Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Bright Badge Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRains is loaded.
Additional information about JRains could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use for a field trip. They surpassed my expectations. I was pleased with the latch that holds the ends together. It was strong and kept them on even with the kids constantly messing with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bargain
PostedJune 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flbirdy is loaded.
Additional information about Flbirdy could not be loaded.
from East coast
These name tags were very good for the price. I would purchase them again. The neck piece stayed put together and the string never pulled out. I was very satisfied.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedTeacher20 is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedTeacher20 could not be loaded.
from Tupelo, MS
We use these twice a year in children's and youth ministries. They are the best price we have found.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Value!
PostedMay 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Troopleader4998 is loaded.
Additional information about Troopleader4998 could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, MD
We have used these lanyards for many year for camping trip they hold up very well and don't break. You can't beat the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJL1 is loaded.
Additional information about PJL1 could not be loaded.
from Collinsville, IL
Just I was looking for and the price was good too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not thrilling good quality, but worked
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whatuwant is loaded.
Additional information about Whatuwant could not be loaded.
The name badges are as described. Little short for adults and small name badge area like a business card made them difficult for event, but worth the money
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepperkitty is loaded.
Additional information about Pepperkitty could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, CA
These are not the fanciest, but they work well for one-time use at our annual event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy with purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkjpave is loaded.
Additional information about lkjpave could not be loaded.
I am very pleased with the quality and price. No complaints. Always enjoy shopping with Oriental!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great solution for our need
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchSecretary89 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchSecretary89 could not be loaded.
from Vicksburg, MS
We needed name tag holder that we could afford for children. Because of the cost and safety of the break away cords, we have had great success with them. Will definitely order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for kids!
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Squeakchoo is loaded.
Additional information about Squeakchoo could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
This was perfect for my girl scout troop! Great price too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T07:04:53.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_992, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.