not be big enough for adult heads. They were great for the St. Pat's day celebrations, they fit fine for both men and women, adults. Everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Oregon
 
Please wait while more information about Oregon is loaded.
Additional information about Oregon could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these hat for the preschool kids. They are kinda thin but for the kids they are great. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedMarch 11, 2009
Customer avatar
SunnyD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats were a great purchase for the price!!! The kids love them, they are cute, and they were super cheap!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good
PostedMarch 11, 2009
Customer avatar
EK
from NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughters 1st grade class as a gift for St. Patrick's Day. The price was great. Although they are thinner than others they are still good . I would recommentd these to anyone who wants to get them. I know the kids are going to be so surprised and delighted with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun item
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
sunshine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a fun thing to have for St. Pat's day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Daycare Mom
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids of all ages could wear for the day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.