Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
73 of 79(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
73 of 79(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
73 of 79(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
mangofirst
 
Please wait while more information about mangofirst is loaded.
Additional information about mangofirst could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly what I needed, and you can't beat the price! The strings are brightly colored, which is nice. I am using them as "back-stage passes" for a pageant. But they would be great for VBS or any kind of one time event where you need a name tag or ID badge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good for VBS
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCFMDirector
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCFMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCFMDirector could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for nametags for our VBS. They were perfect for our use and have lasted all week. In fact they look like they are in good enough shape to last into next year with only having to buy a few replacements. I will certainly be buying these from Oriental Trading again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaydee14
 
Please wait while more information about Kaydee14 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaydee14 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year i purchased thes for vbs. they are PERFECT for this! No pins, stickers, or expensive name badges for children, no buying expensive lanyards separately, or even buying expensive name tags to go inside! We just wrote the childrens names on construction paper and slid them inside! So easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Pnutma
 
Please wait while more information about Pnutma is loaded.
Additional information about Pnutma could not be loaded.
from Escondido, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved the price, quality, and having a variety of colors (which helped us coordinate the different groups that we had). We will definitely purchase these for our future events.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what I needed
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
taygetta
 
Please wait while more information about taygetta is loaded.
Additional information about taygetta could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used for a Girl Scout Camporee weekend. Served it's purpose for the price we needed! Great size badge for the kids to wear a little small for adults but not bad.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little skimpy
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
xofjohn
 
Please wait while more information about xofjohn is loaded.
Additional information about xofjohn could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased to provide recognition for a team completing a specific task--to identify them separately from others on staff. The lanyard is short for adults. The clear plastic name tag holder is a bit thin and not a standard size. They were inexpensive and servicable.
Pros: low cost
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten Friendly!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsKing
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKing is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKing could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little beauties have lasted an entire year of kindergarten lunch time. We use them with color coded tags for our lunch choices as we go through the lunch line everyday. The have taken some abuse and have held up very well!! I will be ordering a fresh set for next year!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great name tags for our event
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CropCamper
 
Please wait while more information about CropCamper is loaded.
Additional information about CropCamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these name tags for our annual scrapbooking event. They're perfect for our purposes of being able to reuse each year and the price was very reasonable too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a child's party
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
TheWebWoman
 
Please wait while more information about TheWebWoman is loaded.
Additional information about TheWebWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for my son's birthday party. Wouldn't recommend for an adult professional gathering like a convention. Also, no name tags included. It wasn't a big deal, and is probably in the description, but I missed it and was surprised when I opened the package.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
hoagie
 
Please wait while more information about hoagie is loaded.
Additional information about hoagie could not be loaded.
from Reading,PA.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used this item for the first 3 days of school to learn the names of the students.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.