Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
AMMCH
 
Please wait while more information about AMMCH is loaded.
Additional information about AMMCH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these crowns with the Adhesive Backed Jewels, (48/2089) to create a school project for a bunch of Third Graders (learning about the Kings and Queens of Great Britain while decorating your own crown.) These crowns worked out great for this craft. The crowns are made from fairly thin card, but the price is VERY affordable, and they held up through the craft and afterwards - we didn't have any tears or breakages. All the kids were very happy with the end result.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crowns
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SandyMom
 
Please wait while more information about SandyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SandyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these crowns for my Sunday School class. I also bought the jewel stickers (flat ones). They were very easy for my 5-6 year olds to decorate. Then, I stapled them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Royalty for a Great Price
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
NikaD
 
Please wait while more information about NikaD is loaded.
Additional information about NikaD could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these crowns. They are so fancy for depiction of royalty.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Princess & Knight Birthday
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Linaje
 
Please wait while more information about Linaje is loaded.
Additional information about Linaje could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to glue them together or else they would come apart. For the price, couldn't ask for more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
star of the week crowns
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kareeena
 
Please wait while more information about Kareeena is loaded.
Additional information about Kareeena could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to be star of the week crowns and they are nicer than some I had bought a few years ago--the foil is attached to the cardboard better than the ones i had previously (those separated). The children love the crowns and wear them proudly. PLUS they are very affordable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
lazebonez
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and self-sticking jewels for my daughter's 5th birthday party. Loved these crowns. Lightweight, and adjustable to fit anyone's head, child and adult alike. Everyone had fun with these, and there was enough to go around.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had to staple together
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SIlva
 
Please wait while more information about SIlva is loaded.
Additional information about SIlva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The crowns are cute, but I had to staple them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not close!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
DaniBri515
 
Please wait while more information about DaniBri515 is loaded.
Additional information about DaniBri515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The crowns would not close in the clasps properly. They closed on an angle awkwardly.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
potter2799
 
Please wait while more information about potter2799 is loaded.
Additional information about potter2799 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a medieval themed outreach and they worked well! We did have to use a small piece of tape to hold them together, but the kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great crown. great price
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
shays
 
Please wait while more information about shays is loaded.
Additional information about shays could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
These crowns were the perfect accent to the party. hey really added to the royalty. They're cheap but were perfect for the ambiance and the gold color really went well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.