Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxlady2 is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxlady2 could not be loaded.
from Eastern Shore of Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These noise makers will be included in shoe box gifts for kids around the world through Operation Christmas Child. What kid doesn't like something that makes noise and is colorful?
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used at my wedding
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TawnaSue is loaded.
Additional information about TawnaSue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Getting married at a 150 year old church meant no rice, no birdseed, and no bubbles. So we used these noise makers. They were fantastic. years later still being found and played with in various guest toy boxes and cars!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item for Operation Christmas Child Shoe Boxes!
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lhasagirl is loaded.
Additional information about lhasagirl could not be loaded.
from Jasper, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I've purchased these for years as a fun item for Operation Christmas Child Shoe boxes. I attended an OCC Convention where every attendee was given one - just imagine hundreds of these being used at once! They are very durable and the price is great. I would strongly recommend these items to anyone looking for a little something extra for their shoe boxes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about htllion is loaded.
Additional information about htllion could not be loaded.
from Twin Lake MI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children loved the noise these made. Well made.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cprosey is loaded.
Additional information about cprosey could not be loaded.
The kids at church absolutely love playing with these. Color/pattern is fun & bright. I've purchased other noisemakers before, but these are the best quality wise.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very colorful but not very noisy.
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthless is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthless could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought these for are Purim (Feast of Esther) Party. They are very colorful and will look great on the tables. Everyone will get one (50). But they are just not that noisy and feel like they will break easily. They are a great price though and will just have to do.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work great
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michele70 is loaded.
Additional information about Michele70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are great. Second time purchasing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minnie9 is loaded.
Additional information about Minnie9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Senior citizens loved making so much noise with these at our New Years Eve party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were exactly what we needed
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about unicornlover is loaded.
Additional information about unicornlover could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good selection of colors and styles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about capecoral is loaded.
Additional information about capecoral could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only 1 out of 7 worked
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T19:46:47.119-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_101, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.