Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 59(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 59(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 59(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
mangofirst
 
Please wait while more information about mangofirst is loaded.
Additional information about mangofirst could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly what I needed, and you can't beat the price! The strings are brightly colored, which is nice. I am using them as "back-stage passes" for a pageant. But they would be great for VBS or any kind of one time event where you need a name tag or ID badge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students can wear them everywhere they go during the day.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Browny
 
Please wait while more information about Browny is loaded.
Additional information about Browny could not be loaded.
from baltimore
The students can wear them all day. In the cafeteria, bathroom and around the school. The badges stay dry and neat.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSCoordinatorFL
 
Please wait while more information about VBSCoordinatorFL is loaded.
Additional information about VBSCoordinatorFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a vacation bible school program and they worked well. The badge holders held up through a week of elementary school students wearing them everyday.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for nametags at school
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
smith3
 
Please wait while more information about smith3 is loaded.
Additional information about smith3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great for nametags at school. They last alot longer paper nametags.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, they come apart easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good for VBS
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCFMDirector
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCFMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCFMDirector could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for nametags for our VBS. They were perfect for our use and have lasted all week. In fact they look like they are in good enough shape to last into next year with only having to buy a few replacements. I will certainly be buying these from Oriental Trading again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaydee14
 
Please wait while more information about Kaydee14 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaydee14 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year i purchased thes for vbs. they are PERFECT for this! No pins, stickers, or expensive name badges for children, no buying expensive lanyards separately, or even buying expensive name tags to go inside! We just wrote the childrens names on construction paper and slid them inside! So easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Pnutma
 
Please wait while more information about Pnutma is loaded.
Additional information about Pnutma could not be loaded.
from Escondido, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved the price, quality, and having a variety of colors (which helped us coordinate the different groups that we had). We will definitely purchase these for our future events.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what I needed
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
taygetta
 
Please wait while more information about taygetta is loaded.
Additional information about taygetta could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used for a Girl Scout Camporee weekend. Served it's purpose for the price we needed! Great size badge for the kids to wear a little small for adults but not bad.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little skimpy
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
xofjohn
 
Please wait while more information about xofjohn is loaded.
Additional information about xofjohn could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased to provide recognition for a team completing a specific task--to identify them separately from others on staff. The lanyard is short for adults. The clear plastic name tag holder is a bit thin and not a standard size. They were inexpensive and servicable.
Pros: low cost
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten Friendly!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsKing
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKing is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKing could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little beauties have lasted an entire year of kindergarten lunch time. We use them with color coded tags for our lunch choices as we go through the lunch line everyday. The have taken some abuse and have held up very well!! I will be ordering a fresh set for next year!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.