Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Bright Badge Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRains is loaded.
Additional information about JRains could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use for a field trip. They surpassed my expectations. I was pleased with the latch that holds the ends together. It was strong and kept them on even with the kids constantly messing with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJL1 is loaded.
Additional information about PJL1 could not be loaded.
from Collinsville, IL
Just I was looking for and the price was good too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not thrilling good quality, but worked
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whatuwant is loaded.
Additional information about Whatuwant could not be loaded.
The name badges are as described. Little short for adults and small name badge area like a business card made them difficult for event, but worth the money
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepperkitty is loaded.
Additional information about Pepperkitty could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, CA
These are not the fanciest, but they work well for one-time use at our annual event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy with purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkjpave is loaded.
Additional information about lkjpave could not be loaded.
I am very pleased with the quality and price. No complaints. Always enjoy shopping with Oriental!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great solution for our need
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchSecretary89 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchSecretary89 could not be loaded.
from Vicksburg, MS
We needed name tag holder that we could afford for children. Because of the cost and safety of the break away cords, we have had great success with them. Will definitely order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for kids!
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Squeakchoo is loaded.
Additional information about Squeakchoo could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
This was perfect for my girl scout troop! Great price too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic deal
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jean77 is loaded.
Additional information about jean77 could not be loaded.
from Arcadia, Florida
Was very pleased with the product for such a great price. We will be using them at church for VBS and AWANA meetings.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
durable
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MendozaPups is loaded.
Additional information about MendozaPups could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Held up pretty well to kindergartener abuse for 2 weeks. We found if you tie the ends in a knot instead of just clicking ends together, it didn't come apart.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lillious is loaded.
Additional information about Lillious could not be loaded.
from New Hartford, NY
Having a themed 60th birthday party called "Sailing into the 60's" These are just what I need to insert my guests "Sea Passes". Lightweight as well. Just perfect!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T21:57:08.947-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_992, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.