Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great webs
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gachris is loaded.
Additional information about gachris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each web comes in a very small bag, so I was skeptic when I saw them. But to my surprise they stretch A LOT and don't break. The reviews on this product are accurate.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenCRAZEE is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenCRAZEE could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to go all out for my son's first birthday. We decided on a Halloween/Birthday bash at our home and I wanted the house to be totally Halloween'd out! These webs are so awsome. They stretch and cling to so many surfaces! I am having alot of fun decorating with them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyDecorator is loaded.
Additional information about HappyDecorator could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Halloween decorations we build a haunted spider infested "forest" in our yard. We bought 3 cases of these webs, but combined with what we had left over from the year before, didn't even use all of one! Only complaint is that with as stretchy as they are, they don't hold up to well with strong winds and heavy rain. Awesome product though!
Pros: quality
Cons: not very weather resistant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianaC is loaded.
Additional information about DianaC could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have a small guest bathroom, but I was able to decorated it with just the webbing in one small bag!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Galt is loaded.
Additional information about Galt could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Easy to use and one bag goes a long way. This is far better than the big packages.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Webs
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess36 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess36 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Love them!! Such a bang for your buck. they stretch out pretty good. They look amazing. Def recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella77 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella77 could not be loaded.
from Dunellen, NJ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great addition to my Halloween decor! Great price!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hate this stuff so much!
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAELL is loaded.
Additional information about SAELL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It works great and gives me the heeby jeebies!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about jaaaa could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute, simple Halloween decoration
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are horrible, very small
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Franciscan is loaded.
Additional information about Franciscan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tried using them for haunted house and they fell apart, they have no stretch.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:46:20.479-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_110, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.