Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 37(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 37(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 37(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
AMMCH
 
Please wait while more information about AMMCH is loaded.
Additional information about AMMCH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these crowns with the Adhesive Backed Jewels, (48/2089) to create a school project for a bunch of Third Graders (learning about the Kings and Queens of Great Britain while decorating your own crown.) These crowns worked out great for this craft. The crowns are made from fairly thin card, but the price is VERY affordable, and they held up through the craft and afterwards - we didn't have any tears or breakages. All the kids were very happy with the end result.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Price and cutest "Frozen" crown
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TrainsNTiaras
 
Please wait while more information about TrainsNTiaras is loaded.
Additional information about TrainsNTiaras could not be loaded.
from Tracy, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This crown was a hit at our daughter's Frozen party. You can't beat the price and they made a great table setting for each girl. I added snowflakes and ribbon to our crowns. The options are endless to dress-up these crowns or just leave the way they are and they are just as cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase iv made
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Genesis923
 
Please wait while more information about Genesis923 is loaded.
Additional information about Genesis923 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got this for a birthday and they were no good I could use none because they couldn't stay together so I defiantly don't recommend them
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth purchasing
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Apostchris
 
Please wait while more information about Apostchris is loaded.
Additional information about Apostchris could not be loaded.
from Astoria, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These crowns were not able to be put together with the tab that was supposed to go into the hole to make the crown wearable. We had to staple these crowns at the connection area just for the kids to wear them. I would not purchase this item again nor would I recommend this product
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for money.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
blurrymom
 
Please wait while more information about blurrymom is loaded.
Additional information about blurrymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these together with the self adhesive jewels (large and small). They were a hit and many parents asked where I got them from. You can't secure the tabs to form a crown though - but luckily for me, i had glue dots at the party and the crowns held up pretty well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crowns
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SandyMom
 
Please wait while more information about SandyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SandyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these crowns for my Sunday School class. I also bought the jewel stickers (flat ones). They were very easy for my 5-6 year olds to decorate. Then, I stapled them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Royalty for a Great Price
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
NikaD
 
Please wait while more information about NikaD is loaded.
Additional information about NikaD could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these crowns. They are so fancy for depiction of royalty.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Princess & Knight Birthday
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Linaje
 
Please wait while more information about Linaje is loaded.
Additional information about Linaje could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to glue them together or else they would come apart. For the price, couldn't ask for more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
star of the week crowns
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kareeena
 
Please wait while more information about Kareeena is loaded.
Additional information about Kareeena could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to be star of the week crowns and they are nicer than some I had bought a few years ago--the foil is attached to the cardboard better than the ones i had previously (those separated). The children love the crowns and wear them proudly. PLUS they are very affordable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
lazebonez
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and self-sticking jewels for my daughter's 5th birthday party. Loved these crowns. Lightweight, and adjustable to fit anyone's head, child and adult alike. Everyone had fun with these, and there was enough to go around.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.