Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great badge holders at a VERY reasonable price!!!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Linwoodlover
 
Please wait while more information about Linwoodlover is loaded.
Additional information about Linwoodlover could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, Minnesota
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a badge holder that we didn't have to stick on, pin on, alligator clip on but was large enough to print a LARGE name on it for a 45th High School Reunion. This fits the bill and we'll try to save them from reunion to reunion. If we need more at the next reunion I know where to come!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GraceNC
 
Please wait while more information about GraceNC is loaded.
Additional information about GraceNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed badge pockets for my kindergarten students and these fit the bill nicely. I use them to protect lunch nametags and they are great. They are attached to colorful lanyards and the children love them! Great purchase for the money!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students can wear them everywhere they go during the day.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Browny
 
Please wait while more information about Browny is loaded.
Additional information about Browny could not be loaded.
from baltimore
The students can wear them all day. In the cafeteria, bathroom and around the school. The badges stay dry and neat.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSCoordinatorFL
 
Please wait while more information about VBSCoordinatorFL is loaded.
Additional information about VBSCoordinatorFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a vacation bible school program and they worked well. The badge holders held up through a week of elementary school students wearing them everyday.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for nametags at school
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
smith3
 
Please wait while more information about smith3 is loaded.
Additional information about smith3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great for nametags at school. They last alot longer paper nametags.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, they come apart easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good for VBS
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCFMDirector
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCFMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCFMDirector could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for nametags for our VBS. They were perfect for our use and have lasted all week. In fact they look like they are in good enough shape to last into next year with only having to buy a few replacements. I will certainly be buying these from Oriental Trading again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaydee14
 
Please wait while more information about Kaydee14 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaydee14 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year i purchased thes for vbs. they are PERFECT for this! No pins, stickers, or expensive name badges for children, no buying expensive lanyards separately, or even buying expensive name tags to go inside! We just wrote the childrens names on construction paper and slid them inside! So easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Pnutma
 
Please wait while more information about Pnutma is loaded.
Additional information about Pnutma could not be loaded.
from Escondido, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved the price, quality, and having a variety of colors (which helped us coordinate the different groups that we had). We will definitely purchase these for our future events.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what I needed
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
taygetta
 
Please wait while more information about taygetta is loaded.
Additional information about taygetta could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used for a Girl Scout Camporee weekend. Served it's purpose for the price we needed! Great size badge for the kids to wear a little small for adults but not bad.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little skimpy
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
xofjohn
 
Please wait while more information about xofjohn is loaded.
Additional information about xofjohn could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased to provide recognition for a team completing a specific task--to identify them separately from others on staff. The lanyard is short for adults. The clear plastic name tag holder is a bit thin and not a standard size. They were inexpensive and servicable.
Pros: low cost
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.