Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
mangofirst
 
Please wait while more information about mangofirst is loaded.
Additional information about mangofirst could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly what I needed, and you can't beat the price! The strings are brightly colored, which is nice. I am using them as "back-stage passes" for a pageant. But they would be great for VBS or any kind of one time event where you need a name tag or ID badge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great name tags for our event
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CropCamper
 
Please wait while more information about CropCamper is loaded.
Additional information about CropCamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these name tags for our annual scrapbooking event. They're perfect for our purposes of being able to reuse each year and the price was very reasonable too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a child's party
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
TheWebWoman
 
Please wait while more information about TheWebWoman is loaded.
Additional information about TheWebWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for my son's birthday party. Wouldn't recommend for an adult professional gathering like a convention. Also, no name tags included. It wasn't a big deal, and is probably in the description, but I missed it and was surprised when I opened the package.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
hoagie
 
Please wait while more information about hoagie is loaded.
Additional information about hoagie could not be loaded.
from Reading,PA.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used this item for the first 3 days of school to learn the names of the students.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
FrugalKnoxvilleShopper
 
Please wait while more information about FrugalKnoxvilleShopper is loaded.
Additional information about FrugalKnoxvilleShopper could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Affordable price lets us provide a badge to all visitors in a very busy office.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for 1st Week
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
PreschoolTeacher19
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolTeacher19 is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolTeacher19 could not be loaded.
from Woodbury Heights, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality is not amazing, but they get the job done and work well for the first week of students when you are still learning everyone's name. Quick easy slip for paper or name tags.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I was Looking For
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyMom88
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom88 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom88 could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our son's Monsters University Birthday Party. We made a student ID card for each Kid.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Bang for My Bucks
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Ruth404
 
Please wait while more information about Ruth404 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruth404 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased imprinted name badges from another company. I want my family members to be able to wear their name badge for an entire day's outing without falling off. These badge holders are the perfect price and come in an acceptable quantity to meet the needs of our event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: thin plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Event badges
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
grannyTX
 
Please wait while more information about grannyTX is loaded.
Additional information about grannyTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got what I ordered. Plastic is of poor quality and I knew that but the price was right for the number I needed. The cord is shorter than others so it's hard to get over some people's hairdo's.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Badges
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
slrh
 
Please wait while more information about slrh is loaded.
Additional information about slrh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We used these for my son's race car party. The kids were divided into racing teams by color so as they arrived they checked in and were given the appropriate color badge. No problems. Worked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.