Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and cute!
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Carterjjme
 
Please wait while more information about Carterjjme is loaded.
Additional information about Carterjjme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased when I received these. They are small, which I knew, and very cute! I put them along our walk way and my little girls just love them!
Easy to put together. They aren't fancy or huge. They are just a cute, simple, small decoration. Perfect for what I wanted!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
no bones about it
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyRoseRed
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRoseRed is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRoseRed could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids over 3 years. A tasty and fun treat for halloweeners.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for what they are
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
GrandmaLynda
from Bryan, TX, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute little (and I do mean LITTLE) pumpkin markers. They hold up pretty well to rain but wind is another issue. If you are expecting something that will last more than one year, you don't want these. If you just need them as a "path marker" or just inexpensive Halloween decorations, they are perfect for that. They are brightly colored and have cute, not scary, little faces.
Pros: cute, rain proof
Cons: flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD ITEM BOUGHT THESE LAST YEAR ALSO
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
1MCKYFAN
 
Please wait while more information about 1MCKYFAN is loaded.
Additional information about 1MCKYFAN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ALSO BOUGHT THESE LAST YEAR AND THEY HELD UP FOR THIS YEARS USE ALSO AND NOT EXPENSIVE VERY CUTE DECORATIONS...................
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
PEG56
 
Please wait while more information about PEG56 is loaded.
Additional information about PEG56 could not be loaded.
from Ida Grove, IA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Thought the pumpkins faces were cute but was disappointed
the metal stakes were not taller.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
jmiranda
 
Please wait while more information about jmiranda is loaded.
Additional information about jmiranda could not be loaded.
from north brunswick, nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the pumpkins, they are very cute and they are a cute way to make a litlle pathway!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute markers
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
heiyer
 
Please wait while more information about heiyer is loaded.
Additional information about heiyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was delighted with them. They are so cute. We used these on the walkway leading up to our classroom. They generated a lot of conversation and the children were happy to leave carpool to" see the punkins!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
miksab
 
Please wait while more information about miksab is loaded.
Additional information about miksab could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
its small and not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's worth it
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Bean325
 
Please wait while more information about Bean325 is loaded.
Additional information about Bean325 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought theses three years ago and still they look great, my kids love them :) I hammer in the stakes put them on and they stay put, look cute, and clean up easily.. I'm glad I bought them... HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
squid1922
 
Please wait while more information about squid1922 is loaded.
Additional information about squid1922 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Well these are cute, they are small, and quality can be found in a dollar store! Did I mention they were cute?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.