Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Play
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeTeacher1 could not be loaded.
from Rock Springs, WY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Going to use these for a Christmas musical, love that they are gold. Kids can't wait to get their crowns.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad these were available
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CChurch is loaded.
Additional information about CChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The craft called for gold bulletin boarder to make the crowns, but how much to you buy? Then try to size by child. This is much easier and the children can still decorate them as they want to.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wayne1 is loaded.
Additional information about Wayne1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item that I purchased for my students. They appreciated the gesture. I do not anticipate there will be many uses out of the crowns due to how flimsy they are.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value for the Money.
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kids119 is loaded.
Additional information about Kids119 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value for the money. Will probably only last one day but then so does their birthday!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold crowns
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicaL is loaded.
Additional information about chicaL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received a week from order. 2 sets of crowns were folded which i didn't like :(. Price is great for crowns. Material is not too sturdy but for 1 day use & price its perfect. Color is wonderful. I made some tiaras out of these crown by cutting & adding a strip. For the boys it will be the crown. Liked how i was able to modify this for both genders. Like that every1 will have a same color crown yet different. I'm sure all kids will love. Planning on taking tape to the party to adjust & secure the crowns for the boys as reviews have mentioned. I would highly recommend & buy again
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ! Bought these for a 3 Kings party
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMG23 is loaded.
Additional information about KMG23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these crowns. Great price and they worked for our craft beautifully. We did a 3 kings party and bought self adhesive jewels to stick on. The only minus on these crowns is that it is very hard to fasten them. So we used tape . But no complaints. They look good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beantownjustbecause is loaded.
Additional information about Beantownjustbecause could not be loaded.
from Boston Ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was right for kids to use for the same day.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Goldtone Crowns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but you will need tape
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureDawgMom is loaded.
Additional information about FutureDawgMom could not be loaded.
from Calhoun, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit with the boys at my daughter's Frozen birthday party. However, have tape ready to secure them because the latching slots do not hold together very well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Kingly
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lionheart is loaded.
Additional information about lionheart could not be loaded.
from Squaw Valley, Ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The crowns were beautiful with the iridescent jewels attached. The only problem was there were no instructions on how to put the adjustable crowns together to make them round. I ended up just taping them, which meant they couldn't be laid flat for easier travel transport.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured!
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breadmom is loaded.
Additional information about Breadmom could not be loaded.
from Richmond va
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was concerned they might not be heavy enough to attach gemstones but they were perfectly stable enough
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:21:44.719-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_105, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.