Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ! Bought these for a 3 Kings party
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMG23 is loaded.
Additional information about KMG23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these crowns. Great price and they worked for our craft beautifully. We did a 3 kings party and bought self adhesive jewels to stick on. The only minus on these crowns is that it is very hard to fasten them. So we used tape . But no complaints. They look good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beantownjustbecause is loaded.
Additional information about Beantownjustbecause could not be loaded.
from Boston Ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was right for kids to use for the same day.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but you will need tape
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureDawgMom is loaded.
Additional information about FutureDawgMom could not be loaded.
from Calhoun, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit with the boys at my daughter's Frozen birthday party. However, have tape ready to secure them because the latching slots do not hold together very well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Kingly
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lionheart is loaded.
Additional information about lionheart could not be loaded.
from Squaw Valley, Ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The crowns were beautiful with the iridescent jewels attached. The only problem was there were no instructions on how to put the adjustable crowns together to make them round. I ended up just taping them, which meant they couldn't be laid flat for easier travel transport.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured!
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breadmom is loaded.
Additional information about Breadmom could not be loaded.
from Richmond va
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was concerned they might not be heavy enough to attach gemstones but they were perfectly stable enough
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Price and cutest "Frozen" crown
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrainsNTiaras is loaded.
Additional information about TrainsNTiaras could not be loaded.
from Tracy, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This crown was a hit at our daughter's Frozen party. You can't beat the price and they made a great table setting for each girl. I added snowflakes and ribbon to our crowns. The options are endless to dress-up these crowns or just leave the way they are and they are just as cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase iv made
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Genesis923 is loaded.
Additional information about Genesis923 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got this for a birthday and they were no good I could use none because they couldn't stay together so I defiantly don't recommend them
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth purchasing
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Apostchris is loaded.
Additional information about Apostchris could not be loaded.
from Astoria, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These crowns were not able to be put together with the tab that was supposed to go into the hole to make the crown wearable. We had to staple these crowns at the connection area just for the kids to wear them. I would not purchase this item again nor would I recommend this product
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for money.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blurrymom is loaded.
Additional information about blurrymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these together with the self adhesive jewels (large and small). They were a hit and many parents asked where I got them from. You can't secure the tabs to form a crown though - but luckily for me, i had glue dots at the party and the crowns held up pretty well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crowns
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SandyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these crowns for my Sunday School class. I also bought the jewel stickers (flat ones). They were very easy for my 5-6 year olds to decorate. Then, I stapled them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T07:05:15.675-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_105, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.