Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked perfectly
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Needy is loaded.
Additional information about Needy could not be loaded.
We used these for Vacation Bible School. They worked perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Classroom
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about obx4me is loaded.
Additional information about obx4me could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for use in my second grade classroom. The colors are bright and cheerful and all you need to do is add your own name papers inside the clear sleeve.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive Name holders
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusiCamper is loaded.
Additional information about MusiCamper could not be loaded.
from Weatherford, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These name badges work well for our church day camp for 1st thru 6th graders. By the end of the week almost all of them were still in good shape, and the ones that were not - it wasn't because of the quality of the badge, it was the user!
We have used these name badges for many years and they work great for our situation.
Pros: quality, hold up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright badge holders
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Olgak2 is loaded.
Additional information about Olgak2 could not be loaded.
from Chino,ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have been using these necklaces for years to form groups and make it easier for the students know where to go and us identify who they belong to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for VBS
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piochi is loaded.
Additional information about piochi could not be loaded.
These were taken into another country for the kids to have as name badges for our VBS. Absolutely perfect and the kids loved them! Thanks for a great product that held up very well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVTK is loaded.
Additional information about LVTK could not be loaded.
from LV, NV
Occasion:Adult party
We use these for a ladies fellowship the string is just the right length they hold up well. We have been using them for about a year.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked well for VBS!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustUs is loaded.
Additional information about JustUs could not be loaded.
from N. CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were sturdy and didn't flip around backwards.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeGirl3100 is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeGirl3100 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These name badges were just the perfect thing for our VBS children to wear all week! The price is excellent, too... just a fraction of the price of office supply stores. We made our own nametags to go inside that were done in the VBS theme. The quality is good enough to last for a full week of VBS, but only some are in good enough shape to re-use next year. These probably aren't the best things for an adult event, since the strings are brightly colored (which makes them look more kid-oriented), and the actual name badge size is a little small: it's the same size as a stick-on "My Name Is" badge. The strings are a little short for adults, although you can get away with it if you want. Fortunately, the strings are already attached when they come, so no assembly time required!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple, easy
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptomomri is loaded.
Additional information about ptomomri could not be loaded.
from rhode island
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Used these for Kindergarten Field Day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Competition for the athletes & chaperones. The format I used, needed to include their name, event & chaperone fit perfectly in the pouch. The Athlete's fit great, but, I would get a longer ribbon for the adults
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easily identifiable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T13:09:04.833-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_992, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.