Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great webs
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
gachris
 
Please wait while more information about gachris is loaded.
Additional information about gachris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each web comes in a very small bag, so I was skeptic when I saw them. But to my surprise they stretch A LOT and don't break. The reviews on this product are accurate.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenCRAZEE
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenCRAZEE is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenCRAZEE could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to go all out for my son's first birthday. We decided on a Halloween/Birthday bash at our home and I wanted the house to be totally Halloween'd out! These webs are so awsome. They stretch and cling to so many surfaces! I am having alot of fun decorating with them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
MacAttack
 
Please wait while more information about MacAttack is loaded.
Additional information about MacAttack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these at sale price of $3.99 per dozen. They were a great price, cheaper than local dollar stores. All you have to do is fluff them up real good and they have great tension to stretch over anything and everything, plus each bag comes with a spider. Just ensure you count all bags prior to opening and decorating to ensure you got the correct amount ordered. My order was a few bags short. I emailed the company and they responded the very next day. Pleased with quick customer service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ElvisNumberOneFan
 
Please wait while more information about ElvisNumberOneFan is loaded.
Additional information about ElvisNumberOneFan could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work fine. Perhaps a little smaller than expected, but overall a good item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what a wonderful way to decorate and not break the bank!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
jshoe
 
Please wait while more information about jshoe is loaded.
Additional information about jshoe could not be loaded.
from Bristol RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put the spider webs on everything! Mirrors, Pictures, Lamps and even used it outside in the bushes.
the little black spiders made it extra special.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted more spiders...
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Msnemaph
 
Please wait while more information about Msnemaph is loaded.
Additional information about Msnemaph could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Wanted more Spiders because it's been so hard for me to find the small plastic ones sold in bulk. But I like the quantity of web you get in the individual packages..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
JewelMote
 
Please wait while more information about JewelMote is loaded.
Additional information about JewelMote could not be loaded.
from Blairsville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy these every year perfect for Halloween party, gives that creepy effect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MMost
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
AJoySparks
 
Please wait while more information about AJoySparks is loaded.
Additional information about AJoySparks could not be loaded.
from Atascadero, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks can be deceiving! The packages were very small but held SO much. Very durable, great material. WAY better than the packs you buy at the store!!!!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stretchable Spiderwebs ....Perfect for your Halloween!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Mtabbutt
 
Please wait while more information about Mtabbutt is loaded.
Additional information about Mtabbutt could not be loaded.
from Warren ME
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The amount is perfect...not too little, not too much! And it stretches...this is not the cheaper "cotton" looking web. Very impressed with the quailty, it was perfect for my spooky projects
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing.
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
fan1
 
Please wait while more information about fan1 is loaded.
Additional information about fan1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These rectangle webs were not easy to stretch and often just ripped apart.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.