Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 59(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 59(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 59(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to hold nametags
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
primetimemom
 
Please wait while more information about primetimemom is loaded.
Additional information about primetimemom could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed these to hold nametags for my kindergarten Sunday school class and they fit the bill perfectly. The plastic card holder was large enough to hold a nametag; and the cord that goes over the head is very soft and does not bother the kids' necks at all. The length and size were perfect for my 5-year-olds. I would highly recommend these to anyone who needs lanyards with no clips, pins, etc. You can't beat the price, either -- extremely reasonable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Bethlisa
 
Please wait while more information about Bethlisa is loaded.
Additional information about Bethlisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my students, and they are great! They like wearing them and they are good quality and nice low price (I paid for them myself). I plan to buy these every year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great badge holders at a VERY reasonable price!!!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Linwoodlover
 
Please wait while more information about Linwoodlover is loaded.
Additional information about Linwoodlover could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, Minnesota
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a badge holder that we didn't have to stick on, pin on, alligator clip on but was large enough to print a LARGE name on it for a 45th High School Reunion. This fits the bill and we'll try to save them from reunion to reunion. If we need more at the next reunion I know where to come!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GraceNC
 
Please wait while more information about GraceNC is loaded.
Additional information about GraceNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed badge pockets for my kindergarten students and these fit the bill nicely. I use them to protect lunch nametags and they are great. They are attached to colorful lanyards and the children love them! Great purchase for the money!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students can wear them everywhere they go during the day.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Browny
 
Please wait while more information about Browny is loaded.
Additional information about Browny could not be loaded.
from baltimore
The students can wear them all day. In the cafeteria, bathroom and around the school. The badges stay dry and neat.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSCoordinatorFL
 
Please wait while more information about VBSCoordinatorFL is loaded.
Additional information about VBSCoordinatorFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a vacation bible school program and they worked well. The badge holders held up through a week of elementary school students wearing them everyday.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for nametags at school
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
smith3
 
Please wait while more information about smith3 is loaded.
Additional information about smith3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great for nametags at school. They last alot longer paper nametags.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, they come apart easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good for VBS
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCFMDirector
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCFMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCFMDirector could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for nametags for our VBS. They were perfect for our use and have lasted all week. In fact they look like they are in good enough shape to last into next year with only having to buy a few replacements. I will certainly be buying these from Oriental Trading again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaydee14
 
Please wait while more information about Kaydee14 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaydee14 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year i purchased thes for vbs. they are PERFECT for this! No pins, stickers, or expensive name badges for children, no buying expensive lanyards separately, or even buying expensive name tags to go inside! We just wrote the childrens names on construction paper and slid them inside! So easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Pnutma
 
Please wait while more information about Pnutma is loaded.
Additional information about Pnutma could not be loaded.
from Escondido, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved the price, quality, and having a variety of colors (which helped us coordinate the different groups that we had). We will definitely purchase these for our future events.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.