Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
62 of 65(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
62 of 65(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
62 of 65(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lanyard sleeves & cords
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caap9798 is loaded.
Additional information about caap9798 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I used the sleeves to attach name cards to the pawprint
lanyards for our "Rescue Me", event for animals. I had to take these apart to use separately. They were knotted. I had to
cut the knots, pull the strings out to get just the plastic sleeves,
I then put in name cards and hung them on the pawprint
lanyards. The price was right to buy them this way. I saved the cords for use at another event.
Pros: had slot and holes
Cons: had to take them apart for my project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great name tags!
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acegi is loaded.
Additional information about Acegi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to ID volunteers at our last fund raiser. It's great because they can be re-used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful item for class
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CalifJan is loaded.
Additional information about CalifJan could not be loaded.
from Poway, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed a way to denote teams for our class (other than using sticky-notes on shirts). The Badge Holders work very well. The kids like the colors of the cords.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not recommended for "professional" type needs
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZebraTamer is loaded.
Additional information about ZebraTamer could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was trying to get something for our volunteers to use to hold their badges when they go into the schools. The strings on these badges are really short, and thin. It's my own fault. I was trying to go cheap, and got what I paid for. These holders are great for kids, and one time use. Not for repeated use for badges.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vett14 is loaded.
Additional information about Vett14 could not be loaded.
from Sawyer, Ks
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Was looking for something simple to use for name tags for VBS. These are perfect. Light weight and yet durable. We will be able to use them over and over again with the only expense being the name badge only.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Name Badges are great
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAmom is loaded.
Additional information about RAmom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for VBS name badges. This is our second order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked perfectly
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Needy is loaded.
Additional information about Needy could not be loaded.
We used these for Vacation Bible School. They worked perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Classroom
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about obx4me is loaded.
Additional information about obx4me could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for use in my second grade classroom. The colors are bright and cheerful and all you need to do is add your own name papers inside the clear sleeve.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive Name holders
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusiCamper is loaded.
Additional information about MusiCamper could not be loaded.
from Weatherford, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These name badges work well for our church day camp for 1st thru 6th graders. By the end of the week almost all of them were still in good shape, and the ones that were not - it wasn't because of the quality of the badge, it was the user!
We have used these name badges for many years and they work great for our situation.
Pros: quality, hold up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright badge holders
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Olgak2 is loaded.
Additional information about Olgak2 could not be loaded.
from Chino,ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have been using these necklaces for years to form groups and make it easier for the students know where to go and us identify who they belong to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T20:54:12.417-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_992, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.