Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRains is loaded.
Additional information about JRains could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use for a field trip. They surpassed my expectations. I was pleased with the latch that holds the ends together. It was strong and kept them on even with the kids constantly messing with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BernieDiegomom is loaded.
Additional information about BernieDiegomom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
I purchased these to be used by kids for VBS and they worked very well. I bought colorful index cards to cut and fit as the badge inserts. The badge holders held up well and did not have any clips or metal parts for the kids to play with and break. I highly recommend these to be used as inexpensive sturdy name tags for children's programs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baltimorebutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about baltimorebutterfly could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD,
just as described
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moweaqua is loaded.
Additional information about Moweaqua could not be loaded.
from Illinois
I needed these for our kids program at church and they worked perfectly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndieLou is loaded.
Additional information about AndieLou could not be loaded.
from Jenison, Mi
Excellent quality. Was able to easily insert name tag and they stayed latched the entire 5 hours. Comfy, couldn't even tell that there was anything hanging around your neck.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRen is loaded.
Additional information about HRen could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These badge holders are an excellent value. This simplest construct really is all I need for a kids' birthday party. We're having a carnival style party and I plan to put name tag stickers on top of the badge holders so the kids can use the holder for their tickets like a mini purse. The lanyard part is bright neon-colored, not super appealing, but cheery enough for the kiddos. All parts seem to be well-made and sturdy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, value
Cons: styling
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing colors
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCSG is loaded.
Additional information about KCSG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty disappointed. I expected an assortment of colors - as detailed in the description. However, there were no white lanyard and I got red instead. I'm using them for activity rotations and having red + pink is not conducive. I white was pictured and I expected/needed white - not red.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brysgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Brysgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Priced right, they were for my Granddaughters Game Truck Birthday Party. Since the party was at a park I wanted something so that the Game Truck would know what kids were in the party. Added a VIP PASS to it and they looked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofone2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofone2015 could not be loaded.
from West Hollywood, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent value. Easy to personalize for any theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Satisfied
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamwe is loaded.
Additional information about Tamwe could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this product for a youth group I volunteer with. The colors, material, and durability was just what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T13:38:40.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_992, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.