Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 71(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 71(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 71(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofone2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofone2015 could not be loaded.
from West Hollywood, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent value. Easy to personalize for any theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Satisfied
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamwe is loaded.
Additional information about Tamwe could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this product for a youth group I volunteer with. The colors, material, and durability was just what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for PK Lunch tags
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlt18 is loaded.
Additional information about mlt18 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like that the cords are soft. The plastic is kind of thin, but the students only use for lunch or breakfast and then we remove. For the price, these are exactly what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable badges for young children
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavtaK is loaded.
Additional information about SavtaK could not be loaded.
from baltimore
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I use these badges as a "gift" to my students on the first day of school. Their names go into the pouch, and they wear them proudly all day. No need for stickers that come off their clothes in 5 minutes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Badge Holders
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MellyCG is loaded.
Additional information about MellyCG could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We used these name tag holders all week with our kids and volunteers. They worked great! Very pleased with this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great badge holder
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnpaulettek is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnpaulettek could not be loaded.
from Hubbard, Ohio
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered these before & will order them again next year. They are great for VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom use
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EliDMA is loaded.
Additional information about EliDMA could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my second set of badge holders. First set lasted 3+ years but started getting grimy after being stored in kids' desks. I use for student name tags / lunch IDs. The different color cords can be used for student groupings too. Like that this newest set appears to have breakaway cords vs the simple knotted cords on my first set.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great student badges!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyTM is loaded.
Additional information about AmyTM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I love these badges for my first graders to wear on the first day of school. I put their computer usernames and passwords on the back for them to use throughout the year at the computer lab. They are also easy to store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lanyard sleeves & cords
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caap9798 is loaded.
Additional information about caap9798 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I used the sleeves to attach name cards to the pawprint
lanyards for our "Rescue Me", event for animals. I had to take these apart to use separately. They were knotted. I had to
cut the knots, pull the strings out to get just the plastic sleeves,
I then put in name cards and hung them on the pawprint
lanyards. The price was right to buy them this way. I saved the cords for use at another event.
Pros: had slot and holes
Cons: had to take them apart for my project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great name tags!
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acegi is loaded.
Additional information about Acegi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to ID volunteers at our last fund raiser. It's great because they can be re-used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:51:53.416-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_992, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.