Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
OfficeGirl3100
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeGirl3100 is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeGirl3100 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These name badges were just the perfect thing for our VBS children to wear all week! The price is excellent, too... just a fraction of the price of office supply stores. We made our own nametags to go inside that were done in the VBS theme. The quality is good enough to last for a full week of VBS, but only some are in good enough shape to re-use next year. These probably aren't the best things for an adult event, since the strings are brightly colored (which makes them look more kid-oriented), and the actual name badge size is a little small: it's the same size as a stick-on "My Name Is" badge. The strings are a little short for adults, although you can get away with it if you want. Fortunately, the strings are already attached when they come, so no assembly time required!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple, easy
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ptomomri
 
Please wait while more information about ptomomri is loaded.
Additional information about ptomomri could not be loaded.
from rhode island
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Used these for Kindergarten Field Day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
kidd
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Competition for the athletes & chaperones. The format I used, needed to include their name, event & chaperone fit perfectly in the pouch. The Athlete's fit great, but, I would get a longer ribbon for the adults
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easily identifiable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Badges
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for after school club. Great item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids badges
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
suesoprano
 
Please wait while more information about suesoprano is loaded.
Additional information about suesoprano could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for an elementary after school music class of 70 kids. They love the bright colors and having their own name tag.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Name Badges
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jvls
 
Please wait while more information about jvls is loaded.
Additional information about jvls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and they do not bother students necks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wonderful item
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sashee12
 
Please wait while more information about sashee12 is loaded.
Additional information about sashee12 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these in order to make nametags for my daughters K5 class for use on field trips. It worked out perfectly. They are sturdy and easy to slide paper in and out of, and the colored strings will help keep the kids in their respective groups! I would certainly recommend this item!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelled for Science Party
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Amazingkids
 
Please wait while more information about Amazingkids is loaded.
Additional information about Amazingkids could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for a science party! These are going to be the badges for all the little scientist!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to hold nametags
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
primetimemom
 
Please wait while more information about primetimemom is loaded.
Additional information about primetimemom could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed these to hold nametags for my kindergarten Sunday school class and they fit the bill perfectly. The plastic card holder was large enough to hold a nametag; and the cord that goes over the head is very soft and does not bother the kids' necks at all. The length and size were perfect for my 5-year-olds. I would highly recommend these to anyone who needs lanyards with no clips, pins, etc. You can't beat the price, either -- extremely reasonable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Bethlisa
 
Please wait while more information about Bethlisa is loaded.
Additional information about Bethlisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my students, and they are great! They like wearing them and they are good quality and nice low price (I paid for them myself). I plan to buy these every year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T14:45:08.854-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_992, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.