Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRains is loaded.
Additional information about JRains could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use for a field trip. They surpassed my expectations. I was pleased with the latch that holds the ends together. It was strong and kept them on even with the kids constantly messing with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRen is loaded.
Additional information about HRen could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These badge holders are an excellent value. This simplest construct really is all I need for a kids' birthday party. We're having a carnival style party and I plan to put name tag stickers on top of the badge holders so the kids can use the holder for their tickets like a mini purse. The lanyard part is bright neon-colored, not super appealing, but cheery enough for the kiddos. All parts seem to be well-made and sturdy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, value
Cons: styling
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing colors
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCSG is loaded.
Additional information about KCSG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty disappointed. I expected an assortment of colors - as detailed in the description. However, there were no white lanyard and I got red instead. I'm using them for activity rotations and having red + pink is not conducive. I white was pictured and I expected/needed white - not red.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brysgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Brysgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Priced right, they were for my Granddaughters Game Truck Birthday Party. Since the party was at a park I wanted something so that the Game Truck would know what kids were in the party. Added a VIP PASS to it and they looked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofone2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofone2015 could not be loaded.
from West Hollywood, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent value. Easy to personalize for any theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Satisfied
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamwe is loaded.
Additional information about Tamwe could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this product for a youth group I volunteer with. The colors, material, and durability was just what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for PK Lunch tags
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlt18 is loaded.
Additional information about mlt18 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like that the cords are soft. The plastic is kind of thin, but the students only use for lunch or breakfast and then we remove. For the price, these are exactly what I needed.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable badges for young children
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavtaK is loaded.
Additional information about SavtaK could not be loaded.
from baltimore
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I use these badges as a "gift" to my students on the first day of school. Their names go into the pouch, and they wear them proudly all day. No need for stickers that come off their clothes in 5 minutes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Badge Holders
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MellyCG is loaded.
Additional information about MellyCG could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We used these name tag holders all week with our kids and volunteers. They worked great! Very pleased with this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great badge holder
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnpaulettek is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnpaulettek could not be loaded.
from Hubbard, Ohio
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered these before & will order them again next year. They are great for VBS.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T04:23:10.762-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_992, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.